Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
I keep saying this I know, but the chapters keep getting better and better! These are my favorites, right here.

Also, the chicken suit, however fleeting,was bloody brill. So Anna, so perfect.

Author's Response: Ahh! I love you! I just wanna put you in my pocket so you can come with me and tell me compliments all day!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
OMG!! poor Sirius, i think that Anna is finally going to realize that she likes Sirius!! : D

Author's Response: Maybe getting close . . .

 Report Review

Review #3, by ranja60 

7th October 2009:
I just had this random thought in my head, when i first read about the 'voices' in Anna's head, and it went a little like this - 'oh what fun - dearest Anna is Schitzo, and is argueing with everyone around her, without arguing with them'. and i have no idea why i didnt think that thought earlier >.< 10/10 for hilaraty XD

~~~It is easier to Review 1,000 times, than to ask for 1,000 Reviews~~~

Author's Response: Haha, have you ever had that sensation? Kinda how you need to make a decision and you feel like you have everyone's input in your head without asking for it? Yeah . . . :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 

29th September 2009:
woah! dude Anastasia is falling for Sirius! as good as that actually is.cause I know I've read these chapters before...cliffhanger!

AND I HAVE THE VOICES TOO! THEY'RE INCREDIBILITY ANNOYING!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Enjoying the re-read, then? Is it as exciting the second time around? I never really knew if it was suspenseful the first time around (because I wrote it and knew what was going to happen and all.)



 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
I REALLY LOVED IT!!!

Anna likes Sirius...the voices say so!...and Sirius likes Anna!!how cute!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Isn't it great?! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
Does she figure it out at last? lol or is she still going to go through denial...

Author's Response: She still needs a little more denial time . . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
Yay, Darren's getting the branch out of his butt! That will make him far more entertaining.

Anna and Sirius should just start planning on living in the Room of Requirement. Move their stuff in there and everything. It would be so much easier than having to deal with three horny roommates all the time.

Sirius would kill himself over Anna? That is the sweetest thing ever. So Anna better not die or there will be angry, rabid fangirls hunting her down all the way throught the afterlife.

But now she's starting to realize she loves him back! I really hope he doesn't say anything.

10/10

Author's Response: It's only too bad that they're not together yet - we all know how they get . . .

It's sweet and creepy at the same time - Anna just finds in creepy. But, yes, there will be many-a-rabid fangirls. XD


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

14th June 2009:
haha!! maybe ana will relise her feelings about sirius and maybe the voices will leave!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: If only, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by woohoopolychromatic 

20th February 2009:
Sweet!!! i want to read the new story.ana YAY!!! the song was by Led Zeppelin!

Author's Response: I know, I want to post it so badly but every time I sit down to write that one, I end up writing more for Polychromatic. But it will eventually end up being posted. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwarts_author_cs 

5th January 2009:
Yay! The voices are talking to her! :) hee hee... I loved this story! :) Great job writing it! :)
Best quote- Madam Pomfrey asked us to ask you if the voices were gone.
hee hee... loved it! Awesome! I will keep reading! :)

Author's Response: Haha, the voices. Good thing they're not like those hallucination voices; then it could be a probelem

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_marauders_rock 

4th December 2008:
Does she like Sirius?
I hope so!
I will just have to keep reading!
10/10

Author's Response: Does she . . . ? I dunno . . .

 Report Review

Review #12, by fullmoontonightO 

26th October 2008:
i cheered when i read that last part! i can't wait to see how anna (over)reacts to this one! please please please write more! . . . . . . . .oh, and i think i might check out Anastasia, just so you know.

Author's Response: Overreacts . . . that would definetely be the word to describe it. More information on Anastasia to come.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnypotter777 

19th October 2008:
Oh please oh please finish this! I've read every book in my personal library, every good book in the school library, don't like any of the books at the crappy town library, and can't find any other good fanfictions! I will DIE IF YOU DO NOT COMPLETE THIS! I WILL HAVE NOTHING TO READ PROCRASTINATE SCHOOLWORK WITH!

Okay, glad to have that out there. :D Again, PLEASE.

Author's Response: I have every intent to finish this story - promise. My lovely beta is away on vacation, and I'm not exactly sure when she'll be back. If she's not back within a week, I'll be posting another chapter Sunday night, just because I love you guys and can't stand to keep you waiting. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by sectumsempress101 

19th October 2008:
That was great!
I like your banner.
Do you think you could make me one?

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I'd be happy to make you a banner. If you've got an account on the forums, message me there. If not, just leave me all the information in another review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by foxxy_magik 

13th October 2008:
