Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by myentireworld 

11th September 2011:
Had to reveiw this chapter because of how awesome it was. I seriously wish I could write like this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Abhorsen 

27th November 2010:
The interaction between Molly and Narcissa was priceless. I really do enjoy the sorts of barbs that Malfoys throw at people like it's the easiest thing in the world.

And presents! My goodness! So many and so nice but also pretty suspicious. I mean, buying a child's heart is easy, but really earning it isn't. I'm reserving judgement there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life 

10th April 2009:
Aww Draco would make an awesome Dad! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

7th April 2009:
awww... i lvoed narcissia, and molly!!
and the gifts draco got were so adorable!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chipmunk 

25th March 2009:
Ooo maybe Draco can be a good parent after all.

Author's Response: Maybe he can, you never know...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chrisbra3@hotmail.com 

10th February 2009:
“Your Mr Lucy’s wife,” with wide eyes and an excited smile.

She tried not to laugh, really she did. But Rose’s happy exclamation along with Narcissa’s poorly concealed laughter, made that near impossible.

“It’s Lucius, Rose, not Lucy,” Hermione fought to keep a firm, controlled expression on her face.

Rose frowned. “But he has long hair like Auntie Moon,”


lmfao precious
though I'm not sure how she can get Luna and Moon confused. It is cute though haha


btw love the gifts that he got her..cute

Author's Response: Thank you. I had a lot of fun writing that part. I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katielynn 

1st February 2009:
A PUPPY.
I told myself I would be mad at him if it was something wizardy lame like a drragon.
But a puppy rocks my world.
I was so wishing that she would faint and he`d have to take care of both of them. ;)
Oh well, time.

Author's Response: Yes, because Hermione really is the feinting type...

Lol, a puppy rocks my world too. I want one, but alas my parents won't cave.

Glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by dumbho 

15th January 2009:
a PUPPY!
and a golden retriever at that.
i had one when i was younger and he was def my best friend.( =

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spicky 

14th December 2008:
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!
I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!
ITS SOOO GOOD!!!
:-)
XXX

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it. Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TwinsConspiracy 

24th November 2008:
~AW!! They really do care about Rose!! Well, obviously!! I love how Draco bought all those gifts for Rose!! How cute!!! The puppy!! I have a mix myself (it's a mix between a Golden Retriever and a Wiener Dog)!! I can't wait to see what happens next!! A 10/10!!!

much love Cynthia~

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, Cynthia.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lucky 

22nd November 2008:
could i just ask you is it the validation that takes so long or just you writing it i've been wating for like nearly 3 months!

Author's Response: It hasn't been three months, about one, I think. The first reason is that I was on holidays for 10 ten days, I've also got school to attend and on top of that, validation. Writing isn't the problem, it's the validation. However, it does take a week or two to finish a chapter, and then I have to edit it a couple of times before I'm satisfied with what I've got.

Hope that answers your question! Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Anne 

22nd November 2008:
you have to write more

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry, I am.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DmslilAngel103 

22nd November 2008:
awww!!! that is so sweet! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And I will, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Roguette 

21st November 2008:
I love this story! please updatesoon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. An update is imminent, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin66 

19th November 2008:
Really great chapter and an amazing story, I am really pleased that the Malfoy family are being given a more human family look. That is very rare in a story and Very Welcome.

The Chapter is well written the pace is good and the character interactions are believable.

Can't wait for more, Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for the thoughtful review, it was lovely to read. The next chapter will be up in a couple of days.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pinayshortcake 

17th November 2008:
i absolutely love your series! so well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by starriblue 

14th November 2008:
They are unbelievably precious (Draco and most especially Rose). I also found it amusing the way Narcissa handled Molly's appearance...haha...it was perfect. I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I agree with you, they are incredibly precious. I'm glad you liked the Narcissa and Molly confrontation.

You should find out what happens within the next two weeks. I just got back from holidays.


 Report Review

Review #18, by silencechaser 

13th November 2008:
I love this update.. great work

Author's Response: Thanks for ALL your great reviews.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aileen 

10th November 2008:
You MUST add another chapter to this. I'm enthralled. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Lol, I will, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hannenicolaisen 

9th November 2008:
Update, update, update!! I looove it so far!!! How long do you think this story is going to be?
I'm sorry that I haven't reviewed on the other chapters. I meant to - i just got so caught up in the story, that i forgot to review every time.
I like that you are taking your time in this story, and i also love the fact that Harry is with Luna, and not Ginny. Update soon!

Author's Response: I will update soon, hopefully. I'm on holidays actually and on a computer at the airport :)

I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

8th November 2008:
Words have escaped me. Your story is absolutely remarkable. I absolutely love how you have portrayed the Malfoy's emotions with Rose and what not. Absolutely amazing! Please post when you can!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CocoChaneL12 

7th November 2008:
Oh my gosh, your story is coming along fantastic! I hope there is more Hermione & Draco time both with their daughter and them alone. Anticipating your next update! :)

Author's Response: There will be, I promise. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by shotgun_sinner 

6th November 2008:
Aw! I love Draco so much!
This story makes him so much more amazing than he usually is.
10/10, this is my favorite Draco/Hermione fic..EVER!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by jazzydee23 

5th November 2008:
loving this story, it's absolutely beautiful!
looking forward to reading more and more :)

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #25, by calamity 

1st November 2008:
I hope you remember me.

probably not.

all my other reviews were deleted, so I'm going to make this one count! I read this chapter (like many of the other ones at three in the morning [haha]) and I love it. Every chapter just adds on and makes me want to read more.

Rose is so genuinely portrayed perfectly as a child (this probably made no sense haha) . I know it's hard to write a child at her age but you're doing a really good job. It's also heartbreaking to know that Rose doesn't know Draco is her daddy yet.

I can't wait for the next update, but I surely will

Author's Response: I do remember you, actually!

I'm so thrilled that you like this story and yes, Rose is hard to write.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>