Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily 

11th August 2012:
well, i loved this chapter. GEDDON MIRA!

 Report Review

Review #2, by georgina_bass 

18th September 2009:
omg...love rab!poor siri...but...well.she is...kinda...right 2 b mad @ his arseholeness.he did ditch her,after all.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram 

11th July 2009:
haha: sirius black, you got told!
im happy she yelled at him. he kind of deserves it. i wonder what he'll do in responce though...

 Report Review

Review #4, by 556girl 

6th November 2008:
that was ok, some bits a bit borring but others made up for it, it was a bit confusing when words were missed out but ok,

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfan45 

5th November 2008:
fianlly sticking up for herself, about time.
oh stop hanging out with death eaters hahha
great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Babbitty Rabbitty 

5th November 2008:
WHoo! Best rant EVER!

Author's Response: I liked it... It was surprisingly easy to write. BTW, love your pen name!

 Report Review

Review #7, by casa_bella 

3rd October 2008:
where've you GONE?! -dramatic gasp- You havent updated in AGES!

Nah, I understand, social lives, homework, all that jazz. Whoo.

Anyway, update when you can, and I'm really looking forward to the sequal to Cause and Affect if you get around to putting it up!
10/10,
Lisa

Author's Response: Ha ha. Well, I was going to post the sequal to C&E but that was during that whole malfunction that the site had and by the time it was back up the perfectionist in me had some qualms with what I'd been planning to post so I have gone back and made it better. And then there's also this dreadful thing called high school that keeps getting in my way. Maintaining my GPA, getting ready for Homecoming and all kinds of other stuff so yes, I know, it's been a while. But don't worry!And update on Swan should be coming soon and I'm almost ready to post the first chap to the Sequal for C&E!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MYHEART BELONGS TO WOOD 

2nd October 2008:
RED where are you? Where has my FAVORITE author gone. There are some good authors on hpff but they are not you.
Great chapter. I think I have reviewed this one already but those have seem to have vanishes as well. Hope all is well with you.

Author's Response: I know! It's really annoying me that all my reviews have vanished! And I'm so incredibly sorry that I've been absent for a while but school, Homecoming, family, friends and district auditions keep getting in my way...and let's not forget the frenemy know as writer's block! But I should be updating very very soon if all goes well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review