Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mansi madhavan 

1st October 2016:
Its too much like the normal world, the foul language, the smoking, alcohol, everything is too much like the real world. Don't get me wrong, its not BAD, but I think it should have more wizarding world things. Please work on it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zie 

4th April 2016:
Some of the character's mentioned don't fit their house at all. Like the Hufflepuff Captain being narcissistic (more slytherin no?). I don't think we need a running commentary on what EVERY member has and hasn't done (the description on the airplane). And maybe more description on the conversations between people. Like with Scorpius.
But wonderful work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
Why is Scorpius ignoring Rose? They were getting along so well! And I hope Hermione doesn't bring cormac to the wedding. I hated Laura's reaction but in her defense anyone in her situation probably would have reacted the same way. Love the story. Next Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionewannabe 

17th April 2014:
I love this story! You are a hilarious author! The best part is how sassy Rose is but how she still cares about other people! I have had to put down my laptop more than once because I was laughing too hard! I finished your whole story but I wanted to go back and review it just to let you know how awesome I thought it was! I started it yesterday and have spent all my free time reading it! Thank you for writing such an incredible story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana 

18th October 2013:
I don't think you have to be magical to be afraid of flying. I get nervous but once I'm on the plane and they bring the beverage cart by I'm alright. I wonder why Scorpius is acting all cold.

 Report Review

Review #6, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
Oh no. Mr. Weasley has made me slightly afraid for the next chapter. (Read as: terrified) Oh well, I'm still loving it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scarlet Marauder 

7th May 2013:
now that you know it's Hannah, can you go back and change it? and get a pottermore; it'll help :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinchica08 

4th December 2012:
Another great chapter. Im so happy that laura finally woke up and is feeling much better though obviously still needs lots of help. I wonder what rose did though that caused scorp to basically ignore her. Does he know how she feels about teddy and hes rather upset that she wont admit it to him? Or is he planning something huge over the wedding that has him rather nervous, something like asking her out?
Well whatever it is i know that it will be interesting and fun to read. I look forward to reading the next chapter! Great job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix_feather123 

7th October 2012:
OK. so, i am guessing that scorpy is mad a rosie because he think she likes teddy. am i right? Well, he SHOULDN'T BE! seriously! She is having a baby, in what, a few months, and THAT is what he is thinking? (I am only guessing, of course..)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
dafuq is up with scorpius? and laura :3 my poor bby. the preview is fabulous. brb, cackling away to myself.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SarahQuesadilla 

3rd May 2012:
I know this story's a bit old, but its still amazing! I cant wait to find out what happens in the next one. Keep writing!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DownTheCorridor18 

25th February 2012:
Hahaha I liked your little comment about the bald validators on your authors note..I laughed out loud when I read that one(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Aww im glad rose and ron are getting on. I bet scorp has figured out rose likes teddy. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by GryffindorGirl17 

19th January 2012:
Wow, I love, love, love this book. THREE hours. THREE hours is as long as I've been reading it. I've NEVER read a non-published book for that long. This book is... amazing. That's all I can say.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nelly 

9th December 2011:
I love your story! Keep on writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
What will happen next??

 Report Review

Review #17, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
Great chapter! I wish Laura would just swallow her pride!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfan101 

11th October 2011:
I have read all the chapters and I fell in luv with the story.ur very talented and u have to continue w/ the story ASAP! I can't wait for the rest . Afoot4ever u r a writing genius!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms CeeRae 

6th September 2011:
This chapter was amazing like all the others. and for the chapter preview... HAHA!

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
Great chapter! as always!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by patchworkscribbles 

6th August 2011:
Apologies if my reviews aren't anything great - I hate leaving this little box empty but I'm so eager to continue reading I don't like writing too much here!
I can't remember why Scorpius is acting so oddly and it's bugging me. HOWEVER I have remembered some lovely Jenny/Al shtoof that is to come and I AM EXCITED for it :D

Yay for Delicate!!

-Patch x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aly 

1st August 2011:
Ah! why is scorpius avoiding rose!!??!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ln 

17th July 2011:
I am enjoying reading this

 Report Review

Review #24, by Diana 

10th July 2011:
Loved it! Want more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by flozoeoreo 

20th June 2011:
Looking forward to the next chapter! I think I'll split my sides laughing, if the preview is any indication :)
10/10 -Flora

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>