Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eterna_romantica03 

20th February 2011:
Thank you for keeping Harry in character! He'd never turn his back on Hermione. He'd be angry, disappointed but he'd be her friend, always. Amazing story and plot.

Elena

 Report Review

Review #2, by Abhorsen 

26th November 2010:
Wow. Harry would choose that way, I think. Especially if he had a particularly loving and perceptive wife like Luna. As to her telling Ron, I can't believe you made this a cliff hanger! I would have been so angry with you if I'd been reading it when it came out. But a good kind of angry, because I would want to know what happened next.

Great job. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by SweetPassion_14 

26th November 2010:
I absolutely love the suspense you put in this chapter. You are a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bertnernie 

29th December 2009:
I read this story a long time ago, and i loved it ^_^ Just so you know, it's a fantastic, original story, and i love your writing style. you're great :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Padfoot 

3rd September 2009:
I think that Hermione was slightly harsh about Harry's reaction, he didn't take it badly, he took it like any normal person would! It's good that Ron finally knows but I feel so bad for him!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

6th April 2009:
oh my f-ing god.
first harry,
now ron.
oh no nonononononono!!
this is bad, very bad :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusxRemus4life 

4th April 2009:
Well that proves how awesome Harry is. Wow she told him. 10/10

Author's Response: Harry is pretty awesome. I've always found that at times he was the rational one in the group - only when Ron and Hermione were bickering mind you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Kaitlyn_ 

26th March 2009:
Aww this is so sad!! And I absolutely love the chapter picture, by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you. All the chapter images have come from artists over at The Dark Arts.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chipmunk 

25th March 2009:
Oh noes :[
I hope that Ron won't leave Hermione :[

Author's Response: You never know what might happen...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katielynn 

31st January 2009:
Harrry I love him.

Ron, well. Too bad.

Not to be mean, because I know this will break his heart. But. I don`t know what else to say to him.

The potion switching still gets me angry. So.

Author's Response: Yeah, you've got to love Harry.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by dumbho 

15th January 2009:
ah hell.
ron is def not going to take this well.
harry didn't do to shabby, but dang i can't wait to hit that next button!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Spicky 

14th December 2008:
yes, i do hate you for the ending, but i am also relieved, i mean FINALLY!!!
I LOVE THE STORY!!! !!! !!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Yes, finally. I don't think I could have drawn it out much longer.

 Report Review

Review #13, by silencechaser 

13th November 2008:
SqueeOh I loved this chapter..Awesome Update

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #14, by Veela_is_me 

31st October 2008:
OMG! she told him
i feel so bad for ron
his heart will break. :'(
i guess ill just have to read on and find out what happens
chapter was great as always :)
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Ron will be heartbroken, that's for sure. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Carolyn 

12th October 2008:
O_O...
pum...pum...pumpumpum..

my god, she really told him...

great fanfic!!

Author's Response: Lol, she sure did...

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 

6th October 2008:
oh my god! this is crazy... i want more draco! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: There will be more Draco in upcoming chapters, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 

6th October 2008:
NO NO NO! not a cliff hanger! but WOW harry is so nice he didnt turn his back on her or anything. i LOVE your writing skills! they are so good.. i am hanging on EVERY word! keep it up! =)

Author's Response: *blushes*

I figure that Harry and Hermione have been through too much for him to just leave her in the lurch. That, and he has grown up a lot.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review