Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fatmermaid 

6th May 2009:
I liked the defence that Rolf put with his father for his relationship with Luna. It looks to me like they have the beginnings of a relationship that will last.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPsmartone32 

26th April 2009:
ahh.
i love this story! sorry i haven't been reviewing, but i've been so caught up in it and everything else in the last day. haha.
i can't wait to see what happens!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Twinsmom 

27th February 2009:
According to his past, Rolf's Dad has every reason to worry. His intentions may offend Rolf but maybe just hearing them will bring home to him how others have seen him in the past. I love the way he defended Luna and included her thoughts and ideas with her family.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hanna's Mom 

1st November 2008:
I was so excited that you'd updated! I'd like to see some more emotional involvement from Rolf... Luna's great!
Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gabby 

19th October 2008:
I like it a lot...interesting interaction between Rolf and his father, cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! More is to come...:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Susie Foo 

14th October 2008:
Love this story! So wonderful. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Susie:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by bron 

14th October 2008:
awww
they're always so so cute!
I'm a bit worried about Alexander's insight into Rolf though... Maybe he's speaking from his experiences and thinks that Rolf will do the same thing...
I'm reading way too much into it!
Oh well.
An awesome chapter, the way you used the descriptions and the thoughts of Rolf and Luna was really well done and I'm so glad that Luna has realised that she is totally in love with Rolf=]

Update soon!!

Bron

Author's Response: Oh how lovely to hear that after all these chapters you still find them as cute as ever:) Alexander has his opinion, Rolf has his... they're not congruent but since when did Rolf listen to anything that his dad said? We just don't know now do we?:D

Thank you so much dear for always leaving such wonderful reviews for my stories:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by long_live_luna_bellatrix 

13th October 2008:
Again, another beautiful chapter. . .
One thing: You say 'Crumpled Horned Snorkak' when JK spells it 'Crumple-Horned Snorkack'. . .
Very nice chapter, your writing is AMAZING!

Author's Response: Yeah, I sometimes spell that wrong:)) sorry! Thank you so very much though for pointing that one out and for the overall impression:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nora 

12th October 2008:
Rawr.
Rolf better not hurt Luna
The chapter was great by the way!
10/10

Author's Response: :D I don't know... we'll have to wait and see! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lunaluver1293 

12th October 2008:
AMAZING!!
and I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessica Reader 

11th October 2008:
Awesome!

Totally believable.

10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jacqueline Noir 

11th October 2008:
I saw this coming... Luna is a very special, the kind of girl that people aren't used to have around.
Very beautiful chapter, my dear Roe, your humor it's simply charming, and Rolf... well, Rolf it's a nice fellow that, if he won't break Luna's heart, he'll sure mess up with our minds...(there must be some strange creatures around me... I feel a little bit dizzy.. oh, wait, that was the picture of James McAvoy that I was looking at).
I really admire Rolf for the way he stands up to his beliefs, not letting his father to speak bad about Luna. Such a fine boy...
I liked Scamanders... they did reminded me a bit about the Weasley's in Stealing The Hours, but all those cousins had me smiling foolishly.
Can't wait for the next chapter, dear!

Author's Response: I'm glad you had in a way, foretold what was to happen. She is sort of different and people aren't used to being around her. Which is why the Scamanders react differently to the news of her and Rolf being together.

Rolf is a nice fellow, he's just a bit oblivious to the importance that Luna has gained in his life. He will however, realise that she's the best darn thing he's ever had in a short while:)

Love,

Roe


 Report Review

Review #13, by gocnocturna 

10th October 2008:
Awww! I love it! I can't wait for more!! 100/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bring_back_sirius 

10th October 2008:
Rolf's family is delightful.
And finally it looks like there might be some problems (Im referring to Rolf's conversation with his dad), this story has just been so fairy-tale up to this moment. I hope Rolf doesn't break Luna's heart.
Thank you for updating so quickly and for the great story

Author's Response: Rolf's family was supposed to be like that, I'm glad people like them even though the conversation between father and son wasn't that lovely I should think:)

Thank you so much and stay around, an update will follow, if not this week, then definitely the next one:D

Roe


 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorChaser 

10th October 2008:
Hello :)
Great new Chapter :D
I really like Luna in this chapter, I like the way she just plainly says that she's in love with him, She doesn't deny it or anything, I think that's exactly who Luna would be :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I think that's quite like Luna too... being honest towards herself first and foremost. Thanks! Roe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review