Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessica 

21st July 2013:
Wow! Great job! Your ability to weave Harry Potter with your own writing creativity and talent is very admirable. Congratulations! My only suggestion would be to proofread your writing. There were several spelling/grammar mistakes.
All in all... A wonderful chapter! Happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Severus_Lily 

8th April 2012:
RAWR. Mirabelle pissed me off in this chapter. I think she was acting really selfish about Sirius "leaving her". I mean, she has to think about his welfare as well as hers and realize that it was the best way. He did spend the day with her before he left and everything...I guess he could have asked her to go with him, but really, does he have to think about Mirabelle every second of the day? She should get her own life!
And Rabastan sounds really hot...but what is going on in that mysterious Death Eater mind of his? :P
I give 8/10 for quality and Rabastan...

 Report Review

Review #3, by xoFallinginReverse 

2nd January 2012:
EP he just messaged me on FB . Imma go party . c: After finishing the next chapter . . . & the next . . . & the next . Because that's just how addicting your story is .

 Report Review

Review #4, by Helena 

30th November 2010:
Ooooh my good this is killing me...

Great :)

*continues*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusandmeforev 

19th August 2010:
I know your going to hear this, but i didnt like this chapter, because It didnt have sirius, and someone else was flirting with her, and she was semi enjoying it

im only giving this one a 8/10 because the qualtiy was fantastic

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luxa 

23rd June 2010:
Why is Mira suddenly being called Bells? And a character named Rosalie? I get that you love Twilight, but it's really odd to see those references inserted into this story. It's a great story, but I don't like Twilight and Harry Potter mixing.

Author's Response: It's actually not because I like Twilight (I do, but still) I honestly just really like the name Rosalie... And I'm a bit of a nickname freak (which you might or might not have noticed already) there are so many ways to play around with a name like Mirabelle... And yes, one of those ways is calling her by the second syllable of her name. Belle, Bells, B... Mira, Mir... I could pull out some weirder nicknames but I don't think you'd like those either.
Personally, I don't like different series mixing either. But until I try a crossover (which I won't because I hate those) just sit back and enjoy the story.


 Report Review

Review #7, by werer 

7th January 2010:
u relly know how to play with a readers heaRT
This chapter was heartbreaking

 Report Review

Review #8, by prongs lover 

13th October 2009:
well, im very sorry but even though i reviewed another chapter ages ago, i only got around to reading this one now!
haha i kind of forgot the title and didn't know how to find it untill i saw it on someones favourites and got all excited :) so i have decided that i really, really like this. And oh my god, did i tell you that the story summary is absolutely awesome?! Well it is.
So im off to read some more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blahh. 

1st October 2009:
please keep twilight AWAY from HARRY POTTER.

(no reference from twilight please :) )

lovve the story just not the twilight references.

 Report Review

Review #10, by georgina_bass 

18th September 2009:
yay!omg...looves Rab.its usually Roddie in the ff's i read,but its a nice change 2 c a peice of rab!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sreduaram 

11th July 2009:
im completely heartbroken that he left :( i get why he had to, but still poor mira!!
i dont know how i feel about rabastan. because he does seem sort of charming. actually maybe a little too charming (considering the whole deatheater thing)
i hope she can survive without her sirius.

 Report Review

Review #12, by amanda 

10th March 2009:
no!
i was hoping that it was really sirius! like he took polyjuice potion or something ... :( guess not!
gr. this better get better fast! lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by cherrylolababe 

16th February 2009:
nice job!!!
i am mad at sirius though.
he left her and didnt have the guts to say so.
-coco

 Report Review

Review #14, by 556girl 

6th November 2008:
this chapter was ok, just a bit confusing, i think things could be explained a bit better. but so far i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Babbitty Rabbitty 

5th November 2008:
Jeez... how do you not have more reviews?! This is awesome! Whatever, I'm off to read the next chapters... ^_^

Author's Response: The stupid server crash wiped them all out. I almost cried.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review