Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

26th November 2010:
Your eyes are leaking is a really cute way for a little girl to point out that she's crying. I loved the way Lucius acted in this chapter. Very Slytherin and very odd at the same time. Kind of coming to terms with the fact that he's a grandfather.

Once again, great chapter. The only thing I have to point out is that you used slanderous in Hermione's dialogue describing Rita Skeeter. Technically, that's libelous. Which Hermione would know, if she's a lawyer. But that's just nit-picky.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Padfoot 

3rd September 2009:
This is good, soon all be be out, and I'm guessing soon Draco will want to pay a visit, and finally Ron will know! I also think she is having somewhat of an overreaction to thinking that Lucius knows, doe she really think that he would have a little girl killed or something??

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie Luna- Avid HP fan 

6th July 2009:
I have been reading these first few chapters, and I must say, I absolutely love it. Seeing "the kids" as I have wanted to see them, with the swearing and everything, and I think that you have a very good talent for this. Keep up the good work because I will be reading more from you very soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

6th April 2009:
awww. rose is adorable

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusxRemus4life 

4th April 2009:
Wow, can't wait to find out what happens next. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chipmunk 

24th March 2009:
I wonder what Lucius would do D:

Author's Response: Hmm, I guess you'll have to read and find out...

 Report Review

Review #7, by AkashasSpawn 

9th February 2009:
Great chapter I absolutely loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katielynn 

31st January 2009:
Oh deary.
Ron will most definately blow.

But a Malfoy chapter is coming! :) Wooohoo to that!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kat 

21st January 2009:
"Your eyes are leaking"

AW!! That's adorable. My heart just melted.

Author's Response: Lol, it was pretty adorable, wasn't it? Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dumbho 

15th January 2009:
i'm addicted, just a bit.
keep writing. ( =

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spicky 

14th December 2008:
oh no
he's not gonna like that...
btw i LOVE the story, its sooo AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Lol, thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by silencechaser 

13th November 2008:
"Your eyes are leaking"My niece said this until she was five..So wonderful..

Author's Response: Yeah, my mother's best friend's kid gave me the inspiration for that line.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Veela_is_me 

31st October 2008:
so lucius only came to her office to see a photo of Rose?
and now she is going to tell ron the truth i wonder how thats going to pan out. not too well im supposing.
excellent chapter again :)
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 

6th October 2008:
oh no! ron is gonna freak out! this is not good... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 

6th October 2008:
ďRemarkable that she didnít inherit your husbandís hair, is it not?Ē ---> i absolutely love this! lucius is so michevious. rose is so cute and innocent. awww this is sad but good! I cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it. That was one of my favourite lines. I had to try to think of what Lucius would say and I thought, well, he'd say something that would appear innocent, but scare the shit out of her at the same time.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review