Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
Remus gives the best advice. Aw, you gotta love him. (them)

Also, I love when Sirius starts realizing he loves Anna, it proves to always be so funny and amusing.

(:

Author's Response: Remus should have just been a professional advice giver. lol

He's so awkward about it. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
YAY!! omg!! im so glad that he finally admited it, it only took him what.23 chapters (not that anyones counting hehe) anywho, AMAZING chapter, yet again! : D

Author's Response: Now let's see how long it takes Anna . . .

 Report Review

Review #3, by Molewhisperer 

17th December 2009:
o drama! what would they do without remus? loveing this story more and more!

Author's Response: I totally don't know what they'd do without Remus. He's definitely a large component of the sticky glue that holds everyone together.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
"Damn, there's still chocolate up my nose."
i do that al the time!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: You get chocolate stuck up your nose? That sucks lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
poor Sirius... internal monologues are always fun to write...

Author's Response: Internal monologues . . . Yes, quite fun. :D

And the Marauders an Co. have many of those.


 Report Review

Review #6, by GrayLady 

22nd June 2009:
I'd much rather have memories of my stupidity as well. What else can you look back and laugh on?

Sirius is so screwed. If he opens his big mouth just once to say he likes Anna, she'll drop him like a burning sock. And it was definitely torture when she didn't talk to him for three months when he was dating Alex. This could destroy her.

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, too bad the people in the Hangover didn't have memories of their stupidity. Because that looks like it would be fun to remember. (Did you see that? You totally should . . .)

It could be bad for both of them . . . Hopefully Remus has enough sense to keep Sirius' mouth shut.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
haha!!! im glad remus gave advice!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah, he usually gives pretty good advice. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by woohoopolychromatic 

16th February 2009:
OMG! I

Author's Response: I think the rest of your review got lost? :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
I really do love Remus. He's caring and thoughtful and looks out for his friends. (: Your portrayal of Remus has to be one of my favourites so far.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Oh, thanks. I really like it when people comment on Remus' characterization, 'cause I kinda took a leap with him and characterized totally unlike the way most people do. I figured people would either be like 'Woah, that's so cool!' or 'WTF?! That's not Remus!'

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwarts_author_cs 

4th January 2009:
Ah, young love. :) I liked reading in Sirius' POV! :) Funny, as always. I love anna. :)
Great, I loved it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by fullmoontonightO 

1st January 2009:
well, remus can't very well shove his wand up your throat to get the chocolate out, sirius, and hey how can i be a trusted author?

Author's Response: Haha, Sirius is so dumb. Gotta love him.

Being a trusted author takes a lot of time - there's some kind of point system, depending on the quality of your chapters and how often they're TOS compliant. If you keep submitting chapters and the Mods keep OKing them, you should get Trusted Author after a while.


 Report Review

Review #12, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd December 2008:
Great chapter!!!
Sirius has feelings for Anna YAY!
10/10

Author's Response: I know! Isn't it exciting! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
oh so very wise remus is! hehe... yoda. good job! 10/10! sirius better not tell anna that he likes her. bad news...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Haha, good to see that you've caught on to the Anna-liking-then-not-liking someone pattern. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Peri 

3rd October 2008:
Yippee, my two favorite POV people one after another!
Right, I love this chapter!
Aw, poor baby Sirius.
I wonder what it's like having chocolate up your nose?
Probably unpleasant, because then you can't eat it.
Well, you could, but it'd be fairly disgusting.
A gillion (yep, making up my own number values to show how awesome this chapter is)/10!

Author's Response: Well, I don't know what it's like having chocolate in your nose, but have hot chocolate come out of it is quite uncomfortable. That i can tell you.

Thanks for making up a new number value for me! I feel special. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review