Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

29th October 2011:
Another great chapter. It was hard seeing Hermione in such a state, but in all the same it was a good twist.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kaz2603 

27th July 2011:
I had a load of family stuff happen a few years ago. My family were in a car accident from which my mum has never fully recovered, and my brother nearly died when his appendix burst. So I had to withdraw from all my favourite things on the internet. Then I had to leave home and support myself. So I have only just found the time to re-enter all the worlds I left behind. This is one such world. This story had me gripped the whole time it was being written, and I always wondered what ended up happening. But when you return to something you're always worried if maybe it wasn't as good as you remember. But my memories didn't give this story justice. It's better than I remember. I'm in tears after reading this chapter, and just wanted to say thank you for reminding me of the joy I find in reading. I haven't properly read a story in over 2years. Thank You

 Report Review

Review #3, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
oh myyy.this is bad*not the storyits my faovrite* but oh myyy this is just oh my

 Report Review

Review #4, by incurably dramione 

4th November 2009:
That was intense. I have never lost someone dear to me, but I can imagine how she must feel.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Orabella 

30th August 2009:
i love this story and had ot go back and re read it :) the emotion in it is so strong and pure and i can feel the actual pain of the characters. you write beautifully and make me wish that i had never stopped writing.

btw what accident? are you okay now?

Author's Response: Yes, thank you for asking. I am very well now ^_^ I am so pleased that you enjoyed this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by imcute410 

26th August 2009:
Oh my god. I loved it. The last two or three chapters, I've been crying on and off. Especially this last chapter.
Your writing is so beautiful. I love how you put in details to rooms, or items, but not too much detail. Not enough to bore anyone. There were times in this story where I wanted to seriously hurt Draco for how he acted towards Hermione. I know he had his reason, but still. I felt more for her than for him during most of the story. Except these last few chapters. I felt more for him in this last chapter than for anyone else. His father is an evil bastard. So is Gustave. Obviously Voldemort is, but he wasn't in it that much.
Anywho, I loved how Draco didn't die, but was very sad that Ron did. Although Ron did his fair share of wronging, and more, he made up for it completely by letting himself die rather than Draco. Hermione has romantic feelings for Draco, and would most likely feel as Draco did with her dying. She would feel unable to breath and alone.. She'd be even more broken than she was when her father left...and even more broken than when she remembered everything. If only there was a different way to get rid of the virus. I wonder how many purebloods would be dying then? To save Muggle-borns and Half-bloods. I dont think they really would, though. Most people aren't as selfless as Ron and Draco. Well, selfless for Draco when it comes to Hermione. He's said a few times in this story that he was selfish..but I can't believe that after he saved Ginny for Hermione, and almost killed himself for her. That's some strong kind of love right there. I feel so bad for Hermione. Reading this whole story, I could picture everything. It was a movie in my head..and it was beautiful. It had a lot of emotion in it..rage, happiness, depression, anger, sadness, passion, lust, selfless-ness, selfish-ness, obnoxious-ness (those three seemed really long, so yeahh...), love, hate, guilt..so many that, I can't even remember all of them. O.O
Anywho, again, Your story was in my top 5 favorites, and I'd give you better than a 10/10 if I could.
This is my longest review to a story :D I can't wait to read 'The Forsaken Ones' (I didn't go to the top of the page, or to the last chapter to find out what it was called! I just remembered, I swear! Lol). I'll leave this review with a Great Job and Keep Up The Awesome and Unique Work! [:

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such an epically long review for me ^_^ I am so pleased that you enjoyed everything you read and that you have invested so much emotion into it. Thank you for all your kind words about it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by immediate relief 

23rd August 2009:
i have waited so long for the follow up for this chapter, and after rereading now, i have resigned myself to wait longer. it is too good, too well written for me to give up hope on ever seeing the end... i love it too much

Author's Response: Your words put hope in my heart ^_^ I am sorry I made you wait for so long and I am so grateful for your patience and belief in me. The final chapter has been in the que for a few days - I am nervous for everyone's reactions but I am so thankful to have had this journey with you all. Thank you for waiting for me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by a_star 

21st August 2009:
This was such a beautiful story, sad but beautiful. I think it's so amazing that you managed to come up with something like this, so different from the others... I was going to say 'like it' but they aren't... the other stories that have added a Dance class to the Hogwarts curriculum during which Hermione and Draco are paired up and fall in love. These last two chapters made me cry so much, I know have about six crumpled tissues surrounding my keyboard, and a decent sized puddle on my desk... :S

This was one of the best stories I have read in a long time, I was starting to lose hope of finding a good story to read, one that would keep my attention.

Thank you for continuing to write this, if it isn't finished here then I hope you will finish it, and if there is going to be a sequel, or there is already one posted, I look forward to reading that.

