Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Darcy 

13th December 2014:
this Chapter was good. I think Hermione's dad's death was a bit too much?? But I still loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
Okay I feel really bad for Hermione! I know what the loss of a parent feels like and its not fun! But that she went straight to Ron bc she needed him shows so much! And Rose quitting school?? No No No!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Morgana Ravenclaw 

24th May 2014:
I'm really glad I'm reading this now that it is done. You really deserved the most addicting story award. I can't stop reading :) Thank you for giving me something to distract my self from the pain. I have to get surgery in about a month, and I'm in alot of pain at the moment... but you don't need to be bored by my sob story. Thanks again

All the best,

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana 

19th October 2013:
I knew that one of the grandpas died and I was afraid it was Arthur. I totally forgot about any others. I don't know what good it did to have Rose and Scorpius sleep in separate rooms. I think Ron and Hermione will get back together soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
Wow. Well, couldn't have them getting too happy, could we?
Actually, optimistic Rose was kind of freaking me out a little. It wasn't right. I prefer sardonic, sarcastic, snarky Rose. (Yes, I know those words all mean the same thing. Emphasis.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
if albus and jenny don't work it out, idk what i'll do. poor babies. and hermione D: oh god. idk what to think of rose quitting hogwarts. it'll be interesting for sure xD can't wait to see scorpius during labour.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rubz 

8th July 2012:
I must tell you , you probably wont even see this , But I have to keep reminding myself that this isn't real!! I swear you're amazing! You have managed to incorporate humor and drama, nothing better! its sooo addicting and the love is so god! . Dont quit! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoseKin 

17th May 2012:
great story/chapter...however maybe i missed this but didn't hermoine erase herself from her parents memory in the 7th book?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenna 

19th March 2012:
I have mixed feelings about this chapter, I love the sarcasm that made me laugh my ass of, and the fact that the baby is due on my birthday, but HERMIONIE'S DAD! That is so sad! But it might have needed to happen in order to bring them back together, but this story is so ADDICTING! I have been laying home in bed, sick all day reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Yay for the happiness. Its a shame hermiones dad died. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by GryffindorGirl17 

21st January 2012:
Poor Hermione! Hopefully her and Ron will make up over this, though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Puygme puff gal  

11th January 2012:
Omg this is really wierd ur babies due date is on MY BIRTHDAY! How wierd. Btw ur story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shree 

21st December 2011:
Ron+Hermione! Perfect! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
Poor mr. Granger): and just when everything was going so well

 Report Review

Review #15, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
Well, because we all already know how successful your story is: congrats on being so darn successful, haha. Anyways, I'm so sad that Mr. Granger dies, but at least it gets good old Romione back together. Great chapter- I'm super happy about Rose and Scorpius!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #16, by DrPepperchik 

11th October 2011:
Ha!!! I loved how he wrote everything down too funny :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms CeeRae 

6th September 2011:
It is amazing like I always say (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by elle 

19th August 2011:
I am loving this story! PLEASE publish it or something it's just so great!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
I cried so much when I first read this chapter!
Great job writing it though (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by patchworkscribbles 

6th August 2011:
I love that Ron and Hermione are getting closer again. I LOVE how Rose and Scorpius are going out (and as long as they get married and live happily ever after everything will be just dandy...).

Seriously.

-Patch x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aly 

2nd August 2011:
wait. hermiones dad got obliviated. but it makes sense that she would keep tabs on him. jeez. i would be depressed knowing that my parents forgot me.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mallory 

16th July 2011:
the best parts:
-malfoy with a banjo
-the balding theory
-okay, the whole chapter. except for hermione's dad dying. and rose saying she'll drop out of hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Diana 

10th July 2011:
Loved it! Want more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Herm_own_ninny 

13th June 2011:
Okay, I laughed so hard I cried at the menal image of Malfoy with a banjo. So funny! You are so smart to be so funny, does that make sense? Anyways, it's sad that Hermione's dad died but it'll get her and Ron back together right? It better!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxx 

7th May 2011:
Oh my...
Well, as we saw at the funeral, dark times often bring people together, so perhaps this will be a blessing in disguise?
And I don't think Rose should quit. I hope everything works out for her. I've said that before, but still...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>