Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
yay!! Finally!! I loved Dom! But what about Ron and Hermione???

 Report Review

Review #2, by Morgana Ravenclaw 

23rd May 2014:
I love Scorp's POV :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana 

18th October 2013:
I guess that's why I stay up reading at night. This is an addicting story. I thought Scorpius' point of view was realistic. Rose is kind of confusing. Plus they're young:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
I don't care if it was cheesy (which it actually wasn't too bad) because Rose and Scorpius just needed to get together already! I'm glad they have it a little bit sorted out. Also, Dom in warrior woman mode is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #5, by starsoph8 

4th April 2013:
Wow this story is sooo amazing. I have thoroughly enjoyed it so far. If it had to be improved, I think Rose's personality is a bit OTT, I don't like it that she gets so angry all the time! haha anything thank you for writing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stella 

7th February 2013:
AWESOME...I couldn't find a better word...BERST FAMILY STORY EVER!(infinite exclamations)..Ur the reason I'm plastered to my laptop...Plz do more...I 'll keep a look out for you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
adsfghj. you know it's been an awesome chapter when it ends with these two sucking face

 Report Review

Review #8, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne 

18th July 2012:
I love Scorpius point if view... What a kid!
~Gill

 Report Review

Review #9, by simbi 

9th May 2012:
love this story i was so afraid wen i read that james got all avadra kedavrea so i almost stop reding but i desided to read on and here i am. your realy good writer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charlee 

7th April 2012:
I definitely understand why this won most addicting. I am sitting in the dark on the computer while all my family thinks I'm asleep and every time I'm like, oh I'll do my homework now, I just tell myself one more chapter. It's bad.
I can't decide whether I want to laugh or cry or just slap every single member of the Weasley family (in the most loving way possible of course!)
-Charlee

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
That was so cute!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorGirl17 

21st January 2012:
Slightly cheesy, but in a good way. I hope Scorpius doesn't screw it up later on...again...
I love Dom in this chapter, she's the perfect definition of a best friend.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Clarissa 

30th December 2011:
Hey. You're awesome. This is better than the real harry potter books. The Scorpius POV's are great, i love them.

Thank you so so so much, for this truly fantastic story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by honeydukes101 

24th December 2011:
Your language is a little harsh, but this is a absolutely delightful story! Great Job!

~honeydukes101

 Report Review

Review #15, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
This really is the most addicting story I've ever read. Aside from the original HP series of course

 Report Review

Review #16, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
I seriously love cheesiness in situations like that. I love Scorp's POV; wish we had more of it in SD. Brilliant chapter! Glad to see that Scorp is deciding to man up; and really Rose is too.
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #17, by DrPepperchik 

11th October 2011:
Oh man I take back what I said about Dom!! For the most part!! I love that she did that :)

And FINALLY!!!
I can't believe he just stood there ha ha

Love it!!
I thought Scorpius POV was good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nitya 

7th September 2011:
Amazing ending!Though a teenzy weenzy bit cheesy!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms CeeRae 

6th September 2011:
It deserves that Dobby award.

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
Time Magazine was brilliant to mention you! I was so excited, I was like that's a great story, I've read it!! lol :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by patchworkscribbles 

6th August 2011:
Wait, what? Are Scorpius and Rose together or not? Please say yes or I really will die...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aly 

1st August 2011:
Addicting, yes definitley. wasnt sure how i liked this one at first but the pov change made it clear.

 Report Review

Review #23, by maddy 

21st July 2011:
It's a good thing Scorpius made up for it. I was beginning to look for a suitcase full of sticks to whoop some Slytherin ass with.

c:

And it was just cheesy enough to make this chapter perfect.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HartOfARebel 

16th July 2011:
For a second there I thought they weren't going to get together! Yay =] Dom is hilarious, I really like her.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Diana 

10th July 2011:
Loved it! Want more.b

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>