Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SmartieGranger 

21st April 2015:
IS HE A MASTER LEGILIMENS OR SOMETHING? Why do you do this to me padfoot4ever? You know you have been keeping me hooked for about 11 strait hours don't you? This is like a cruel reward!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Quidditch Queen 

6th April 2015:
Hilarious! I totally loved the whole Airport thing! You are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Skye 

27th December 2014:
I can't stop reading this! It is amazing! Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
Yay! Hermione and Ron are on their way to making up and she didn't bring a date! I love what Scorpius said to her! I really hope they wind up together! Great Chapter! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana 

18th October 2013:
I wish either Rose or Scorpius would give in. They're not being honest with themselves. I wish they could just talk. I feel that they're wasting time imagining things about each other.

 Report Review

Review #6, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
Well darn it. This was going so well... Knew it was going to go south sooner or later, nothing ever works out for Rose. (I mean, not that I didn't see it coming, but still.) She does love you Scorpius, she just has to figure it out!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lori 

10th November 2012:
Only one thing.when you are held back by the airport, or because if the airport, you don't have to buy more tickets. They put you in another flight. Happened to me a few times. Lol other than that, good work. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
fifty year old charlie... that's a weird thing to get my head around xD and bollocks indeed. things are about to get insanely interesting. arthur weasley, you little darling.

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvscorp547 

14th August 2012:
phew! finally ron and hernione are talking again! thats such a relief! and
OMFG! did scorp just say he loves her!!.. i think i just died!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPlover 

24th June 2012:
BEST CHAPTER SO FAR I LOVED IT SO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp_gwrocks 

4th March 2012:
Hahha this is my second time re reading this chapter/ story and it is still entertaining as ever :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Victoria C. 

2nd March 2012:
He said it! :D That makes up for the fact that it's almost 5 and I have to get up in less than three hours. This is such a good story I simply cannot stop reading it! (Which is why this is my first time reviewing it) Although, I suppose I should stop soon sense I have school in the morning but thank you for writing it. I started reading it a few days ago and each night I've read it until at least 2:30 in the morning. It is absolutely amazing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
I knew scorp knew. Good chapter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hi 

25th January 2012:
Just wanted to tell you, I love your stories and by far this is my fave chap! Has me cracking up every time...

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorGirl17 

19th January 2012:
Awe, poor Scorpio. He just can't catch a break with Rose, now can he? I've got a feeling that if Rose hadn't gotten pregnant, Scorpio and Rose never would have kissed or even stood a chance of becoming a couple.

 Report Review

Review #16, by <>< 

13th January 2012:
Hahaha - best chapter ever!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
An interesting birthday that was...

 Report Review

Review #18, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
I must say I agree with Rose's last words in this chapter; they definitely describe how I'm feeling. Why can't Rose and Scorp just swallow their pride and do a dramatic running-into-each-other's-arms-in-slow-motion-until-they-meet-in-a-passionate-embrace-thing and be done with it? Ugghh. Great chapter, though.
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #19, by DrPepperchik 

10th October 2011:
Hahahahah oh my god...
"Sticks"
that is hilarious!!!
I loved this chapter!!

Great job!

Ron and Hermione better get it together!! And Scorpius and Rose.. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms CeeRae 

6th September 2011:
Great, and I am happy that Scorpius FINALLY shares his feelings with Rose. (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sackva 

23rd August 2011:
I have to say I'm reeealyyy glax I discovered this story/novel (novella?) now because if I read it when it originally came out, I swear i woupdn't have been able to stand the suspense! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mena999 

20th August 2011:
YAY! Finally, Scorpius has said he loves Rose!! (Well, sort of.) I can't stop grinning! Yay. I guess it's kind of sad that I get so worked up about a HPFF story but if it's an amazing story (eg. this one) I guess I'm allowed!

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
Happy birthday Rose(:
bhahah I love this story!
It's been too long since I've read this(:
love it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by patchworkscribbles 

6th August 2011:
Oh my, how on earth did he figure out that Rose loves Teddy?! No, no, no, no, no!! Rose and Scorpius simply MUST get together soon or I'll explode!!

-Patch x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aly 

1st August 2011:
Ugghhh! jeez y didnt she just say it was a little schoolgirl crush???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>