Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SmartieGranger 

21st April 2015:
I'll do it! You go girl ;D

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
Nice I love that she told her off. awesome chapter! Well off to bed. Will continue tomorrow! I just can't get enough!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate Eldridge 

20th April 2014:
Hello,
I have been reading your story and I just love it - I keep saying i will stop and do homework but I just cant get enough. You are a brilliant writer.
Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana 

18th October 2013:
Why can't Rose be more receptive to Scorpius' overtures. And you'd think Ron and Hermione could make a little more effort into their relationship.

 Report Review

Review #5, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
I. Freaking. LOVE. Rose. So much. XD YOU GO GIRL!!! Also, Mrs. Phelps totally had that coming. TAKE THAT SUCKAAA!!! Ok, I'll stop now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Airhead 

18th July 2013:
I liked Laura from the start, because I am a proud airhead (I say what I think before using my 'mouth filter' so people think I'm stupid because I say stupid things). But I did feel a little annoyed by her every now and then. I generally like antagonists, but Laura annoyed me. But, I can't believe how well you've managed to make me like her again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinchica08 

1st December 2012:
Oh i feel so bad for laura! I cant believe that her mother pushed her so far that she almost died! And rose! Gah i cant believe that she was the one who found her, and all because she couldnt wait any longer to go to the bathroom. I cant imagine all the stress that that must have put on her and her baby. The good news is that rose must know now how much she is really loved considering all the people surrounding her bed waiting for her to wake up. I do wish though that scorpius had actually kissed her rather than just leaning in for a hug. Im sure when he actually kisses her, i will endup squealing out loud from excitement. Overall, i really enjoyed this chapter. Great job.

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #8, by spring123 

6th September 2012:
i absolutely love tht last bit!!! so awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
finding myself liking laura more now. apparently i'm attracted to tragedy. idk. i overdosed back in may, so like, i guess i can relate to her. rose is a bamf.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne 

18th July 2012:
Ok, it might be inappropriate because of the super intense chapter, but the name Bjork made me crack up so much xD also the cheer leader huse elf seems like an awesome idea:)
~Gill

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peacock 

3rd July 2012:
Funny funny funny... you should write comedy

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Whoo go rose. My favourite quote was

Its times like this I wish I had a house elf who could follow me around and shout you go girl! when I win arguments in such a stylish fashion.

Maybe James would do it if I asked nicely...

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorGirl17 

19th January 2012:
Man, I thought I hated Laura, but now I feel bad for her. I've seriously got to stop reading and study.nah. Lol, I wouldn't be surprised if I finished the whole book today.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
Poor Laura): it's not her fault

 Report Review

Review #15, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
Poor Laura): it's not her fault

 Report Review

Review #16, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
So I don't think I've said enough how much this story makes me laugh. Rose is just hilarious. Anyhoo, I'm glad that Rose is taking a stand. Well done!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #17, by noi 

7th November 2011:
This fanfic is the reason I'm failing math! For some reason,
I just can't stop reading it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sebastian Alfayalfa 

28th October 2011:
I like the whole Rose-passing-out-from-stress thing and the Laura-lying-nearly-dead-on-the-floor thing definitely caught me off guard. Oh yeah, Rose shouting at Mrs.Phelps (gosh, I hate this woman) was very nicely done, although I do wish that you would have had someone slap or even punch her. She deserves it. Like always, you're fantastic and keep it up! ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by busybusybeta 

20th September 2011:
LOVED this bit:
It's times like this I wish I had a house elf who could follow me around and shout 'you go girl!' when I win arguments in such a stylish fashion.
Maybe James would do it if I asked nicely...

i seriously BUSTED out laughing!! XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms CeeRae 

6th September 2011:
Haha, wonderful as always, my good person.

 Report Review

Review #21, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
Suspensful chapter!!!
Great story!!!
Love It!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by patchworkscribbles 

6th August 2011:
So apparently the last time I read this I stopped reviewing when I got to this chapter. I've no idea why but let's move on. I've forgotten so much since the last time I read this and I'm genuinely laughing out loud at all the wee gems you've squeezed into this. It's honestly my favourite fanfiction ever and I love you for writing it.

Anyway, sorry for this rather non-specific review, just wanted to drop a line! I'm going to read on now...YAY!

-Patch x

 Report Review

Review #23, by potter4ever731 

4th August 2011:
I really love this story so far. It's so unique. I love Malfoy's character- so awesome. You are a really good writer. I hope Hermione and Ron get back together by the end or I may cry..
Keep up the awesome writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aly 

1st August 2011:
i love this story! ok... is heart beats still the same personalities for each character or completely different??

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterrox 

11th July 2011:
lol! "Maybe James will do it if I ask nicely..."

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>