Definitely a 10/10 from me. Absolutely amazing.

Star x

Author's Response: a_star - thank you so much for your kind words ^_^ I am so pleased that you liked it so much and that I was able to reach you in such a way. The final chapter, as it were, went in to the que today and with the feedback from that, yes, there might be a sequel. I look forward to your thoughts on the last chapter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos_hotter 

10th August 2009:
!
You can't stop there! It's not fair!
I love this story so much...

Author's Response: I promise it isnt over ^_^ Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by R.A.B 

30th July 2009:
OHMYFUCKINGODILOVETHISSTORY! please please continue, i am anxiously awaiting the next chapter :)
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much R.A.B.! I am hoping to have a new chapter out soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sakuya 

21st July 2009:
this chapter made me cry, not once, but three times. you are an absolutely amazing writer, and i read this story in one sitting. i cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Sakuya!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 

20th July 2009:
oh no!!! he will get hurt!! 9/10 UPDATE =]

Author's Response: I will update hopefully very soon! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoLove 

14th July 2009:
omg so good you are a brill writer :)
loving forsaken ones too!
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the support!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione_Draco_Together_Forever 

5th July 2009:
Hi CelticKisses, that was an awesome story. It is such a well written chapter! Don't worry, im sure that we'll all wait for you to return. Don't rush yourself, it looks like you are trying to find who you are, and as soon as you do, i wouldnt mind if you updated this story! =)
Until then,
~Hermione_Draco_Together_Forever
PS I give this an 11/10 =D. (yes, it is that good =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^ I'm lucky to have such amazing supporters

 Report Review

Review #15, by draco2hermione 

14th June 2009:
wow this is such a good story!! finish finish finish please

Author's Response: I will ^_^ It is on its way

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gabriella Gryffindor 

29th May 2009:
please can you update soon!!! its been really and truly ages! i love this stoy but i want to read the end!!!

Author's Response: I know it has I am so dreadfully sorry! I am revamping the fic as we speak! I am sorry about the delay!

 Report Review

Review #17, by OurLoveIsForever 

6th May 2009:
That was an absolutely beautifully woven tale. I enjoyed every moment of reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will be finishing it very soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Josephine xoxo 

24th April 2009:
...:O!!! wow well all i can say is a that you are an exceptionally talented writer and i absolutely love this story! It completley engrossed me and i also love how it involved dance, as dance takes up most of my life. A tragic ending, which i have to say i honestly didnt really like, only because i crave happy endings ;)
haha
but yeaaah a wonderfull story well done :))


lotsss of loveee
josephineee x

Author's Response: Thank you so much Josephine! Its not over just yet ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by starrlightt 

22nd March 2009:
i just started reading it, and I'm really stunned. You're an amazing writer and I hope that despite whatever happened, you will continue to write and do whatever it is that you do love doing. I hope that you will update this story because I'm really interested to see the story continued to the end. Thank you for the story, it really is an amazing one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will continue and I know its been a long time but I am back!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gocnocturna 

19th February 2009:
Oh goodness! Please don't stop here! so much has happened! so many people have died! please, I'm crazy about this story! I want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I will continue I am so sorry for the delay

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Empress 

18th February 2009:
An excellent chapter Celtic, I enjoyed it. Well, that sounded bit morbid. Very well written, so raw and heartbreaking. I've enjoyed reading your story, and I'm sorry that I was so engrossed I didn't take the time to review chapter by chapter. I'll certainly go back and do that. :) In reference to your author's note, I hope you're doing well. It seems as if you have a very loyal fan base of readers who love you, and they're all rooting for you. My best thoughts go your way. I hope you are able to finish the story, I'd love to see a conclusion, and once again, excellent story. It's refreshing to see a Hermione that isn't stereotypical and a Draco who hasn't made a miraculous and unexplained change into someone unlike the one we know. Thank you for sharing your most brilliant mind!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much for all of that - and for going back through ^_^ I am honored to have fans like you

 Report Review

Review #22, by Painted Moon 

5th February 2009:
If I could give this story a twenty out of ten I would. You have made me feel for these characters in a way I did not know was possible. The tendons of my heart are stretched and strained and hanging funny and I cried through the last two chapters. Thank you for your passion, your life, your love. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a feeling review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Accio Malfoy 

2nd February 2009:
I loved this story !! But it is really depressing.
I mean Ron died ! (wipe away tear)
But it's well written and I really liked the poem/song thing in was it chapter 6.Anway update soon please.

Accio Malfoy ;~)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I will update as soon as I have it ready, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #24, by somethingxwicked 

24th January 2009:
This chapter was so emotionally intense! I really love this story and can't wait to find out how it ends! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am so sorry for the delay

 Report Review

Review #25, by skyblu629 

9th January 2009:
This story seems a bit angsty but it is totally awesome. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>