Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

26th November 2010:
You handled that interrogation very well. I think Blaise will make a magnificent Auror. He put two and two together so fast.

I also enjoyed meeting her Healer and seeing her wake up a bit disoriented. Very good from a story telling standpoint. Amazing once again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Emma Granger 

2nd January 2010:
OMG!! Loving this story!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs Padfoot 

3rd September 2009:
YAY! Dramione love!! or at least interaction anyway!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crookshanks1545 

19th July 2009:
This is really an amazzing story, i just wanted to point that if rose's birthday is september 1st, then that would only be 4 months after the battle of hogwarts, which was on may 2nd. I only know this because i needed to know the date of the battle of hogwarts for my story, so dont even worry about it, i just wanted to point it out. I really do love the story and all the new angles you added, its probably one of the best ones that i've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

7th April 2009:
ok. so i lovveee blaise. lol ha.
and as for draco.. uoooh, this will get good!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Kaitlyn_ 

26th March 2009:
I swear I almost cried for Rose I felt so bad! I like Charlie. And Blaise seems to be nicer now. What a great way to end a chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I had to write, or at least attempt an Irish accent.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chipmunk 

25th March 2009:
Well at least Hermione survived :]

Author's Response: Yes, she did.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Violet Waller 

9th February 2009:
this got so good so fast

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katielynn 

1st February 2009:
Yeah baby.
They meet.

Blaise seems nice. I like him. :)

Mother-father interaction. COM ING UP.

im such a loser. abahahhaha

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dumbho 

15th January 2009:
oh, good. ron didn't do that.
i have always liked blaise.( =

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spicky 

14th December 2008:
dun, dun, dun!!!
totally LOVE the story!!!
really good!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

24th November 2008:
ahah i find this sooo entertaining, what with draco leaning in the doorway and all XD

Author's Response: Lol, that was a bit of a cliffhanger, wasn't it? I had to stop there, though. It was just the perfect place.


 Report Review

Review #13, by silencechaser 

13th November 2008:
Finally Draco and Hermione come face to face..wonderful

Author's Response: Lol, yes, finally! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Veela_is_me 

31st October 2008:
at least everyone is ok..
but im kind of confused as to what happened to hermione. did ron hit her or did she fall or somehting??
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: I know it's very confusing to figure out what happened to Hermione, but I promise that everything gets revealed little by little... I'll just say this, Ron's character is NOT violent.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 

6th October 2008:
blaise was really good with rose! that was really nice... i'm really curious how this meeting between draco and hermione is gonna play out. 10/10! good job! tres tres magnifique!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you liked Blaise!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alannalove2009 

6th October 2008:
wow! poor rose having to watch all that. good thing she is so young so she wont remember it. i know that draco is majorly MAD at hermionie though.. great use of transitions!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review