Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sushmita 

21st November 2016:
ďIíve thought about having children with you, too. And I like you wearing my jumper.Ē was so HOT! I love this couple. Just when i thought their romance was getting a bit tame, u just spice it up with things like this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by patronus_charm 

28th February 2013:
Arthurís love for muggles must be serious, if he preferred the twins present to Mollyís. I have to agree with Molly though, what is there to be impressed with a plug and some sockets? I suppose I would find the magical alternatives to it fascinating, and would want to collect them too, so I sort of understand Arthurís obsession when I look at it from that perspective.

I canít wait to read the Valentines chapter, no doubt it will have a lot of fluff! I wonder if Madam Puddifootís was around? Though Molly and Arthurís alternative, of getting drunk in the Three Broomsticks sounds a lot better, even if itís less romantic.

I didnít expect that turn of events with the dates! It was nice to see Reid so cool about Cecilia going with someone else, perhaps this is a sign that heís finally getting over her, or heís just playing it cool. Petula how could you go out with Dunstan after saying you wanted someone better? I suppose if I was in her position I would say yes as itís better than being alone.

AHAWHA! That describes the levels of cuteness and fluff I was on. I thought it was just normal levels of it, with Molly wearing his jumper, and then her revealing how she got it! Then her coming out about wanting to have children with Arthur, and he agreeing with it! It was just awesomely fluffy! I thought it was cool how you tied it in with her future baby name choices!

Another awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I don't get the attraction with batteries and plugs either, but he does collect them so... Ah bless, he's so dorky and precious. I love Arthur. XD

Valentine's is a super-fluffy day, and they are in love, after all. Petula and Dunstan will temper it a bit ;) She pretty much said yes just because no one else had asked her. Reid and Cecilia will continue to evolve, keep reading. lol

I think Madam Puddifoot's would've been there. It seems like the sort of place that's got Victorian origins, to me. I like the idea of witches in corsets and bustles having tea there.

That is a super fluffy scene, isn't it? I love it, I can't lie XD I'm a fan of romance. I try to keep it adorable without being cloying. I love the jumper scene so I'm always happy when someone else gets sucked into the fluff! haha.

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by WitnesstoitAll 

16th June 2009:
another wonderful read. !I love Arthur's secret he tells molly. It's quite adorable. I also laughed when I realized that Molly must have named all of the Weasley children with her tradditional english names. :) oh controlling Molly. simply lovely.

Author's Response: Heh. That's a pretty fluffy scene, I'm glad you liked it. Yes, a bit controlling haha. I laughed when I read that. It's true. I suppose it's karma then that Harry names all his and Ginny's kids. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RonsGirlFriday 

30th May 2009:
"He got even closer this time, so he could see the strands of her hair moving with his breath, and caught the floral scent of her perfume. 'I've thought about having children with you, too. And I like you wearing my jumper.' "

Major squee moment! And that's the most important thing I have to say about this chapter. :-D They're so cute together!

Author's Response: Hehehe. The jumper scene in this chap is one of my favorites. The fluff! The fluff! Ha. I love some fluff sometimes. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DeliriousforSirius 

3rd April 2009:
Attack of the Pod People! And shepards pie (i think you have an obsession with it, hehe).

LIVE, FROM MASSACHUSETTS IT'S...FRIDAYNIGHTQUOTE!
ďIs that an A for Arthur, or an A for -Ē

Author's Response: I never noticed how often I mentioned shepherd's pie until you pointed it out! haha. It's funny cause I don't even like it.

Now that's one of my top Reid quotes ;) He is fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonNRoses 

25th January 2009:
I am a Front Office Manager for a hotel. Right now, it's not very busy, so I've been working a lot of hours up at the front desk with nothing to do. I found your story which is why I'm speeding through it so quickly. I was just giggling out loud and one of the guests shot me a look, but I don't mind. I just love this story. When my fiance first told me he was thinking of having children with me, I think was glowing for about a week. I can kind of imagine how Molly feels.

I l ike th is sudden Reid/Cecilia stand off thing. It shows just how much Reid cares for her.

I want to thank you for answering all my reviews. I know there was a lot, but I just can't help reviewing each chapter. There's always something good in each of them!

Author's Response: Awww hehe new love is so fun. Hey I love getting a review for every chapter, that's the best! I very much appreciate reviewers who take the time to do that. I'm so glad you like the story and characters.

 Report Review

Review #7, by long_live_luna_bellatrix 

26th October 2008:
Ha! ANother great ending sentence, keep it up!!!

I love how in love Molly and Arthur are, I can't say it enough.

I loved this line:
"Hangman?" Reid had already doodled a hangman game onto a spare piece of parchment.
"All right, but no ancient runes, only English."
"You're no fun, Arthur."
Sometimes I forget Reid's a genius, and just think of him as a Cecilia-stalker. This was fun, plus, it reminded me.

I also liked this:
"It's an odd name, isn't it?" Molly said thoughtfully. "You don't hear it much. Icarus. Wasn't he a wizard in ancient Greece?"
It made me laugh, because how can you say that when you have names in your story like Siobhan and Hippolytus and Petula?!?!?!

Another great chapter, I love your characters. You write Fabian and Gideon really well, veyr like the twins. And guess what I just realized?!?!?! Fabian and Fred start with F, and Gideon and George start with G! AH! I know, you didn't think of the names, but isn't JK CLEVER?!?!?!?

Anyway, 60/10, this is one of my favorite stories ever. I thought it was great that Molly forgot to give Arthur back his sweater, that was great.

Author's Response: See I don't think of Siobhan as an odd name because it's my aunt's name, but Hippolytus is definitely an odd one lol. The F&G thing with Fabian, Gideon, Fred, and George is one of the most common reasons I've run across in fandom for the belief that Fabian and Gideon were twins. Reid is a genius, yes, he's just also an idiot haha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Girldetective85 

13th October 2008:
ďGet a girlfriend and suddenly you're hexing your mates left and right,Ē Reid said with mock sadness.

So true!! LOL. So everyone is pairing up for Valentine's Day - except for poor little Reid. I remember reading this chapter for the first time and being so thankful that he'd finally figured it out and given up on her!!! Because that would be the only surefire way to win Cecilia over. But as I know, that doesn't happen *eyeroll* The names you pick are amazing - I love the name "Icarus." It doesn't bode too well for the character though, does it? And Arthur and Molly are already thinking of having adorable redheaded children together :D

Author's Response: It is true haha. He's getting much more confidence through his relationship with Molly. They're good for each other. I love the name Icarus! It sounds like a great wizard name. And they did pick classic English names, at least until they got to Ginevra... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Labby 

13th October 2008:
Aww.. I love it! I love Molly speculating on what to name her kids and Arthur thinking more about her having kids with him. They both really are into the relationship after only some months of dating. The two are just wonderful together. Oh, and I love this time when Reid is trying to forget about Cecilia. Don't think that'll work out with him for too long, but at least he's trying a different way. Nothing's been working so far, though it's probably difficult for him to pretend he doesn't like her anymore.

Author's Response: She did say they were made for each other! Poor Reid. That ploy totally didn't work. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by evil little devil 

9th October 2008:
Pod people, rofl! Petula cracks me up, you're on a roll tonight Molly.
Something fishy is going on with Reid and Cecilia, something very fishy. I loved everyone's reactions to the way they were acting together ;)

Author's Response: lol - all the Gryffie girls have read "Invasion of the Body Snatchers" thanks to Petula (it did not help her paranoia). I really love the jumper scene, I have to admit. Poor Molly just couldn't say the right thing, but it worked out well for Arthur :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review