Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xoFallinginReverse 

2nd January 2012:
Aw muh Goddd ! This is amazing . c:
It's also helping me a lot because for New Years my friend & his bestfriend came to my house . & his friend was really cute & his hugs . . . & everything else about himmm . OMG . Anyways after New Years they had to leave & I miss him so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Wizard of Potterland 

18th December 2011:
That was SUCH a sweet chapter! Perfect medicine for my sore throat :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Helena 

30th November 2010:
God, she's driving me crazy!!

Love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriusandmeforev 

19th August 2010:
Your reading a great book! Oh, Sirius is so sweet! I love Belle, she's so amazing, and my favorite line had to be the one baout her talking about him getting undressed Haha

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfan12344321 

9th January 2010:
This story was infleunced by stephenie meyer!!!

BELLS is that familiar or what jacob calls bella WHAT bells!
that is CRAZY sirius goes from calling her Mir to BELLS and Belle? at first i thought it was a whole different character!!! AND she doesn't want him to buy her stuff and shes all i felt the hair on the back of my neck go up when he kissed me! now who does that sound like??? this chapter was
alright not as good as the first one though sorry :( ! you should not be so influenced by the book you just read even though it is an amazing book if i do say so myself... but anyway you should have sirius call Mirabelle Mir or Mira Belle or Bells are just not the right names!!! Sorry i know you can hve creative librety but this is just my opinion :( i hope your next chapter is a bit Better :)

Author's Response: Honestly? The Bells thing is just because I like nicknames- seriously, the more I can make out of one name the better- they're cute and they show closeness and any name with "belle" in it, I tend to call the character/person bells..and the hair thing, also just how I chose to write it... the chapter IS called "Ridiculous Physical Overreactions"...this would be one such reaction. I do like Twilight but this chapter is not Twilight based or influenced.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ridda 

7th January 2010:
aww this is sooo cute

 Report Review

Review #7, by Purba btdubbs tyagi 

18th October 2009:
wow...
sirius makes me swoon..
like serious suck-in-breath, holy shit swoon!
love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by amyincharleston 

14th October 2009:
I know you said its fluffy, but I was kind of loving the fluff- great interactions between Sirius and Mira, just the right amount of romance and anticipation. I think you meant "debacle" though, not "diabolical" about midway down- debacle means fiasco, diabolical means devilish or satanic. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mischief_manager 

20th September 2009:
Aw. That was cute. I had friends like this, where we all spent a full year going, "Um, hello, you guys like each other!" Luckily, they realized it, too!
Really cute chapter. Mirabelle's a great character. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Yeah, oddly enough, I've had a couple of friends like these... only one out of three should-be couples have realized it yet but I'm doing all I can to push the other two together (and wondering where the hell mine is! lol)

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongs lover 

19th September 2009:
hahaha i like it :)
very very very sweet and im excited to read some more!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by EffyFoSho 

5th September 2009:
Oohhh, I absolutely love this story :]
Mirabelle is such an awesome character and I adore Sirius in this. As well as the little arm around waist scenario! Woohoo! Go Sirius/Mirabelle :]
10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by sreduaram 

11th July 2009:
so four years on and she's got a crush on him :) god, poor thing though, he has no idea.
aww he has a different nickname for her than anyone else! and they have got a spot too!
i love their interactions. it was like a chain reaction with the icecream, and wine, and cake.
but sirius seems to like her only in a plutonic way :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by distantgalaxy 

30th June 2009:
ahhh i loveee this story so much!
so adorable!
(that's the best kind ps)

 Report Review

Review #14, by tEar_leSs 

11th June 2009:
aw, the ending was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by moony101 

21st May 2009:
Lovely Chapter. Does Sirius realize what he's doing?

Author's Response: Does any teenage boy?

 Report Review

Review #16, by amanda 

10th March 2009:
AH! i LOVE it! i love their relationship! its amazing. simply amazing! i cant wait for it to be developed even further!!! i wish i could sit here all day and read your story, but sadly, reality calls :(
lol
i WILL be back!

 Report Review

Review #17, by animagus012 

29th December 2008:
wow I loveed this chapter!!!
Sirius is so sweet!!
I love this story!

P.s Breaking Dawn really is amazing but all my friends burned their copy :(
10/10

Author's Response: Burned it? As in put it in flames and let it turn to ash?!!! Wow! Even if I hadn't loved it I would never burn something I paid for! if it were free and it sucked sure but if I paid for it??!!! No way. Not in a million years!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Inti 

22nd December 2008:
I loveee Sirius and Belle, they're so cute it's insane.
Buttt -stomps foot- I wanna see Lily an James an Remus an Peter an Hogwarts an everything else.
The motorbike is such a good touch. Only Sirius would get a flying motorbike at 15.

Author's Response: Sirius is actually sixteen in this chapter, he's a year older than Mira... And eventually you will see Sirius's Gryffindor friends but patience is a virtue!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rougette 

6th December 2008:
Aww so adorable. I love Sirius now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by 5556girl 

5th November 2008:
wow, it was ok, i liked some parts of it, it was very sweet, i do realy think u should keep going, the story would be greate.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review