Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Quidditch Queen 

7th April 2015:
Yeah! I love Al! You are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
Wow Al on the rampage! And Rose and Scorpius are so cute! when is Rose gonna tell her parents she's deferring for a year? Great chapter. Don't you have a seguel to this? I think I will read that next!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermi 

13th August 2014:
I have been visiting this site for a year but I dont know how i missed this story for so long. Oh its just brilliant. And the bit of fluffy at the end.well i live for it

 Report Review

Review #4, by jinny_potter_4ever 

24th October 2013:
OMG I'm loving this fan fiction right now it's all I can think about (like seriously I'm at school and I'm crying just because I can't read DELICATE but pls I'm almost finished with the book and can u pls pls make a 2 one about Rose with the now born baby and thank god u made this book I finished the harry potter series crying and then the movies ended I cried again and 5 day before today just remembering fan fiction I find this website and look at top 10; ME - hey that looks cool *pionting at delicate* click on it and it shows me this 35 chapter book that so far just from the main problem it gives me imagination again. Imagination in Harry potter, magic, and being me again. so thank you padfoot4ever for giving me hope in the Harry potter generation again. Thank you. 😂😭😪

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana 

19th October 2013:
I think a little fluff here and there is fine. I'm glad they can say I love you. I hate to think that Rose will miss her seventh year. I think the best plan is to take over the flat in Hogsmeade.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Arabella 

14th October 2013:
I love this story, but siriusly, I'm Ravenclaw, and I'm rooting for Slytherin!

 Report Review

Review #7, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

14th August 2013:
Scorpius needs to stop trying to come up with plans. And actually, although I REALLY liked Jenny and Al together, I like Jenny more than I like Al at the moment, so I kind of want her and Robert to stay together. (And Scorpius not to tell everyone that Robert is a hermaphrodite.)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scarlet Marauder 

7th May 2013:
I love your story...I just realized I haven't said it much recently...I wouldn't want you forgetting ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Awesome Lady 

3rd April 2013:
I really love this story! IT IS THE BOMB. Oh, and I have two friends named Robert and Jenny... Coincidence?!?

 Report Review

Review #10, by AceyMo 

18th February 2013:
There is nothing wrong with the ending of this chapter. I Remember when I was 17 and I was just as gooey as Rose and Malfoy are:) ah to be a teenager again!! Good job on the lightness, it was refreshing xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
okay, so there were actual tears when you described the state of the slytherin quidditch team and Nazi-Al's insane practice schedule. actual. legit. tears. and i'm almost positive that jenny's not actually happy with good ole rob. she's just with him to make al think she's over him and i reckon she talks about him so much to try and convince everyone else, including herself, that she's over al. because as cynical as we are, we still love a happy ending

 Report Review

Review #12, by taylor 

14th August 2012:
Love this so much!!! Youre so talented

 Report Review

Review #13, by luvscorp547 

14th August 2012:
al is so cute...i think jenny is just trying to make al jealous after what he did to her...but stilll, al is cute!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chrissy 

7th August 2012:
This is by far the best FF I've read! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne 

18th July 2012:
There is never a need to apologize for fluff :)
Another awesome chapter!
~Gill

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bob 

13th July 2012:
Aww haha I love the fluffy bits

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Naww scorp is so sweet. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by GryffindorGirl17 

21st January 2012:
Oh, Al. Sigh... I don't like Robert with Jenny, though, he seems to perfect. But I totally get Jenny not crawling back to Al.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
I really liked Al and Jenny together but he was a bit of a prat

 Report Review

Review #20, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
But I DO love Jenny and Al... AND they get married so HAHA! Ok back to the chapter- it was seriously amazing and can I just say that I really think your chapter title was amazingly clever? I'm easily impressed... or maybe you're just awesome? Nazi-Al reminds me of my history teacher- totally awesome, yet totaly facist. Well done!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta 

21st September 2011:
some of the things you come up with are sheer brilliance:
"That's just weird," Scorpius scoffs, "I mean, how would I know who I'd do if I were a girl? That's just wrong. Just shut up." He and Al look at each other nervously. Weird.

and i can't forget albus' questioning robert's sexuality in the great hall, or scorpius' idea of a good rumor. (ROFLROFLROFLROFL) X (a gazillion).

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
I just love Rose/Scorpius together! They better end up together in SD lol I'm still so excited that your gonna update!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by GraceFace 

10th August 2011:
Aaaaw that fluffy bit at the end always gets me :D I love Rose/Scorps humorous and cute contact :) LOVE this story still after the 3rd time!

 Report Review

Review #24, by patchworkscribbles 

6th August 2011:
*squeee*! I love fluff, but I love nothing more than Scorpius/Rose fluff!! If you could bottle that stuff to sell you'd be a bajillionaire. Yeah. Take that Travie McCoy ft. Bruno Mars.

Sorry, I digress.

I had completely forgotten about Robert and Jenny but I'm not too disheartened because I can remember what's to come re. Al and Jenny. Yayayayayayay :D

-Patch x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aly 

2nd August 2011:
ok. thats not the first time i shouted slytherin. im actually a slytherin. nut just for fun! GO SLYTHERIN!!! YAY!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>