Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alias999 

10th April 2017:
This story was incredible and gripping. The writing style was also really good. I hope to read more of your works.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ktd 

7th July 2016:
Wow I started reading this and was hooked, excellent character development and a really interesting story. I especially liked Hermione's narratives. Brilliant submission :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karen Sexauer 

23rd June 2015:
This is a satisfying story! The plot is clever, with enough suspense to make me read too fast. I would recommend it to the pickiest of Harry Potter fans and the strictest of grammarians

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks_Ginny_Luna_Neville 

2nd April 2015:
You are such a good writer, do you have any tips? I always have difficulty getting my ideas onto the page, let alone ordering them. I loved the story so much! Thank you so much for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverPatronus 

19th December 2014:
Beautiful story... I've read the whole thing about five times already. It's just innocent, so amazing.. I can't even describe it. You are truly a wonderful writer. Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverPatronus 

27th July 2014:
Such a touching and amazing story! I love the ending and the way you connected it with the title. Keep up the good writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kiwin 

20th October 2013:
Thanks for the great story! It reminded me a little bit "Ender's Game" by O.S.Card, especially in the part where it is about life of Nyah in foster care. I ask your permission to translate "The road home" on the Russion language, if it is not done. With respect, waiting for your reply, Kiwin.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Deepak 

9th September 2013:
thank you, that was nice.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lizziebobizzi168 

29th September 2012:
Great job! It was wonderfully written :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alyx Poe 

18th August 2012:
Excellent story--just as good as the original seven. From the minute I began reading, until three hours later, I couldn't stop. Just a great story and it answers so many questions I had at the end of HP#7! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kay 

17th February 2012:
I absoloutely loved every single word of this story, it's amazing! X

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kay 

17th February 2012:
I absoloutely loved every single word of this story, it's amazing! X

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 

15th January 2012:
This was such an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by julianna ls 

3rd December 2011:
OW, It was fantastic. I stayed to read to to the night. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SeverusLove 

29th September 2011:
Oh well, that was that. It was a wonderful story. I have been in a hiatus for months and when I got back, wasn't sure if I knew how to write HPFF anymore. So I decided to go read stories to remember and this was the first story I read. I don't regret it, it was wonderful. The first couple of chapter made my heart ache in longing, that ache when you miss something and you just returned and you're just so happy. I also loved the beginning chapters and the pictures that went with it. It was so beautiful and melancholic. I almost cried at one of the pictures out of nostalgia. -_-"

I guess the only thing I'll have to ask is when you'll be putting up a sequel. :P Because not only have you answered questions, you even went through the trouble to create more. hehehe. I can't wait 'til Nyah starts Hogwarts. :)) And I'm more than curious about Catherine's family and what caused her to snap.I can't wait already. Don't go making your readers sad, waiting for ages... x3

The fact that Hermione is a professor also fits her perfectly.

Btw, what led you to the choice of that particular wand for her? Was there a reason behind it? Or was it just random? Am I allowed to know? Or do I have to wait for the sequel? x3

Well, overall, I have to say that the story was just beautiful, you totally deserve that award you got. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BethanyRose 

19th September 2011:
WOW thats such a good ending so thanks for writing this !!! :D sorry but why do you spell shop like shoppe? sorry if it sounds rude but in just wondering :/

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bauhinia 

20th August 2011:
This story was absolutely amazing! I loved every bit of it and you kept me interested the whole time. Well done on writing such a wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione_fan 

26th July 2011:
That was a beautiful story! I truly enjoyed it. I would try to read during my breaks at work but the page would make my phone freeze! It was very frustrating! I hope to see you starting a sequel soon, or even perhaps write a novel of your own. You clearly have a gift. I do have a couple of questions for you as I am trying to write my first fanfic novel. When you write your author's note, do you include it in your original submission of your chapter? Or do you add it afterwards? Also, do you mean by your "beta"?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kestral14 

5th July 2011:
That was so great! It was incredibly suspensefull and it allways kept me guessing what would happen next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cheryl 

7th March 2011:
Wonderful story... delightful. Hope to read more from you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by maxxielove34 

6th March 2011:
Your story is amazing!! I loved it!! Such a great story plot with twists and imagination. Just a side thougt, is there an explanation for Catherine's actions in the alley or a continuation of some sort?

 Report Review

Review #22, by flozoeoreo 

12th February 2011:
What an amazing story. I loved it from start to finish. It got intense, and there were so many complex emotions that you did a wonderful job portraying. I just absolutely loved it. I felt like a character, because you did the most wonderful job with it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Joey 

5th January 2011:
Lovely story! Definitely deserved the Dobbys! Do write more :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vicky 

15th December 2010:
I loved it. I could see the plot following this plot.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ejestrand 

13th October 2010:
This is the best Harry Potter fanfic I have ever read. You are such a brilliant and talented writer, and I loved every single word and sentence of it. I hope that you have considered writing as a profession because I would really love to read a book written by you in the near future.
Nyah fit perfectly in with the story and worked really well with Harry and the rest of JK:s wonderful characters. You also did a great job write the original characters and gave them so much life, that they all including Nyah seemed real.
And I absolutely loved how you wrote the Weasley family, especially as the Weasleys is my favourite wizard family. So much love in one family!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>