Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Guy Who Busted His Gut Laughing 

18th May 2017:
The absolutely funniest thing I have read in all my life! You are a comedic god!

 Report Review

Review #2, by :) 

18th October 2016:
this was really funny

 Report Review

Review #3, by fwoopersong8 

22nd April 2015:
How do you write so much ridikkilus stuff? OK, so I just wanted to take the time to tell you that weird things happened to ME while I was reading it. I mean, I think this story has some sort of transferrable aura. (Not Auror.)
Ok so the first weird thing that happened what that one of your scenes scarily resembled mine. It was extremely similar. And I posted mine shortly ago so I am in no way accusing yourself (or myself, because I just read this now) of copying. It was the kitchen scene, with the Love Potion. Only in my story, it was a kitchen scene with an ANTI-Love Potion. (And it was Scorpius, not Severus. House elves did play a role, though.)
Weird.
Secondly, in this last chapter I decided to traverse the pages of The Philsopher's (Sorcerer's for dumb Americans (like me)) Stone to compare the dialogue. I flipped open this lovely book (which I haven't opened in a while, sadly) (and actually this one's my sister's; the one I read was a library book, so I've never opened this particular one) (but it's the same edition I think) to the EXACT. RIGHT. SPOT. Like, it was the first line of print my curious eye fell on.
WEIRD.
You are purely ridiculous. Your story also scarily resembles some of my late night why-am-I-awake-at-midnight-on-a-school-night stories that I tell to my sister. However, yours is funnier and follows a more distinct plotline, which is to be hoped, after all, since you were writing it down and I was rambling.
What was I even talking about?
Anyway, good story. Sorry this review was so long. You have 88 (now 89) on this chapter alone so you may be tired of reading them. Well, too bad.
I would say never stop writing (my catchphrase) but I'm slightly afraid of what that encouragement mayhaps produce.
Fireproof hats off to you!
~fwoopersong8

 Report Review

Review #4, by Akhila 

3rd March 2014:
LOVED LOVED LOVED THIS!!! never laughed so much in an hour

 Report Review

Review #5, by Panda Weasley  

25th September 2013:
OMG LOVED IT! I am most defiantly reading the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Am 

18th August 2013:
This is EPIC! I have never read anything funnier!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maxi 

13th August 2013:
I like you a lot. See, because of you, my abdominals are more visible than ever before.

You write of such silly things with such elegance, such style! I am in awe. I type this with a dry mouth and shriveled salivary glands because I lost my jaw to the floor (I should get that fixed, shouldn't I?).

You, my dear, are the epitome of epic-ness.

Cheers, best wishes, kind regards, your humble and obedient servant, and an overwhelming amount of valediction,
Maxi

 Report Review

Review #8, by LKGirl HPFan 

4th October 2012:
OH MY ROWLING. I HAVE NEVER READ ANYTHING THAT ENTERTAINING IN ALL THE TIME I HAVE BEEN ALIVE.I COULD NOT STOP LAUGHING. OMR!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shindig 

16th September 2012:
This story is probably the funniest one I have ever read. Like, ever. It made me almost pee my pants. Ahahah so funny.
Shindig :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnywealseyfan4ever 

31st August 2012:
I had a 7 minute laughing fit after I read this chapter
Hilarious
Loved the miserable old earth worm comment lol
Ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
I can't belive it is over, but i will check severely snape out

 Report Review

Review #12, by Inez 

19th August 2012:
HILARIOUS!!! I was up laughing until 1 AM!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nadia 

15th August 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH.
IT HAS MADE ME LAUGH OUT LOUD SO MANY TIMES.
AND I WAS NEITHER DISORIENTED OR DREAMING WHILST ILL WHEN READING THIS!
so, thanks for making my day(:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maga 

6th July 2012:
YOU, my friend, are AWESOME.

I effectively lost all ability to form a coherent sentence throughout the reading of this fic. I was only able to laugh. And laugh. And laugh again. Then go get myself some cold water to appease my poor throat. Then laugh some more. A lot more.

I've learned that the proper cure for insomnia is certainly NOT reading humor fics because not only did it result to more insomnia due to hysterics, but it also woke up the entire house. And the neighborhood.

It must have taken incredible skill and a very, VERY powerful sense of humor to turn the darkest most complicated character in the entire series to this pulchritudinous person. And for that, I say bravo.

I swear, I'm not always this levelheaded or this serious. It's taking all my willpower not to go all fangirl on you. THAT'S how great you are.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harronhermy 

19th April 2012:
I laughed until I almost wet myself multiple times, and I'm not kidding. I LOVE this, and it definitely deserved the Dobby.

 Report Review

Review #16, by theasianlunalovegood 

13th April 2012:
Omg that grading system was so funny :D:D:D:D best. story. ever. read it in one sitting

 Report Review

Review #17, by ProudMuggleborn 

2nd April 2012:
That was bloody brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bubbles :D OOOOO 

18th March 2012:
I loved your story and laughed all the way through and i am so checking out your next book. Welldone :D

O
Bubbles :D O

 Report Review

Review #19, by dobbys_socks 

12th December 2011:
Wow. Nothing more. Nothing less. Wow. There is literally no other way to put this story. Wow.

 Report Review

Review #20, by loriinwa 

31st October 2011:
Awh. Cute story, funnier than I expected it to be. And I love how you just averted everything serious and sad, and somehow made light of it, without being offensive or untrue to the original books.

 Report Review

Review #21, by snuffles101 

24th September 2011:
That, my friend, was bloody genuis.

 Report Review

Review #22, by leopard 

14th June 2011:
this was so funny i absolutly loved it! (especailly the poems and Snape's sarcastic manner). i really liked how in some places you added elements of bitter-sweetness to the humour like whenever he talked about lily.
i also really enjoyed the ending, how he got all emotionally about Quirells death. that was so funny. this was a brilliant story. well done on the dobby award- you diserved it! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Charlotte Flame 

16th May 2011:
You. Are. My. Hero! I would propose that we be married, but I'm not sure of your gender and if you were female, well I don't really swing to that side of the fence, so that could be slightly awkward. Anyway, you have my undying gratitude for giving me the mental image of Snape stealing Dumbledore's socks and writing sonnets. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crescent Moon  

29th April 2011:
This was so funny!! I was laughing non stop, everyone around me must think I'm crazy. Loved it XD

 Report Review

Review #25, by purplestars4life 

27th January 2011:
I will definitely check out the sequel!! this was an excellent fanfic. never,ever, have i read one so funny and creative! great job and i cant wait for the next one!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>