Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
I love Jason! I totally forgot he existed actually (oopsie). Aw, they're all so cute and immature...

Author's Response: Secret confession: I do too, sometimes. Whoops! lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_Rayne 

31st October 2011:
I love that he might have kissed her and she suspected he would bite off her nose. XD
10/10

Author's Response: Aren't those two just a riot?

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
omg!! i LOVED it!! it made my day. again!! another AMAZING chapter, you are such an AMAZING fan fic author, you make shakespeer jelous!! : D

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, wow! Although I have to disagree it sure is nice to hear!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Molewhisperer 

17th December 2009:
:D didn't you have the starwars wand thing in another story :P I love it, and this story is heaps of fun!!! makes me want to be friends with the marauders!! Great writing too, its completley crazy but it isn't rubbish at all.

Author's Response: Probably. I went through a Star Wars phase last summer and every aspect of my life revolved around it. lol. (Well, that's an exaggeration but you get the idea.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
So I have to say..Sirius and Anna are my favorite characters...eating all the time is so0o0o0o0o me!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: They're too much fun aren't they? :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
lol Star Wars is good... brilliant for the most part, but the scene at the theatre counter was a tad much... It was funny though =)

Author's Response: Well, yes it was a tad much . . . But, it was very 'the Marauders.' I think. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayLady 

22nd June 2009:
Aww, Sirius was going to kiss her while they were wrestling! Too bad Anna is insane and thought he was biting off her nose.

Star Wars! My best friend loves Star Wars and I am ashamed to say that I have not yet seen any of them in whole. Just portions when they are aired on television and my dad stops flipping channels long enough to see what's on.

Next time I go to the theatre near my grandma's house, I'm getting one of everything. It's a small theatre and the concession stand candy display is a cube about three feet in each direction. So I'm going to ask for everything.

10/10

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! You've got to go see them right away! I only first saw them last summer, but I saw the brilliance and have devoted my whole life to them. (Well . . . Not really. But they are still pretty awesome.)

Haha, are you really? You better bring lots of friends with you. I mean, unless you've got a Sirius-stomach, that's a big feat.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
haha!!! i love star wars!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Isn't it fantastic? It's my favorite. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dontloveme 

9th June 2009:
wow 11:30pm. Im losing my touch. star wars is good. havent seen them all myself. or lord of the rings. or any of those movies everyones seen and loved. yeah im weird and felt like sharing a random fact. Que te vaya bien!

Author's Response: I've never seen Lord of the Rings. Only part of one before i got bored and turned it off.

Dude, you should DEFINITELY go finish watching all of the Star Wars. Watch episodes IV, V, and VI for an awesome epic tale. And watch I, II, and III for awesome, epic light saber battles.


 Report Review

Review #10, by HOLEY like a SAINT 

30th March 2009:
oi, technically star wars is not futuristic
*ahem*
"a long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away..."
haha.
don't worry though ;)

Author's Response: That's true, yes . . . But it always reminds me of the future, you know?

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Arethusa Got Lucky 

3rd March 2009:
Slight problem with the movie thing: The only lightsaber colors in the original Star Wars movie are red and blue. Green didn't show up until Return of the Jedi.

Author's Response: Ah,that's true - I hadn't thought of that . . . Well, let's just say that Jason was playing around and picked out green, so it doesn't look like I screwed up, right? ;D

 Report Review

Review #12, by woohoopolychromatic 

15th February 2009:
I'm not that big a fan of Star Wars, but whateva. It would be freaking awesome to buy everything in the candy counter.

Author's Response: Star Wars is God. :D
Doesn't it sound awesome? One day I will go with such a big enough group that we CAN buy everything there. Fun fun!


 Report Review

Review #13, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

28th January 2009:
This is really great! I love how even though they're wizards, they can go out and have good ol' muggle fun.

Author's Response: Yeah, just 'cause they're got magic doesn't mean we have to use it. It's like Muggles - just 'cause we have TV and computers and crap doesn't mean we can't go out and play without electricity (gasp!) right? :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
I don't think I like Star Wars very much, but this chapter may just be the very thing to change my mind.
Great chapter! (:
I'm so repetitive... sorry.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Oh, God, I love Star Wars as much as life itself. :D

I think I wrote this chapter right after I saw Star Wars for the first time - my friend showed them to me in a marathon 4, 5, 6, 1, 2, 3. I loved it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwarts_author_cs 

4th January 2009:
Yay! Good chapter! I love Star Wars! :) Actually, I haven't seen all the episodes yet... just 4, 5, & 6... but my sister got them for Christmas and so I will watch them! :)
Best Quote- Ooo, revolving doors...
I love revolving doors! :) Whoever came up with them is a genius. seriuosly. :)
Great chapter, loved it as always! Hilarious, as always! Wonderful! :) I will keep reading! :)

Author's Response: Oh know! You haven't seen all the episodes yet!?! You've got to get on that! (Well, at least you saw the good ones.)

4, 5, and 6 are better, but 1, 2, and 3 have swet graphics.

My friends and I were at a museum once and got yelled at for running around in a revolving door. Stupid uptight musuem workers.


 Report Review

Review #16, by fullmoontonightO 

1st January 2009:
i hate brain spasms. (makes face) whenever i get em i feel so bad! anyways don't you just love anna-banana? oh, and sirius. (and everyone else.) (i'll shut up now.)
peace love and bob the cupcake!

Author's Response: Brain spasms - happen way too often.

Yeah, I love the Marauders. I totally wish I went to Hogwarts during the 1970s - me and the Marauders, we'd totally be bffs.


 Report Review

Review #17, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd December 2008:
More reading!
I love it!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks you much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
hehe! star wars and mars bars! that is so eighties... good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Haha close, it's so 70's. Actually I have no idea when Mars Bars were in, because I've never actually had one. But Star Wars my little 70's pleasure. (That, and, That 70's Show.)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Peri 

3rd October 2008:
Had a vision of Sebastian from the Little Mermaid coming up behind Sirius and singing "Kiss the girl".
Whee! Jason is back! *does happy dance*
Star Wars!
Um... yeah. I got more chocolate.
My mom really should stop buying chocolate.
Wait, never mind, that would be horrible.
To chapter 22!

Author's Response: Haha, gotta love Jason. We haven't seen the last of him! (Or Star Wars, for that matter.)

Yes, chocolate! Swet! (In 2/3 senses of the word.)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review