Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronus_charm 

1st March 2013:
Hello!

I really like all of the girls interactions! I think itís because they are all so unique, it makes for great conversation, due to their contrasting opinion. I have to say my favourite is still Siobhan, simply because sheís so different, and doesnít take herself as seriously as the others.

So thereís going to be meet the family take two? How exciting! I canít wait to see more of Arthurís family as they made me laugh last time, also Arthurís an uncle, which is cute, and I canít wait to see his nephew/niece.

Good old Molly and Arthur rescuing their friends. I know what it can be like, when you have nothing to say to someone, and itís just so awkward as you both want to leave but you canít so that was well done. Petula could have been a little more subtle though!

Another great chapter!

Kiana!

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing the conversations between the girls. Siobhan is very different from the other girls, they all came from good home lives and Siobhan was all but abandoned after her grandmother died, so she's got a lot of issues.

Lots of Weasleys in the Easter chapter! I hope you like them. I really loved writing that one. I invented a whole lot of Weasley relatives and threw Molly into the deep end.

They had to rescue her from herself haha. Petula's not subtle at all. Neither is Dunstan. They'll come around though, they wind up best friends for life after this incident, oddly enough.

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyCullen 

5th June 2010:
I despise this made up holiday but this chapter made me go AW that is so cute!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm not much of a fan of Valentine's either. It's always seemed kind of pointless to me - and when Cosmo says Hallmark invented it, that is something my mom always says ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DeliriousforSirius 

3rd April 2009:
*ďYou ooze something, that's for sure, but I don't know if it's romance,Ē
**Reid was studiously not paying any attention to them
*Aw, no pod people?*

Author's Response: lol. Love those lines. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonNRoses 

25th January 2009:
Awww... I'm so glad for Hattie. I was hoping she'd have a good day. As for Molly and Arthur, I love that they are so simplistic and I want to give Molly so much credit for not wanting to go to Madam Puddifoot's. That place could give me nightmares. But, I suppose, if you're doing more snogging than looking at the decorations, then everything would be okay. Hehehehe... Very cute V-day chapter. :)

Author's Response: I wanted Hattie to finally get a little lovin, and her chocolate cake too. Madam Puddifoot's sounded pretty horrifying to me too, and not really much like Molly's style per descriptions of the Burrow. But it's right up Hattie's pink alley :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by long_live_luna_bellatrix 

26th October 2008:
Another great chapter, I must say, and though it was fun to see Molly and Arthur rescue their friends, I was hoping for a little more romance, expecially after the title of the chapter. Ah well. It was still really good, anyway, and the writing was fabulous. It was so funny that Dunstan couldn't think of anything to say to Petula, after he'd been wanting to go out with her for so long. I liked that.

Oh, I hope Molly and Arthur pass their Apparation tests! It would be so sweet if they could spend Easter going back and forth to each other's houses.

Another great chapter, this story is SO addicting!!! 60/10!

Author's Response: I was going to give it a bit more sappy romance for them here, but I didn't want to drown my readers in the fluff lol. Poor Dunstan and Petula, they are definitely not suited to each other. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Girldetective85 

13th October 2008:
Looks like Valentine's Day went well for everyone! That is, except Reid/Cecilia and Petula/Dunstan. Thank god Molly and Arthur were there to rescue Petula. Sitting across from a boy in complete silence on Valentine's Day usually isn't a good sign, is it? At least Hattie has found someone! Hogsmeade sounds so romantic - I bet Madam Puddifoot or whatever her name is pulls in a fortune every time Feb. 14th rolls around.

Author's Response: Poor Petula, she gets the short end of the stick a lot of the time. Most of the time. But Hattie finally got a guy! I bet Puddifoot's does some hefty business with the romantic cheesy dates haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Labby 

13th October 2008:
Too bad about Petula and Dunstan. Dunstan wanted to go out with her so much, but I guess it doesn't work out if they don't have anything to talk about. :) I forgot Molly hasn't met Arthur's parents at this point yet. That'll be a nice step forward, meeting his parents, and getting to see him over the break. I love that Arthur doesn't want to have to spend a whole week apart from her. What a sweetheart. I'm loving each and each chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, they weren't as compatible as he'd hoped. Y'know neither one of them really got any action that year. Even Hattie got a good date, but those two got diddly. Hmm. That does suck for them. Of course he can't be parted from her! She dotes on him :) And he's totally whipped, as Jules rightfully points out lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by evil little devil 

9th October 2008:
Aww I loved Hattie in this chapter. Can't talk. Cake. Hilarious! What a sweet little Valentine's. I loved seeing what all the different characters were up to. I'm going to say it again, because I really can't help myself, they're adorable :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I finally let Hattie get a little lovin' - and chocolate gateau - in this one. Poor old girl needed something good. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review