Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Santa *hands you a candy cane* 

27th December 2011:
Ah, for the love of Smurfs! I enjoy Smurfs, mainly because they're blue and it's one of my favorite colors. Anywho, I just realised settee is sofa/couch where I'm from, I literally had to google it because I had never heard of such a thing. I'm such an American. Anyway, this was an interesting turn of events. I mean I kind of saw Nellie and Izzie getting into a fight in the future because their relationship seemed too perfect. Or maybe that's just my personal opinion. I'm actually glad Izzie walked away, Nellie needs to fight her own battles and deal with things head on by herself not with the help of others who just seem to fight for her with anything that comes her way. Nellie isn't weak and I don't think she realizes that yet.

Another great chapter as usual. :D Toodles!!

- Your Secret Santa

Author's Response: Heya :) Yes. Smurfs are awesome :) I love them too! Haha, sorry! I'm english so I would never use couch. Yes, they don't argue too much as they try their hardest not to hurt each other. Yes. And that is the reason why I wrote Izzie walking away. Nellie needs to grow up and stop relying on Izzie so much. Yes. She just has to realize that she is strong, just like Izzie :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alyss 

4th November 2011:
I feel stupid because it took me until now to process the name Lucas. I just realized how much of a coincidence it is that this character's name is Lucas when the boy that I have been crushing on all year's name is Lukas. It was hilarious when I realized it though cause something just went *ping* and I was like "O O O O O O O O O O H H H H H H H H H H . . . . . . weird." Man, it's those little things in life.

Author's Response: Wow. That is so weird! Haha, yes, it is all about the little things in life that make you smile :) I hope you're liking the story so far. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rexy 

31st October 2011:
Love love love please marry me

Author's Response: Haha! okay :D I'm so glad you liked the chapter, I loved writing it :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you like the rest of the story! Have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by foreverfleur 

29th August 2011:
Though I really really dislike Sarah---I love what she is doing to Nellie in the sense that its forcing Nellie to really stand up for herself, to find a different kind of strength that I feel she is largely dependent upon Izzie for.

We saw a little bit of this, particularly in terms of Nellie's relationship with Regulus--but with each chapter she is just coming more and more into her own.

It is also nice to see how this is affecting Nellie and Izzie's relationship. Because as much as this story is about her romance with the one and only Sirius Black.. this story is so much more about Nellie's friendship with Izzie. I love love love that you are truly taking that into consideration.

Also--haha I'm impressed that Sirius knows what a smurf is. :) What a great prank--I think the Marauders are beginning to rub off on Nellie--more than she is willing to admit.

Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Yes! She's forcing Nellie to grow up and learn to stand up for herself. You're right, she is very dependant on Izzie. Izzie is like her protector and will always stick up for her. Nellie isn't very good at doing that for herself. So yes, Sarah is a good character for that as she is pushing Nellie not to be such a doormat.

Yes! Slowly! She is coming more into her own.

I love writing Nellie and Izzie's friendship. It's very strong but of course, there will be little bumps across the road. Like this one because Izzie thought Nellie was pushing her out and she was really, because she told Izzie everything. I just love exploring their friendship.

Haha, it's Remus favourite show ;) Haha, yes, they are slowly starting to change her. In good ways I hope though.

Thanks so much for the review and I hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by girly1393 

20th March 2011:
Ah, Sirius, damn you. Break up with Sarah. She's obviously more psychotic than Nellie.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: I agree with that. Sarah is crazy, Nellie is too, but in a different way :D

Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the next chapter! I'll try to update soon & thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

11th March 2011:
nellie turned sarah into a smurf. a SMURF!!! best prank ever!!! can reg come into the story to mess things up a bit?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yes :) A smurf xD Haha, I'm glad you think so. Haha, maybe ;) He is in future chapters...Thanks for the review, I hope you like the next chapter and I'll try to write the next chapter soon. x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ignorance 

5th September 2010:
Hehehe ... smurf.
That was one hell of a funny chapter!
10/10 :):):)

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh! That makes me super happy ;D
I hope you enjoy the next chapter, although, it has no smurfs in it :(
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by CessZ 

17th August 2010:
This was one hilarious chapter!!!
The argument between Lucas and Sirius was funny with inputs from Nellie.
An don't even get me started on Sarah and Nellie."Sorry, I'm broke"...I'm still laughing at that (despite my toothache ouch!!)
But Sarah slapping Nellie? that was insulting! and neither Izzie or even Sirius (for the fact) let her off?? NOT COOL!! :(
And what's with McGonagall handing out detentions left, right and centre?? :
There were a few erors that I spotted whle reading.sorry but I''m too lazy to re-read and post them!! (I call it "the Nellie Effect" :P)

~CessZ

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought that!
I'm glad you liked that, I really wanted to write that in.
Hope your tooth stops hurting soon :(
That wasn't cool :(

