Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
171 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Quidditch Queen 

7th April 2015:
Oh, I don't know what would I be if I couldn't read this! I love this chapter so much that I don't have words! THANKS for such an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
oh crap! Not more of Draco!!! He will probably add that they have to give the baby up or something horrible to the clause!! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana 

20th October 2013:
I've never heard of a match this crazy. Surprised but happy Slytherin won. I wonder how Draco will react to the request for money.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Musa Shahed 

15th October 2013:
Hey! Excellent story. Really like the way you write. Just one question though. Why is dom taking her camera down to the slytherin common room though electronic gadgets go crazy at hogwarts due to the amount of magic in the air? That's the only thing that doesn't make sense. Apart from that, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

14th August 2013:
Ah, there's some more stuff going wrong. I changed my mind about Jenny and Robert too. BURN WITH FIRE, YOU DUMB IDIOT. And then, while Robert is burning to death, Al can hold Jenny and comfort her and then she'll suddenly realize that she's loved him all along and it will all be rainbows and butterflies.
Or not.
Love the story, though, in all seriousness!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AceyMo 

18th February 2013:
I love the way you talk about the quidditch match, I missed that so much in the 7th book!!! I really do not have any remarks, only that maybe you can write some more? I just started yesterday and I am almost finished with the story
:-0 xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by SetsunaKino 

31st October 2012:
She's carrying a rather large baby, right? And twins bonds are thicker than blood, and a male and a female that are both close to the family have died while she was pregnant?
She's totally having twins. Male and female. Probably named Courtney and Hubert.
Just my guess!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
i was talking to my friend (the one who tried to get me to read this years ago) about delicate and i said to her the thing i love most about it is you don't forget anything. it's insane. like, every little thing, every character, you've got them in your head, you know when to bring them back in. you leave enough time for us to forget about them, only to bring them back a few chapters later and smack us in the face with them. i love when you talk quidditch to me [insert seductive face here]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mother Duckery 

2nd July 2012:
I still love this, there is not a single chapter that I don't love. Though, I was wondering- what was Nana Molly's reaction when she found out that Rose was pregnant? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenna 

19th March 2012:
God, you are making Scorpius sound hotter by the minute! The fight was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Yay for slytherin. Poor scorp 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorGirl17 

21st January 2012:
Uh oh, that doesn't sound good about Scorpius asking Draco for help. I hope Draco isn't too mean or jerky to Rose.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
I have a feeling the baby is a boy named Hubert! Probably not though

 Report Review

Review #14, by Natalie 

12th November 2011:
OMG I feel sad... Not because that the story is crap or anything but I don't have friends to share it to. :( I

 Report Review

Review #15, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
Gender: boy. Name: Aiden. BAHA the beauty of rereading. Anyhoo, glad that Slytherin won- they're not all bad and Jenny and Al need to suck it up and go and get a good snog soon or I'll scream. Great chapter, I love when sickeningly nice people go rogue!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #16, by Redvines714 

29th October 2011:
I'm so hooked on this story!!! Your an amazing author and although jkr thought up the people, the places and the whole wizarding world, you are still very amazingly creative to think up this plot and all the surprising twists!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nitya 

7th September 2011:
The quidditch match was the best!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
great chapter! as always...

 Report Review

Review #19, by patchworkscribbles 

6th August 2011:
The Niceton part killed me - it was hilarious. Rose is so much like me in her sense of humour/her ease of going off track. I mean, okay, I've made it to seventeen and I'm still not preggers but apart from that we're pretty much the same person. I love it.

Dreading Draco returning! I really don't have a good feeling about this...

-Patch x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aly 

2nd August 2011:
YAYYY! omg im so excited!!! i hope it has a good name! boy or girl!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by maddy 

22nd July 2011:
A lovely chapter, really.

To be honest, Jenny and Robert kind of creep me out, too.
All the sunshine and rainbows should stay inside the breakfast cereal box and out of someone's love life.

I'm honestly afraid of what horrific thing Draco will ask for in exchange for his monetary cooperation.
Does he want somebody killed? Intel information? Slaves? Bazooka bubblegum?
Or does he want to name the baby? (Fat chance. I mean, Scorpius? Srsly, Malfoy?)


I love your story, in case you haven't guessed yet. c:

 Report Review

Review #22, by HartOfARebel 

16th July 2011:
The quidditch scene was brilliant, so funny. Al is actually psychotic! haha. Would Jenny forgive him already!!
Asking Draco Malfoy for a favour is never a good idea =/

 Report Review

Review #23, by Diana 

10th July 2011:
Loved it! Want more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxx 

7th May 2011:
Gulp! We all know about the last time Draco offered to contribute money to the situation- not good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jennifer 

18th April 2011:
oh dear asking draco for money! whatever shall happen next?:O x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>