Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grace 

29th May 2011:
The best chapter. Riveting. Harry now being able to control his dark side (barely). Ron/Hermione/baby ... hoping they'll be ok too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anne 

22nd March 2010:
Another amazing chapter. This was absolutely horrifying and so well written, I could feel everyone's desperation throughout this whole thing. The proposal scene was so sweet and heartbreaking, knowing what happened. There were so many points in this chapter where I was nearly in tears.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

16th January 2010:
OMG!! that was the most intense in a box chapter in the world!!! !

 Report Review

Review #4, by NES85 

23rd February 2009:
Wow...tense to the point of beeing pretty bloody uncomfortable. This probably sounds bad, but after everything Malfoy did, he got off easy. I'm not a violent person, but I was ready to see him suffer horribly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twinsmom 

30th January 2009:
This is so great! You totally deserved all the nominations and awards! I love all the detail here.

Harry did a fantastic job keeping it all together. Loved that he even gave Goyle's soul back to him.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sugarquills23 

30th December 2008:
How have I not reviewed this chapter already?? I could've sworn I did!! Ah well, better late than never I suppose. :-)

You've outdone yourself again, Princess! :-) This chapter is gripping and intense from Malfoy's opening scene, to the ritual and beyond.

Things are really heating up on all threads and you have a real talent for bringing realism to the emotions of your characters. That gift is definitely shining through in this one.

Great work, once again and I'm sending you a big hug of congratulations for winning the "Best Plot Twist" award! This story definitely deserves a Dobby!! ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #7, by balletforarainyday 

24th December 2008:
This review is actually for unleashed i edited it but i didn't work so my last review continued: Harry and Ginny are just so perfect, I love how she went after him this time, every scene was perfect, suspense, romance, angst, action and mystery, I could not ask for anything more. and FINALLY they did it already, it may just have been the solution all along though I'm sure there's a bit more to it than that, but if there isn't i'm perfectly fine with that too. I love the parts where they take each others power. Especially when Harry takes Ginny, it's just so perfect, that "hey" and the I missed you part not ot mention i REALLY Loved the 'Dipping his head, he told her he adored her. He wanted her to hear everything he felt in case he was never able to tell her again.' it says everything without saying too much. and of course you don't disappoint, yet another cliffie but i totally forgive because this chapter and you are just that amazing. THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by farina 

21st December 2008:
oh please update, it would be such a nice christmas present!

please i am dying here for more protection, because it is so awesome.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rachael 

19th December 2008:
You can do it, PrincessPotter! This is the best Harry/Ginny fanfiction story out there, with no doubt, and your readers can't wait for the final chapters. We know that you can finish! *insert major motivation here*

 Report Review

Review #10, by birlan 

19th December 2008:
Only improves on re-reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady Morgana 

16th December 2008:
Hello, Princess!

As you know, I'm a big fan of your stories. They are very, very well-written, the character's personality is "drawn" in a very realistic way and the plot...:D here I'm speechless:"> What else can I say? It's gripping, intense and with a lot of substance...:)
I just wanted to ask you..is there, by any posibility, the chance that you'd write the next chapter by end of the year? Pretty please...'cause I'm going on a holiday and I won't be able to check so often your stories:(
Anyway, if not, no problem, but I'm looking forward to seeing more of "Protection" soon:D

Lots of love,
Monica.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blissful_Oblivion 

13th December 2008:
Wow I've been reading and re-reading this story for a long time now. I love your plot, it's so original and it's impossible not to be sucked in to it. I really hope you continue on with it! I'd hate for it not to be finished, that would be such a pity.
Thanks for the brilliant reading so far! I look forward to the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gillian 

3rd December 2008:
Brilliant job! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HyperActiveMonkey 

3rd December 2008:
I think it's important to say what you probably already know:P your a great writer! The story flows and keeps you hooked untill the next chapter, but still leaves you thirsty for more!

Brilliant story, hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by snapeluvr 

30th November 2008:
Amazing I love this story I hope there is more please tell me there is more I want to know what happens to hermione!!! Harry should use his powers to get her to the hospital or somthing!!! Ahhh can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #16, by NYC10016 

28th November 2008:
it's been several weeks - i'm hoping for an update during the hols! i really really really like your unique plot of the twisted reason(s) why h&g can't seem to be together ... this last chapter was simply one great action cliffie after the next ^ ^ good triumphs over evil but h&g yet to have their happy-ever-after ... hope i get to read your update soon. best from nyc!

 Report Review

Review #17, by babylei87 

23rd November 2008:
this is such an awesome story. i came across this story last month...finished the whole damn thing last month and i'm eagerly waiting for next chapter. i hope you update soon enough!!! keep up the great writing!!=D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Still waiting.. 

22nd November 2008:
When are you gonna update? I've been waiting for so long. I don't usually write reviews cause I already know that great authors like yourself will get tons of them. I hope you are not lacking inspiration - just look at all the reviews you get from your adoring fans (their inspirational enough :p).

:) Still waiting for the ending - Max.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DebbieO 

18th November 2008:
This is so good, I had to read it again. Longing for more as soon as you have time to deliver, lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rachael 

15th November 2008:
I love your story! Sorry that the reviews were deleted, that must be frustrating. But right now, I'm leaving you a review and telling you that we're all eagerly awaiting the next installment of Protection. I'll be so, so, so happy when the next chapter comes out. Don't give up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Murray26 

7th November 2008:
Hi
i have just stayed up till 12 midnight to finish reading this absolutely amazing story please don't leave it, this has got to be the best fan fic in the world ever.
your writing style had me completely caught up and i had to finish what was written.
i also thought that the characters although slightly a/u were very believable. this could've come straight from the pen of J K

well done
Vicky

 Report Review

Review #22, by Daniel Kron 

5th November 2008:
so I'm not real sure if this is done or anything, but I sure as hell hope not. I love this story so far, at first I was worried that I wouldn't like the story, but it turns out that the story was well written and I loved the plot. So I hope that this story isn't finished because that is one heck of a cliffhanger... lol But I love this story so far and hope that it isn't done.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mars Riddle 

31st October 2008:
This is a great story. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by blueberry_strawberry11 

27th October 2008:
hey!!..ive jus read ur story in one go..started at 10 pm n was up till 7 in da morn!!!...rilly..wasnt able to resist it!!
u truly are a gifted wirter..n ive joined dis site just to write a review for dis story...i love the plot...normally i prefer readin completed stories...cuz im too impaitent to wait :P...but after readin ur oneshots n one look..i was cravin to read dis...n i can see ur one of those authors who dun update b4 atleast a month! *gr*..lol...but i think i can compro wid it ...ur quality is damn good ...n well..as we say in my language..."sabr ka fal meetha hota hai"...meanin da fruit of paitence is da tastiest...
i think urs is the most origial n best written n thought out plot ive ever read..n trust me...ive read more dan a 100 atleast..n ive even found u betta dan sum proffessional authors

i think u cud go pro very easily...n yes..u do have a knack of ending at mean mean cliffes!...how many chaps to go by da way?..oh i jus dun want it to end eva!...update soon plzz..i have my exams cumin up..n im goin half crzy to knw wats gonna happen! :D

great goin!!

aish

 Report Review

Review #25, by lovetoreadhp 

26th October 2008:
I can't wait to read the next chapter... this is an incredible story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>