Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
Haha! Love the interaction with the distant veela cousin! And the kiss that was awesome!! I really wanna know how Ron and Hermione are tho!! Great chapter! Onto the next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wynter 

19th January 2014:
AMAZING Made me laugh, Made me sit on the edge of my seat, Made me want to punch people it was amazing your a great writer well done on the test results and good luck on the test to come, your do AMAZING at english

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meep153 

26th October 2013:
When she poked him I BURSTED OUT LAUGHING LIKE A LUNATIC! You should have seen my sister's face!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah 

23rd October 2013:
This has probably been one of my favorite chapters by far. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana 

18th October 2013:
Thankfully Rose finally admitted she loves Scorpius. That's not ensuring that their road will be smooth but maybe a bit more comfortable.

 Report Review

Review #6, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
And the reward for most romance goes to Miss Rose Weasley folks! I guess if you're going to say it, you might as well have an angry rant first. More fun that way.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
poor al :c i seem to be saying 'poor (insert character name here)' a fair bit, but god, you're pulling on my heartstrings here

 Report Review

Review #8, by Billie T 

7th August 2012:
I only just started reading fanfiction yesterday, and I love your story! I have been non stop reading this since I started, I'm hooked and really annoyed that I'm about to fall asleep staring at my computer when I wish I could just carry on reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclaws Princess 

29th July 2012:
Well done On the exam results - that's really good

Anyway I have read all the other chapters and loved them - I couldn't stop - that's why I haven't reviewed yet

Anyway
BRILLIANT writing!! I wish I could write like that! Any tips?

Love it !!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne 

18th July 2012:
If I could leave a one word review, it would just say FINALLY!
Also, Scorpius with a foot fetish?
Moody drunk Al is moody and drunk, and he and Jenny need to get back together, cause no one likes French veela girls
Great chapter! I'm so happy that rose has finally allowed herself I get past the puppy love and snog Scorpy senseless, the hormonal twit!
~Gill

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peacock 

4th July 2012:
Aww this is great, I'm so pleased for Rosius ! Rose is getting quite bitchy at some points I think, but she didn't express the desire to kill any of her family inthis chapter so yippee shes calmed a bit! Keep wriiting darling! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by katie 

2nd May 2012:
haha the ending of this chapter was hilarious. I love rose

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crista 

4th March 2012:
Ahh finally is a great word to end this chapter with!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Yay she confessed her love!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorGirl17 

20th January 2012:
FINALLY, THEY ADMIT THEIR LOVE! I'm glad she didn't do anything rash like ruining the wedding, she's far better off with Scorpius than Teddy, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #16, by A fan 

29th December 2011:
Yay! This is such an awesome story!:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
Yay! Finally they're together!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Srijita Chanda 

10th November 2011:
finally she did the right thing

 Report Review

Review #19, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
I think you hear me screaming YES! and punching my fist in the air and then attempting to do a little jig of happiness but just falling over instead. Now, if only Rose would do that in 'Still Delicate', I could die a happy woman :) I really do think Rose should write a book about how to profess your love to someone; it'd be a hit. Haha sarcasm. Loved this chapter- well done!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna 

21st October 2011:
Amazing story! the plot is amazing, and it is really well-written. The best next generation fanfic ever! If it wasn't under copyright, you should publish it, because it is good enough. Thank you for hours of happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DrPepperchik 

10th October 2011:
Aw finally!!!
I'm happy she realized she wasn't in love with Teddy!!

And Al!!! Grrr!!! He better snap out of it and just get back together with Jenny!!!

Loved this chapter! Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta 

21st September 2011:
i believe the sound i hear is the angels in the rafters singing "HAAALLELUIA!!!"
YESSS!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nitya 

7th September 2011:
This chapter is the best from whole lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms CeeRae 

6th September 2011:
Sighs of relief for me... they belong together!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sackva 

23rd August 2011:
Well done on your exams!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>