Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by That random kid 

25th November 2011:
Sorry but is this the same nymphadora from the books? Aka nymphadora tonks who's mother is a Black and is technically Sirius' 2nd cousin?

Author's Response: Well, this sort of unravels itself in the sequel, so I can't say much now. But for now, just keep the AU warning in mind.

But, for all intensive purposes, yes, her name is Nymphadora Amherst.


 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
This is where it all starts for Remus and Tonks. Yay! And James being super adorable and tactless...

It is oh so glorius.

Author's Response: The part about them trying to drown James in the shower is one of my favorites. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
ok i officially hate Darren!! anywho, another AMAZING chapter! :D

Author's Response: Haha I just responded to your last review saying you might grow to like him and now you hate him. Whoops. lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie 

25th November 2009:
Just wanted to make a little note that her name is nymphadora tonks, not amherst, and that she's actually Sirius' cousin, so they should kind of know each other already. And shes only twenty-something in the books, early twenties, when Sirius is in his later thirties? This is probably poetic license, but I just thought I should probably say something.

Author's Response: Oh, yes, I know. I'm taking my creative license here with the AU genre. She has Tonk's personality and abilities, but is not related to Sirius . . . It will all com together in the sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 

29th September 2009:
I swear I commented on this chapter but anyways... I LOVED IT!!!
as always...:)

~K.K~

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
CHRISMAS BALL WHOO HOO!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: I knew it would be too cliched to have one at Hogwarts . . . So I put it at the Potter's! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
lol... Anna is... odd... that's why this story is always interesting =) Keep writing!!

Author's Response: If she wasn't odd, she just wouldn't be Anna. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrayLady 

22nd June 2009:
When our work camp took us to a baseball game one year as our Tuesday night entertainment, I didn't watch the game. I rolled down the backside of the hill we were sitting on. Then I bought three dollars worth of cotton candy and rolled down the hill some more. It was a lot of fun.

I've always wanted to go swimming at random in my underwear. But I always end up going to a pool or someplace public where you're supposed to wear a swimsuit. No fun.

Speaking of fun, Darren seems to be having fun with Anna, but her not so much. Then James walking in on that tickle-attack...priceless.

Now there's a party coming soon. And parties with Marauders means...drinking! Can't wait.

10/10

Author's Response: I know! Swimming in your underwear just sounds fantastic! And an incredibly hot thing to do if there's a significant other around . . .

I feel like if it were the future-Anna and the current-Darren, things would work out better . . . Funny how the situation is a little reversed in the future, no?


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 

13th June 2009:
that was interesting!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you thought so! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by sliver_jeep_wrangler_cutie 

25th April 2009:
It was really long, but i liked it! Why aren't Sirius and Anna dating yet?!!?

Author's Response: 'Cause it wouldn't be as awesome when they finally did get together if it happened right away. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl 

13th March 2009:
Anna is blind... 'nuff said.

~CBG

Author's Response: Yup. She is.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwarts_author_cs 

5th January 2009:
Ooh... good chapter! :) I liked it... they're going to a ball!!! YAY! I love balls... I went to one once... during Cotillion when I was younger... it was fun! :)
Best quote: We tried to drown him in the shower.
Unfortunately, it didn't work.
Ah well, there's always next practice.

hee hee... loved it! :) Great chapter! I will continue reading! :)

Author's Response: Ooo, you went to a Cotillion? Fancy. Isn't that kind of like a debutante ball?

 Report Review

Review #13, by fullmoontonightO 

2nd January 2009:
woah long chappie and how many times have i mentioned that the voices are hilarious? i'm sure that, if it wasn't anna's issue, she'd crack up about it. i would too. (then again, if the marauders and anna began talking to me from inside my head, i think i'd either crack up, or get really, really weirded out. and then crack up)

Author's Response: I love long chapters they just flow so much better.

Ooo, you just gave me the greatest idea ever! Hmm, now . . . Where to fit it in?


 Report Review

Review #14, by the_marauders_rock 

4th December 2008:
HAHAHA!
10/10
I like this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
gurgle! anna! sirius! so very close to being together... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: So very close? Yet so very far . . .

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnyweasley_potter 

9th October 2008:
alright, i decided to be friggin awesome and review another chapter. Anna is such a dunce. really, she should have a hat that says 'dunce' loll. she has no idea. hahhaha. she completely forgot. completely forgot what fun thing. *shakes head* silly anna. Someone is eventually going to end up just coming out and saying something stupid. Remus with the kissing, james with the...not so innocent thoughts. loll

Author's Response: I'm super excited that you decided to be friggin awesome and review some more chapters. :D

You know, that dunce hat might not be too bad an idea . . . I can definetely see that working out quite well.

And of course someone will say something stupid; that happens too often with those 5.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Peri 

4th October 2008:
My mother somehow thought that there are more important things than reviewing your story, so she actually made me work.. I'm stuck being homeschooled. It's unfun. If that's a word. I doubt it.
So anyway, back to reviewing!!
It was so superly fantasticly pankerinkathingly [:)] cool to see that you read my reviews! *dies of happiness and then remembers she has a chapter to review*
Right, so, to the review!:
Go Anna! Three whole sentences!!
"But Iím the hotter girl,"
Um. Wow. I think that's all I have to say. I'm really beginning to question Sirius's sexuality here. Or actually, if he's even a guy in the first place.
Didn't Wood try to drown himself in the shower once?
OMG. I just made that connection. DARREN WOOD. His last name is WOOD. Wow. I'm hoping he's Oliver's dad here, or I'll really be confused. And Darren plays KEEPER.
I feel stupid. Oh, and wait...who's Oliver's mummy? (lol had to use that term even if I'm not British ((I wish)) so :p) It's obviously not Anna.
Oh gosh I hope it's not Alex.
Moving on.
Five sentences! WOO!!
*cough*
Ugh. I'm sorry. I just really don't like the Darren/Anna relationship. STOP KISSING ALREADY!
Trust Anna to get bored of making out with somebody.
No!!! Don't mention phobias around me! *hides under my bed*
I had to write an essay on different phobias today. A ten page long essay written in .10 font.
It wasn't fun. At all.
Oh, and now Anna's turning into me. She's telling voices to get out of her head. Though, normally it's songs for me. But whatever.
That's Anna alright. One in 70 billion.
Ugh. Once again, I don't like the Darren/Anna relationship.but I guess it's necessary... *sighs loudly*
Man!! I want to know what the pirate idea was!!!
Okay this has been bugging me constantly.
Is Nymphandora THE Nymphandora? As in Tonks? If that's the case, why is her last name Amherst? I just don't get it!!!*tears out hair because I'm probably being stupid and forgetting something*
Ugh. I would so just wear the silly dress over my jeans. Lol.
TO CHAPTER 29!

Oh, and before I forget:
A gillian (my new word)/10

Author's Response: I always read my reviews. Firstly, they entertain me. And the way I see it, if a reader takes the time to review, I'm going to take the time to answer. :D

The Darren Wood thing will be explained eventually. . . As will the Nymphadora thing. It's all very cryptic, eh?

Yeah . . . Sirius. A bit out of his mind should begin to cover it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review