cute chapter =) The part where it is her voice in her head at the end of the chapter was a good idea.

Author's Response: Thank you; I'm glad I found a good way to get Anna's feelings out there.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Werewolf_love 

11th October 2008:
New story looks good! Not at good as this though!!
So she finally figured it out! Yay!! Um...now what? lol.
Great chapter! I'm so glad you update so regularly! The voices in her head are funny. =P Screw it -Anna's funny! I cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: What now? Oh, don't worry, there's plenty a-coming.

I'm pretty big on updating at least every few weeks. Because it makes me feel better when I slip up and have a bigger space once in a while. I also can't stand when an author spaces chapters like a month apart; it makes me feel like they're going to end up loosing interest before they actually finish the story.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Marauderette_<3 

11th October 2008:
:O!! aah you big meanie! you have stopped the chapter just when anna is telling herself she likes sirius!! god i hate cliffys. (as you can tell, im not the most patient person in the world) well i shall be clicking on this story every day from now on until the next chappie comes up. oh, and when you said you'll update every other day, was that for this story, or your new one? well update soonioo please, because im addicted to the story :p loveyouguys xx

Author's Response: Don't worry, this will be one of the few cliffies. I'm not that big on cliffies, but this was just too great a place to end the chapter - I couldn't ignore it.

The every other day thing is for the new story; I'm going to have it all finished before I start to add, so I'll be able to do that. The next chapter for this story will probably be up in two weeks or so, just to give you a heads up.


 Report Review

Review #18, by lala25525 

10th October 2008:
haha! LOL!! the voices reminds me of this 1 thing called '233 ways 2 get kicked out of Target' when the intercom comes on, u drop to the floor in the fetal position and put ur hands over ur ears and yell "the voices! the voices!! they're back!!!" and then u stand up and walk away like nuthin happened. woah, that was random... great chap!@! :)

Author's Response: Random is great. Haha, wow, that's definetely something I'm going to have to try sometime...

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriuslyawesome 

10th October 2008:
HORRAY FINALLY we here annas voice of reason among all the other voices in her head... she has yet to cease to amaze me and i have yet to stop loving sirius... i really liked the romeo and juliete bit... while i have to agree with anna i thought it was a clever way for sirius to try and get a hint from anna so bravo on another amazing chappie

Author's Response: Sirius is just a lovable guy, yeah?

Yeah, I added the Romeo and Juliet bit as a last minute thing. I knew that I wanted something like that in there, I just wasn't sure where it would fit in. And it seemd to work well there.


 Report Review

Review #20, by bunnyboo19 

10th October 2008:
Haha poor Ana and her voices.
I love Sirius

Author's Response: Yes, poor Anna. Voices can be a problem sometimes. (A lot of the time.)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsNorris17 

10th October 2008:
Ooooh!
best last sentence to a chapter ever ever ever! :D:D
and please can you tell me what the hell the chicken costume was about? even if its not at all important and just a random funny side thingie, i just want to know!
however, back to the actual review, i freaking loved this chapter! :D:D:D:D:D 10/10 all the way!
100/10
10/10
10/10 :]

Author's Response: Well in the letter that Damon sent Anna (the one you guys didn't get to see) he called Anna a chicken about the whole Sirius thing; how she was afraid to even think that he might like her. And the whole event inspired her to go around wearing a chicken suit. :D

Good to hear you liked the chapter!


 Report Review

Review #22, by crazylily 

10th October 2008:
oh anna. good job
that takes talent... no seriously it does.

update!

Author's Response: Isn't Anna just the most brilliant person ever?

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorChaser 

10th October 2008:
Hello!
Great chapter :)
I really like the voices, I think it's cool.
Update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like them; I think the voices add some more character to Anna.

 Report Review

Review #24, by pensiveprincess 

10th October 2008:
aah! the voices! :), LOVE 'EM!


like the idea for the new story thingie as well! :)

err anyhow, brilliant chapter! anna and darren are friends? humm...interesante! and dear anna seems to get getting shoved a bit closer to earth these days... haha... i would like to thank the voices for the excellent job they are doing! :) now only like 20 more chapters (i mean, we are talking about anna...) and she will (maybe) realise she likes him! yay!!! :)
i felt bad for sirius though when he asked her who she would die for. i could just picture him sitting there looking like a kicked puppy, *tear*.


so yea, excellent job! update soon!!!


:)

Author's Response: Yup, Anna and Darren are friends. Yup, it will get interesting.

I know, poor Sirius! I felt so completely horrible for him when i was writing it. And the saddest part is, that Anna doesn't even realize that she's being mean, she just doesn't think, and doesn't really have the emotional capactity to feel that way about someone.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Tara.Seanan 

10th October 2008:
Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes!

Finally! (If you haven't noticed, I'm excited she finally admitted she likes Sirius.) Woot! Woot! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, I noticed. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>