Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SmartieGranger 

21st April 2015:
Dun dun dun is right!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Quidditch Queen 

6th April 2015:
It was just too good! I actually thought that James Potter had died! But, yeah, it was a very unexepected surprise! Nobody pulls a prank like the Potter boys! AND I SERIOUSLY LOVE YOUR WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #3, by horcruxxx 

4th January 2015:
I think it was the best chapter so far, loved everything in it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jada 

18th December 2014:
You are a freaking genius. I have never laughed so much reading something before

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
I...I... I don't know what to say! It was awesome but...argh!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry potter :p 

29th June 2014:
I know you'll get this a lot but this book rocks! I love Harry potter so much that I've read them all about 4 times and yours Is seriously just as gripping :) I ship scorpius and rose and I love all the characters :) this deserves an award hahahhaha :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avis_Oppugno 

16th April 2014:
Reading this for the second time now!! You should get JK Rowling's permission and totally publish this!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IAS 

1st April 2014:
Talking of April Fools pranks..
Sure can't beat Penaut Butter :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by BellatrixisFred 

16th December 2013:
My heart stopped for just a second there...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slytherin sorceress  

7th December 2013:
Omg! I'm totally addicted to your story! I absolutely love it! I've read a lot of stories and this is by far one of the best!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tra 

22nd November 2013:
I literally had my heart in my mouth just then. Evil, evil, evil to pretend to do that. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Santiago Juan Alberto Fijma 

12th November 2013:
When Al ''killed'' James jeezzus it scared ME almost to death. You really got talent but it scares me

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana 

18th October 2013:
You had me going. I thought James might really be dead. Then I thought both boys might be dead after Ginny got ahold of them. Laura is another story. She could really end up dead.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alexaemd123 

15th October 2013:
Ok.first of all, I actually thought James died and I was about to cry! Second of all, I love how you write!. And lastly.I cant wait until I get to the birth!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramione lover 

23rd August 2013:
Holy crap holy crap holy crap oh my god oh my frickin god.I can't breathe.this is the most amazing fan fic I have ever read in my entire life. I'm dying. If I could give this 100,000/10, I would.

 Report Review

Review #16, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
N O O O O O O O O ! ! ! ! !
I actually semi-like Laura now, despite her being a bi- ER, bad person. She's not allowed to die. *folds arms and nods like a stubborn two year old* I have spoken, all depart.

 Report Review

Review #17, by A Happy Ending 

5th May 2013:
I am reading this at 1 o'clock in the morning. I have school tomorrow. I am one of those people who is classed as a nerd and never seen without a book in my hands. I never do anything to sacrifice my education and that means going to bed by 10 etc. but I cannot help it. I cannot stop reading this. It is fantastic. I commented before saying that it is brilliant but brilliant can't even begin to describe it. It seems to me that you have a talent. This is cleverly crafted and leaves me hanging and wanting more. You are bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan 

14th April 2013:
HAHAHAH! I died laughing at "DON'T TELL ME TO CALM DOWN HARRY POTTER!"
Ginny was hilarious! Haha
But seriously I feel bad for Al!
And what the hell is wrong with Laura!?
#BEAUTIFUL GIRLS YOU HAVE ME SUCIDICAL!# Sean Kingston there, hey? No well I have to go read on!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jess 

21st March 2013:
THAT WAS NOT OK
I DIED
LIKE
my mouse flung to the red x on the top of the page and like i was freaking out then i realized how stupid i was beeing and i finally got what you were doing and chose to read on...lordy lord fan fics get me way too uptight

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherinchica08 

1st December 2012:
Wow what a horrible april fools joke! I cant even imagine what i would do if i had been in that spot. And to have the parents there too, now thats just mean in my opinion. Ginny had every right to be yelling at her sons like she did plus get them detention. I do feel rather bad for al though because he really does lik jenny even though he didnt let her in on a prank that heavily involved her. Not much rose scorp in this and i was kinda sad about that. I really thought with them being alone in the library more might happen but sadly absolutely nothing did. I still thought this was a great chapter though and i look forward to reading the next. Great job.

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
oh god. things just got heavy. i love this way too much

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dougdubz53 

15th August 2012:
HOLY SHIT! you had me so bad, I really thought James was dead! AHAHAHHAHAHAh

 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterfan 

10th August 2012:
Oh, my gosh. Wow. This chapter is unbelievable! I actually believed that Al killed James! Can't WAIT to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by storylane123 

18th July 2012:
Wow!! Wow!! Brilliant the best story I've ever read and I mean. That

 Report Review

Review #25, by Freya 

15th July 2012:
For A split second I thought it was true. The whole prank made me laugh hysterically especially with Ginny!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>