Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

26th November 2010:
Uh-oh. I liked the way you set up that magical object. Like magic in general, it depends on the way you use it as to whether it's good or bad.

But I'm worried about Rose. Surely, Ron couldn't do anything to her? Not after recently believing she was his daughter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Emma Granger 

27th September 2010:
Interesting name choice with the darnglosphere. Is that coincidental or is it a darn glo sphere? Loving the story just as much the second time around.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hypermonkey 

20th October 2009:
Ooh. That flashback was quite nice, I dare say. As with the rest of your writing, the imagery was lovely.

I can't wait to read further and this is why this review is so very short. But I don't think you could complain for that. :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauder#5 

28th September 2009:
hah! house elf stalkers... theyd be great, wouldnt they? its what i thought when dobby and kreacher had been following draco. they certainly do ahve potential! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Padfoot 

3rd September 2009:
I think it ridiculous that she would get so annoyed at him shouting at Rose, not that it actually says that anyway, just forceful speaking, and anyway sometimes children need to hear a raised voice. Ron wouldn't actually hurt Rose though, although I guess the sphere sees Hermione as family

 Report Review

Review #6, by 0sweety10 

16th August 2009:
0MG WH0'S iN dANGER? l0l :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marilyn_James 

10th August 2009:
oh my gosh!!
who's in danger??
great chapter, it lovely to see the Malfoy’s, especially Draco, coming round to the idea of rose!
Surprised by Ron's violence though..!

Right so now I’m reading the next chapter to find out what the heck's happening!!

Très Magnifique!
Mj :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

7th April 2009:
ron is abusive :(
lucius accepts a half-blood :/ ?
draco cares about rose :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusXRemus4Life 

4th April 2009:
Wow that was so sad, can't wait to see some Draco/Hermione action. 10/10

Author's Response: It will be coming up soon, I promise. A lot is yet to happen.

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Kaitlyn_ 

26th March 2009:
This is getting to be very interesting. Dun dun dun.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chipmunk 

25th March 2009:
OMG GO SAVE ROSE CALL THE POLICE AH
Okay I got that out of my system
You're such a good writer

Author's Response: Lol, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Waller 

9th February 2009:
Mipsy had even taken to disappearing for long periods of time, returning with some odd titbit of information like how ‘the little mistress’ favourite colour was blue’ or that ‘she didn’t like carrots’. It was good to know their house elves had stalker potential."

best line ever! it keeps getting better and better every chapter

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad that you liked. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katielynn 

31st January 2009:
: ( In her memory, I want a Draco.
I`m pathetic I know.

A DRACO THOUGHT IN A HERMIONE CHAPTER.
Seriously, I have a problem.

I love the Malfoy`s things!

Author's Response: Lol, I love writing the Malfoys so I had to add a part in there. Couldn't leave scrumptious Draco out in the cold too long!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dumbho 

15th January 2009:
yes, this has to be the best chapter so far, and you of course left us hanging once again, so i am cutting this short, so that i can r&r the next chapter. ( :

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spicky 

14th December 2008:
AHHH!!!
now i have to read the next chapter quickly!!!
(thanks for the draco/hermione action!!!)
love the story!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Lol, you're welcome.

 Report Review

Review #16, by silencechaser 

13th November 2008:
I'm crying with her..Very well written

Author's Response: Oh, don't cry! lol, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinks 

31st October 2008:
Great chapter, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #18, by Veela_is_me 

31st October 2008:
oh no oh no
whats happened to rose?
why do all chapters have to be cliffhangers!!
and poor ron, i thought he would take it like this, i feel so sorry for him.

Veela_is_me

Author's Response: I'm sorry about all the cliffhangers, really I am. They just seem to write themselves really.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw94 

6th October 2008:
is it hermione who's in danger? does she count as a malfoy now? good job! the suspense is killing me! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see...

 Report Review

Review #20, by alannalove2009 

6th October 2008:
“She is my daughter,” he cut in, a pained expression on his face. “I was there when she said her first word, when she took her first steps. Her favourite colour is blue and she loves sneaking into our closet, trying on your clothes no matter how many times we tell her not to. She loves to paint and her favourite bedtime story is Lucy Ladybug. She hates eating her vegetables and always tries to hide them so we think she’s eaten them. Her favourite TV show is the one with that bloody giant purple dinosaur, and she loves singing along with the songs at the top of her voice.

Rose hates her hair being brushed and always tries to hide under her bed whenever she has to wear something she doesn’t want to. Her favourite outfit is that fairy costume from last year my mother made her, and she tries to con us into letting her wear it whenever she can. When she smiles you can tell exactly what she’s thinking, whether it be mischievous, playful or loving. Sometimes she laughs at something you’ve said simply because she doesn’t understand and thinks it was meant to be funny. She chews on her bottom lip just like you do when she’s concentrating on something, or worried about our reactions when she’s done something wrong…” his voice trailed off, choked and hoarse.


OMG reading that made me CRY SO MUCH! only a great writer could make me cry!!

GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: I will admit, I got a little choked up writing it. See, I emerse myself in the character so that I can portray their feelings, because I make myself feel what they are. I suppose it's where the emotion in the story comes from.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review