Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jordino 

20th February 2012:
whats up with the number 7? haha, just wondering if i missed something there but i like the chapter and overall story!

Author's Response: In JKR's book the number 7 was a trend number. It's also my favorite number, so whenever I need a number, I usually pick or, or another number with the number 7 in it lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
Dance-off! Remus's new chick! James being adorable (as usual)! Anna and Sirius being crazy! You've got it all!

Author's Response: Hogwarts just seems like the best place ever . . . They're always having a good time!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
haha!! : D i LOVED it!! yet another chapter that would make Shakespeer jeleous!!: D

Author's Response: Yet another crazy compliment that is so incredibly nice!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 

29th September 2009:
I am a pretty perverted too so i totally loved it!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Everything's a little more funny when you are. lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
"everyone knows that being perverted is so much more fun."
including me and my friends...we usually have those convoz over lunch...

~K.K~

Author's Response: Oh, I just had a week-long vacation of that, lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen_of_Stars 

29th June 2009:
lolz! yeah, perverted dialogue does tend to be relatively amusing... anna is the biggest tomboy, yet not... it's kind of odd...

Author's Response: Perverted dialogue is ALWAYS amusing, lol. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayLady 

22nd June 2009:
This has to be one of my favorite chapters. It's just so hilarious and perverted and something my friends and I would do.

Aww, cute, Lily's nervous about her date with James. But he's been holding out so long that I wouldn't be surprised if he hasn't noticed anything with breasts since third year.

I don't like mushrooms that much. Unless they're cooked into a few of my favorite dishes. There's bell peppers in them, so I can't taste the mushrooms, but they make it meatier.

*giggles insanely* "Sex-obsessed baboon." That is the funniest description of Remus I have ever heard. And totally spot-on in this story.

10/10

Author's Response: Ohhh, man. I remember this chapter. I think I remember the events that inspired it too . . . They were funny.

Hmmm, I'm not too big a fan of mushrooms. They're alright when they're cooked, but they make me gag when they're raw.

I wish Remus was MY sex-obsessed baboon. I would have SO much fun with him. ;D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

13th June 2009:
haha!! that game sounds interesting... 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Oh, it so much fun. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwarts_author_cs 

5th January 2009:
hee hee... interesting chapter. :) Nah, it was good. :) I have to admit that I'm more of a Lily person, though... my friends are always commenting on how I have such an innocent mind! :) Funny, as always, though. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, interesting is definetely the word. :D

I have a friend, who's just like you, and it's one of my favorite things in the world when she just kind of looks at me funny when I make a perverted comment - cause she'll get that it's perverted, she just has no idea what it means. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by fullmoontonightO 

2nd January 2009:
i think we all envy lily a bit there, no matter how much fun being perverted is. especially if anna can admit it.

Author's Response: It's just so cool that Lily's like this uncorrupted person - definetely enviable, at least to some level.

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_marauders_rock 

4th December 2008:
hahaha loved this chapter soo much!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
that was an informative game... good job! 10/10!!! tonks is really supposed to be about 10 years younger than the marauders, but whatevskies. i luv remus/tonks!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Informative . . . Yes, I suppose that's one way of putting it. :D

And, read on. It shall explain everything about Nymphadora.


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyweasley_potter 

9th October 2008:
i'm reposting a review here. i can't remember what i originally posted, but i think it was something along the lines of: i love how perverted anna is. its friggin awesome. Sex obsessed babboon! lol. i love how its Remus, and not Sirius, gives a nice twist to the whole story. I also love Nymphadora(dora) its kinda cute. Must have been a lot of gillyweed being used back then though. loll

Author's Response: Anna's pervertedness makes me smile; she's so open with her thoughts.

And, yes, Remus is the perfect sex obsessed baboon. As hard as I tried, I could never see Sirius as one, but I always felt like Remus wasn't getting as much action as he really would have. And poof! The sex obsessed babboon was born!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Peri 

4th October 2008:
Heh.James may not be Casanova.but apparently Dumbly is..
I like your theory on that by the way.
Well, at least Anna's wearing a clean shirt. It's better than nothing, right?
Yes! Sirius can join the I-Hate-Mushrooms-Ever-Since-I-Picked- One-Up-After-A-Thunderstorm-And-Found-A-Bee-On-It-And- Had-To-Go-To-The-Emergency-Room-Because-I'm-Allergic-To-Bees Club (Even though that's probably not the reason Sirius doesn't like them. Maybe he just thinks they taste ucky. Yes, ucky. I have to agree with him.
Right, so this is where I have to stop for the night. I only managed to get on at 11:00 at night - I've been babysitting my neighbor's little girl, Conchenitta. Isn't that an awesome name? Then again, so is Perri, especially for a girl, but whatever. You know, I should probably start adding that extra r in my name to my reviews...maybe when hpff starts to allow people to sign up (since my username was lost in the crashing of the sight) I should add the r to the username. Huh.
Right. Good night! Or, morning since it's only two minutes till midnight.
~Perri, aka Peri because of the silly R on my computer when I made my username
p.s.: A google/10

Author's Response: Yes, I definetely thing Dumbly was a casanova. And the he just got tired of girls and THATS why he doesn't like them anymore.

Ooo. Bees. I've had 3 bad experiences with bees. Butt, head, foot. All hurt a lot.

Conchenitta. Wow that is a cool name. I don't even think i can pronounce it. Perri's a cool name too. Sounds kinda like Katy Perry, but a first name.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review