Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
169 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna Bla 

24th June 2017:
Please please please please please please write the next chapter! the suspense is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RomioneXxXHinny 

25th December 2015:
make chap 6 please!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jtz 

14th June 2015:
i hope you finish this some day. it is very good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie 

28th May 2015:
CARRY ON LIKE THAT I LIKE IT #hariboadvert

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleTom45 

6th May 2015:
Oh please tell me that this is not the end of the story. I am having too much fun reading it. This ranks up there with The Naked Quiddich Match. This could easily rank as an all time favorite for many.

 Report Review

Review #6, by avery 

18th July 2014:
This is hilarious! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by 22 

12th January 2014:
Just discovering fanfiction and this is brilliant...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Helen :) 

3rd November 2013:
ahahah this is amazing please update :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah 

10th October 2013:
This is my favourite story :) Please write another chapter now. I CANT WAIT! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Navera 

23rd August 2013:
WHY DID YOU STOP WRITING! I would realky like to see how this finishes up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jaani 123 

18th February 2013:
Please please hurry its a really funny one! It was hysterical! ♥ it please hurry!♡♥♡

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cheryl0 

11th December 2012:
can you plz plz plz add the next chapter as soon as possible??? i love this story

 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoy69 

16th October 2012:
OMG I LOVE THIS SO MUCH
hope you continue soon xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harmanystory 

12th July 2012:
UN...BELIEVABLE! why?... OH why?... would you ever stop writing this?! look at the number of people here who have loved it! One of the view stories i have actualy laughed out loud at! Log back on and give us another chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Yurippe 

18th June 2012:
I laughed really hard at the beehive jokes, but the rest seems a little stolen from Friends, and I don't think Ron would ever call Hermione a tart.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ANNE 

17th March 2012:
WHEN WILL U UPDATE???

 Report Review

Review #17, by potter_epic_riddle 

4th January 2012:
This story is HILARIOUS!!! I can't wait for the next upload!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LittleRiddle 

1st January 2012:
I think I'm dying! That was possibly the funniest, most brutally awkward thing I think I have ever read! Fabtastic job! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kristenmacd 

8th November 2011:
Why didn't you ever add more chapters??

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dying of laughter 

15th July 2011:
You are a bloody genius. Thanks for making my day.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rupertismagic 

19th June 2011:
Any chance you will come back to this?? I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Charlotte 

30th May 2011:
Oh my gosh, I loved it! Please, please, please write more soon! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by HartOfARebel 

22nd March 2011:
ah ha ha ha ha ha ha!! that was hilarious, i got some dirty looks in the lidrary for trying not to laugh x)
can't wait to see what come next!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kiki Sparks 

15th February 2011:
I literally could not stop myself from laughing. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by grace weasley 

29th December 2010:
wow this is by far the funnyest fanfic i;ve ever read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>