Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
221 Reviews Found

Review #1, by insertcreativeusername 

16th October 2017:
FINALLY RON AND HERMIONE ARE BACK TOGETHER, MY HEART WAS ACHING! THANK YOU!!!

ALBUS AND JENNY, YES, PLEASE, I BEG YOU, GET THEM TOGETHER!

FINALLY, LILY WHY? WHY CAN'T THIS FAMILY JUST HAVE NORMAL BREAK UPS AND HOOK UPS? WHY MUST EVERYTHING BE SO DRAMATIC AND EVERYONE CHEATING ON EVERYONE, OML!

Anyway, I adore this. One of the best next gen fics I've ever read (Mind you that's a lot).

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma 

20th September 2016:
Great so funny! I love all the charcters and the drama!!!😊😊😊

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dinthemidwest 

9th March 2016:
Just started reading your story-I'm enjoying the humorous approach! It's well-paced!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shubhanshu shrivastava 

13th August 2015:
Its a good story sure, interestingly woven and is a good read but i feel it to be a too much of a 'muggle' read which i daresay does not involve much of the magic that quiet holds the j.k rowling story together with its awesomeness. For the people who likes reading stories of romantic genre will certainly like this but for others like me it gets too boring after a while.
But i must say i absolutely despise reading romantic novels and yet this story had something that made me read on and on so kudos on the work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
I agree with Rose shame it took a tragedy to bring them back together but at least they are back together. And her and Scorpius are so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Livy 

24th June 2014:
Sorry I haven't reviewed the past chapters I just wanted to keep reading, this is such a good story. I am so glad Hermione and Ron are finally back together. I'm so happy Rose and Scor are together :) I love this story and can'r wait to finish it and move onto the second story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ForeverShippingHarryAndGinny 

14th May 2014:
I love Delicate, it's so addicting I just can't stop reading...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauders4ever1 

19th April 2014:
This story has literally been my easter holidays! love it so much and have read chapters everyday!! you are an amazing author, and I am so glad that there is a second one !

 Report Review

Review #9, by Matt 

17th April 2014:
Loving this. This is pretty much as good as the books!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leah 

2nd November 2013:
aw love it such a good readable plot line

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana 

19th October 2013:
That was nice of the Weasley family to go to Hubert's funeral. It often takes a tragedy to get some people talking again. Can't believe Lily kissed her boyfriend's twin. This is such a good story. I think you've written about some realistic feelings here.

 Report Review

Review #12, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

14th August 2013:
That actually wasn't too bad... Alright, what else is going to go wrong?
Al and Jenny need to get back together super soon or I might be forced into a rage induced destruction spree. Or eating a lot of chocolate. Either one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by noorbrayek 

11th August 2013:
You know now that HP is over (kinda, not in our hearts) this should really be made a movie. I mean, think about it... J.K. Rowling wrote books she was awarded for then a movie came along. Then padfoot4ever (",) comes along ad writes this... and it should really be made a movie or at least published as a book; you're a great writer, don't let anyone tell you different.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fran 

26th July 2013:
Love it! I never thought I would be into fan fiction until someone told me about your work. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scarlet Marauder 

7th May 2013:
:) :) :) :) so happy with this... I was reading an ACTUAL book and it was ten times worse than your writing! keep on writing :) the right turn part is hilarious

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
oh lord. can't even. poor hermione :c but yay that they're back together. finally. idiots, the both of them xD asdfghjkl finally! al admits he wants jenny back. gah. i want to bash their heads together

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP lover 

26th August 2012:
amazing! should be made into a real book!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by luvscorp547 

14th August 2012:
"i am sorry i got rose a watch"??? haaahaa!! i seriosly loovvee ron!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amber 

4th August 2012:
I'm so addicted! Can't. Stop. Reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by flowergirl151 

28th June 2012:
i have read this story four times and i love it! i first read it when still delicate was finished so i did not have to wait for chapter updates! i love this book!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lianna 

28th May 2012:
Third time reading the book. Helps me get thru life .
Amazing.
And this id coming from someone whose read most of Tolstoys stuff.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ethan 

15th March 2012:
thankyou for finally putting ron and hermione back together

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alyssa 

22nd February 2012:
Nice work Em! XD

I was sooo worried I wasn't going to be able to read it finished when you deleted the link (or whatever else happened) off GR, but I googled it and this site popped up :)

I really love it! This is honestly the best fanfiction I have ever read!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
I hope jenny forgives al. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by GryffindorGirl17 

21st January 2012:
Thank goodness Hermione and Ron are back together, I love them.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>