Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
Oh but I love this chapter. I love all their new friends. (:

Author's Response: I think I'm going to have to write a chapter where I literally just throw every single one of them into a room. I'll have to figure out how to get Lily and James in there too . . .

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
omg!! i did love it!! i still am not to sure about Darren though

Author's Response: Eh, he might grow on you. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
lol! yay for Lily... definitely not the best situation to 'walk' into in the morning...

Author's Response: No, perhaps not. :D

Maybe it would be better to 'swim' into it, lol.


 Report Review

Review #4, by GrayLady 

22nd June 2009:
I want a bouncy cushion to play with. That would just be fun.

I'm still trying to figure out some of the logistics of the prank. If the upper levels of the castle were flooded, but there was still breathing height, shouldn't the lower levels have been essentially a scuba diving trip? But I guess they do have magic at their disposal to do things like keep water out of the Great Hall. It still makes me head hurt. Like the M.C. Escher picture Relativity with all the people on staircases going different directions.

Eww, spit handshake. I go back to what I said earlier. Spit does not belong on hands. It just doesn't.

But if that was what it took to hang with the Marauders, I'd do it.

Just that one time. And never again.

10/10

Author's Response: Ah, yes. Of course it's magic. In the same sense - how can things disappear, and not be anywhere? If energy can't be created or destroyed, they'd have to be somewhere. But, I guess the laws of Science are negligible when there's magic involved.

Yeah, I agree - I'm really not a 'spit on hands' type of girl. I don't think people actually do that in real life. At least, not in this decade.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

13th June 2009:
i LOVE the prank!! go lily!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I wish I could do that prank in real life . . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sal1705 

22nd March 2009:
Gaah,
I'm sorry I got so slack with reviewing...
The day after I wrote my last review (as far as I know,) my friend passed away. I did keep reading this story, but never got around to the reviewing. Sorry.
Anyway, I'm meant to be doing my homework, so I have to keep this short.

Everyone should have gone swimming! I mean, a hallway full of water! Why wouldn't you go swimming?
Thank God (or Merlin) for magic, or else all the portraits would be ruined. XD
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Hey, don't worry about the reviews. And I wish you and your friends family the best. :(

Ooo, swimming . . . Man, I wish it was summer.


 Report Review

Review #7, by woohoopolychromatic 

17th February 2009:
YAY!!! Lily passed the test, they're all friends now.YAY!!! That was possibly the most awesome prank ever!

Author's Response: Wasn't that a seriously sick prank!?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_author_cs 

5th January 2009:
Yay! I loved this chapter! :) Great! Awesome prank! :) Hopefully they won't have classes... :) My friend who goes to Germany every year for a couple months said that once when she was going to school there someone melted all of the locks so that people couldn't get into the school... but they just called the fire department and they still had school. :) Hee hee... great chapter, as always! I can't wait to read more! (It's taking longer for me to read it now because I have to work on my stupid history project. Ugh... I hate homework! :))
Great story, though! I will continue procrastinating and reading it instead! :)
Love it! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Haha, wow. I think if someone melted our locks (here in New York) we'd be out of school for a week, cause that's how sick of it we are.

History! I love history! It's definetely my favorite subject. At least it's not a . . . Math prodject! AHhh!


 Report Review

Review #9, by fullmoontonightO 

2nd January 2009:
i love this prank so, so much. and that's the lily james remembers! (big grin) me happy!

Author's Response: Dude, I totally wish that this sort of prank was actually possible in real life without magic. Well, it probably is, but something tells me I'd get in a spot of trouble. Damn.

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_marauders_rock 

4th December 2008:
Anna and Lily are friends!
10/10

Author's Response: Friends . . . very, very grudingly. More like acquantinces who know each other fairly well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peri 

3rd October 2008:
Lol, love the prank.
Wooo! Lily has officially been corrupted!!! Now I can not hate her!
Going swimming in the middle of a corridor...ah, the possibilities.
Though, why didn't the portraits get ruined or something? Hmm..maybe because they're magical, lol!
A gazillion/10

Author's Response: Yes...the portraits...magic. Exactly!

Yeah, I was almost kind of upset that I had to put a truce between Anna and Lily, but I figured it would be the perfect point.

Dude, if someone filled up an entire hallway with water, I would definetely go swimming in it. Definetely.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review