Ah, I'll go through it and try to get them :)
thanks for the review, i hope you like the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #9, by katebabelovesharrypotter 

25th July 2010:
I love the vampires thing. It had me cracking up.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad it did :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by shayrocks50 

29th March 2010:
when Sirius asked Nellie why she turned his girlfriend blue and brought up the thing that he hit her boyfriend i probly would have blurted out 'i couldnt care less about lucas' because im just stupid like that...and i he probly would have walked past us while i was saying it...i do have to admit it would have been funny

Author's Response: You're too funny. That would be so hilarious! But Lucas has to be around for a little longer ;) Can't get rid of him just yet...if ever! hah ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP FanFic Lover 

2nd November 2009:
Ha, when Nellie said Sirius' face looked mashed, I was like,{" Potato!"

And it was ironic, cause I was eating smarties.
Yup.
Smarties.

I've rubbed off of Nellie.

OH NO!

[=

Author's Response: mashed potato face.
funny :)

yum smarties.
they're lovely.
not been the same since the blue ones demise then their return as sky blue ;O


 Report Review

Review #12, by marcat37 

21st June 2009:
carry on write more plz

Author's Response: Okay then. I sure will :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by purple_psychopath 

17th June 2009:
are you... ever gonna post a new chapter?

Author's Response: Yes, I've already wrote two chapters, but my beta is having some problems, but I'm going to talk to her soon. Bear with me.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetpeppermint 

14th June 2009:
I can't wait 'til the next chapter comes! :D I love it, I really do. Nellie is just so awesome. I don't normally approve of Sirius/OC stories, as I don't think I'd ever like Sirius in the romantic sense, but Nellie's just so funny, so it's alright.

Author's Response: Yay. That is such a compliment/ Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by love the heart 

21st May 2009:
okay you must hear this like so many times but this story is like my all time fav!

i know i say this alot but i LOVE it!

i just love her randomness. its addicting.

please please please plase write more soon. i realy want to find out what happens cause its AMAZING!

absolutly LOVE it.

Author's Response: Never gets old ;) Lol.

Thanks a lot, I'm so glad you like the story ;)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Vicky 

17th May 2009:
Awesome fanfic, I love it. I can't wait to see whats going to happen, and I hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I'm glad you like it. x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anomynous 

21st April 2009:
I luv this story, it's so funny, nellie is so cute. haha i luv her
please keep writing, i want to no wat happens next!!

Author's Response: Okay. Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by thekingscross 

19th April 2009:
when are you going to update!update now or i will come and capture you and sent you in a package to brazil! just kiddin...but i really want an update!

Author's Response: Brazil sounds nice actually. England way too rainy.
Updates soon :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by gooberhead11750 

12th April 2009:
Updates please! Ok so I've obviously read this story before 'cause it was added to my favorites a long time ago, but I remembered the first chapter was really good and when nothing had updated I decided to reread ONLY the first chapter! And the next thing I know I'm hitting the button to go to like chapter four or something and this story has pulled me in again and I read the whole thing again and I really need you to update. Ok... rant over! But seriously update soon for my sanity

Author's Response: Updated, two chapters :) I'm glad you like it. X

 Report Review

Review #20, by thekingscross 

14th March 2009:
UPDATE! NOW! i really miss this story! it is very possibly my favorite!

Author's Response: Okay then :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by ashley 

11th March 2009:
I love love love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you. That makes me happy. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Serendipityyyy 

26th February 2009:
I love this story! I start laughing out loud randomly, and now my mum is annoyed at me because she hates not knowing what I'm laughing at.

But I'm not really going to be the one to tell her about fan fiction. In fact, I hope no one tells her. UPDATE SOON, PLZ!!! xD

Author's Response: Haha :D
I don't tell many about my fanfiction either.

I'll try :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by kate 

23rd February 2009:
i have just spent my precious delicious night doing a 2nd reading of this story.. bloody awesome by the way, but i am troubled by the long wait between chapters. what if you don't write again? how does one cope? please either write back or send me notice of a support group. wow. heav.. good story though. very original and funny and it makes me think i might die alone, which is clearly the true identifier of a good romance. so, snaps for you and DO keep on with it. 'twould be much obliged.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'll always finish my stories, so there in no need. Updates should be more often from now. I'm so glad you like it though :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by The Golden Trio 

20th February 2009:
Awesome!(as usual) I lurve the smirf prank idea! I hope all the drama evaporates soon...

xoxo TGT

Author's Response: Hah ;) It might. It might not ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sexi_bottle_tops 

18th February 2009:
I luv ur story, its amazing
It's such a shame u hvn't written in so long
I hope you do soon
10 / 10

Author's Response: Updates will be more frequent from now on :D Hope you like the updates. x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>