Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caer24 

11th December 2010:
I like the ending in this chapter, poor Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheLittlestLestrange 

6th June 2009:
dang hermione! you gots to learn to tell yer husband apart from yer sawn

Author's Response: Hehehe :) Thanks for the comment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mgmve 

26th May 2009:
This was a great informative chapter! To see Hermione's face when she realized it was Malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by zEthHPfrEaK 

14th December 2008:
l0l, haha. Now THAT was funny :p

Aw, Hermione thinks it's Cho. :(

"Isn't that a bit obvious?" asked Naomi, looking up at him, tears still glistening on her cheeks. "He did it for your mother."

Oh my gosh! I absolutely LOVE that part!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FanofCards25 

26th November 2008:
Thanks for the clarifications at the end ... the bit with Hayden and Naomi was what I was thinking. Congratulations on Dobby Nomination ... this is a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

15th November 2008:
poor hermione!! how embarrasing would that be!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit 

14th November 2008:
ahahahahh thats awesome
nice chapter
lol she thought it was hayden heheheh
and wow thats alot of information

 Report Review

Review #8, by SpringTime 

5th November 2008:
Um...good about them not being related :) Can't wait to see Draco's reaction. Question about Luna though. Hayden seemed to not be as familiar with her history as he is since he seemed to have gotten the ingredients from her. Not that he isnt familiar, just I dont know, it was more like he knew her from afar and now we find out that that was not the case...? Just a minor concern, nothing major. The chapter definately answers some questions and also gives more insight into the reltationship w/ Haydena nd Naomi.

Author's Response: Well, when Hayden and Naomi were children they knew Luna was a witch. That's all. But you know the kind of witch children are scared of. Those typical Muggle witches. Naomi had always been a nasty and wicked kid, so she persuaded Hayden to play pranks on the "evil witch".
When Hayden needed the ingredients, he had to ask a real witch since he didn't know one in his neighborhood, he went to Luna Scamander nee Lovegood's place. There will be a scene later how Hayden got the ingredients and how he got in touch with Luna. I hope it'll be clear then. Thank you again for the review. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #9, by jaja 

25th October 2008:
wow.. havent read fanfiction in almost a year.
Found this story through dark arts in Caren's gallery and thought i should check it out and i'm not disappointed.

It's really really good! Cant wait for the update!!! awesome story!! :D

Author's Response: Aww... really? *blushes* yeah, she did all the ch. images throughout this story, too. Aren't they awesome? Thank you for checking out this story and for the comment... ^___^

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_heart_PadfootnMoony 

25th October 2008:
You, my very talented friend, are a genius. I absolutely love your story. Please, don't get so into talking about Hayden and Naomi. I want more Mione/Draco action! And for those wrong thinking people(like my best friend, Blaise(I'm not kidding, that's his real name. I swear on my mum!)), eww not that kind of action! Well, this story rocks my world so, KEEP WRITING!! *she says in a deep, intimidating voice* Go Dramione!!!

Author's Response: LOL Thank you! More Draco and Hermione will be in the next chapter. I have to give it a balance, Hayden/Naomi and Draco/Hermione... :) Or else no one understands their story. LOL

*hugs*


 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 

19th October 2008:
oh my carlisle! that was good! 10/10! you must update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is very up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Notallowed Tosay 

18th October 2008:
I think your story is great. Continue with it. I love reading this story and it transition well.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Labby 

16th October 2008:
More twisting my head here, and this is even the second time I've read this. Haha.. but I love stuff like this. I'm glad we got to see a little more of the past with Hayden and Naomi.. I like their relationship a lot and I really wonder what's going to happen with them. Naomi seems to know a lot of what she's doing, but Hayden, even though he was the one who originally went back in time, doesn't seem to know much of what to do.. not even carrying his wand around with him. I guess he's going to be learning a lot more about magic and his family.. I wonder if what he learned about his dad is much of a surprise. I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Yeah, Hayden is a little stubborn and impulsive. Without any plan or idea about his mission, he went back in time to fix what he thought was broken.

Thank you for the re-review, Jamie! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Girldetective85 

13th October 2008:
Wow so a lot of information came out in this chapter. I especially liked Naomi's character development - she's definitely way more of a daredevil than her mother ever was, isn't she? Playing pranks, making trouble, getting caught - and then stealing the potion ingredients for the Time Travel Potion! I like her though and I think she's good for Hayden. I hope she tries to forget Teddy Lupin and move on. So the whole backstory behind Draco and Hermione has come out! Draco betrayed the Death Eaters who hunted him down and he lured them away from his child to protect the family. He even left his wand with Hayden. He really loved them and he wasn't a coward after all! So glad Hayden finally knows ... and he even found out that his family had Death Eaters in it! Must have been a shock for him. I still wonder what the whole deal with Naomi is and where she went during those summers ... she has a lot of secrets she still keeps hidden from Hayden and hasn't told him yet. Very interesting... and now Hermione and Draco's romance is starting to blossom! Awkward but very cute :) I hope they get together soon and I have a feeling Hayden's mission will succeed... at least I hope so. Great job, this is so addicting! 10/10

Author's Response: ^_^ Dramiones are really awkward...awkward romantic. LOL Thank you for the review, sweetheart! You're awesome! Yes, Naomi has many secrets. She'll be the one revealing everything to Hayden: his past, the truth about Hermione's death, the reason for Draco leaving his child... Hayden plays an important role in this whole chaos too. He's not only the matchmaker to his parents. :)
Again, I really appreciate the time you've taken to review my story. *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverEssence 

12th October 2008:
great as always!!! please please update asap. i need to know what happens with naomi and hayden and hermione and draco and cho!!! what the fudge happens to her!
lol love your work!
xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing my story. :) All your questions will be answered in later chapters. Just keep on reading. hehe ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aditi 

10th October 2008:
hey! your story is awesome!!! please write more.please please please.i want to read what happens next fast.please write more son!
I AM YOUR NEW FAN!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DeeDee 

9th October 2008:
keep writing it's really really good! can't wait for next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterholic 

9th October 2008:
Ooh, nice ending! Can't wait to see what'll happen next. ^_^ Naomi's characterization is getting more and more interesting. I wonder what Hayden's dream means, and I'm kinda scared of what happened between her and Victoire. =P Poor Hayden, getting rejected like that. But it makes the story more interesting. ^_^ Canít wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mistress 

8th October 2008:
This is really amazing. So.how about that next chapter? It's on my favorites lists...and I don't ever read Dramione. I love Hayden's character. Love. :) Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by onceuponatime2 

8th October 2008:
omg u have to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Soluna Loona 

6th October 2008:
Wow! wonderful story and plot. You are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by phoenix_flame 

2nd October 2008:
Aww...such a cute ending to this chapter. I don't get why Naomi wants Hayden w/ her mom, but I hope that becomes more clear later. Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review