Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheLittlestLestrange 

6th June 2009:
I'm phsycic! i swear I really swear I knew cho was naomi

Author's Response: LOL
Thanks for the comment! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by mgmve 

26th May 2009:
So, Hayden was conceived at a school party! I was hoping that Draco would have seen the entire scene play out before him. How did Naomi find out that Hayden had traveled back in time?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Groundswell 

1st March 2009:
What a chapter!
I hadn't paid much attention to the title, so I was very confused when the night of Hermione's death was been replayed. It was good to see though. That part was very well written and really touching and just... I loved it!!
I'm not really sure what Draco meant by help, but I'm sure we'll get to know. He now begins to seem like the Draco I remember from HBP, and I can't really help but feel sorry for him. And that he even can see that he's pathetic in the future. haha.
I have to say I had a feeling that Cho was really Naomi before, but now it's been confirmed. I think this is only getting more and more complicated, but I truly love it.
I think this was one of your best chapters yet, at least the one I've enjoyed the most! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pingo 

10th January 2009:
Quick review because I couldn't resist!
Great! And lovely twist with Naomi.. Going to read more now! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, Hanin! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by FanofCards25 

26th November 2008:
That is an interesting twist to the story. So has he been running into two different Cho's there at Hogwarts, one being Naomi? Can't wait to find out. The only Grammar error that I caught, and you might want to fix is "Splitters [Splinters] of wood and stones flew in all directions." Other than that, Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

15th November 2008:
gosh wasn't expecting that!! 9/10 =] keep the surprises coming!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit 

14th November 2008:
so naomi lied to him about going to hogwarts
where did hayden go
or did he not get any magical training?

 Report Review

Review #8, by SpringTime 

5th November 2008:
I was right, wahoo! Such a sad memory, I wonder who HE was that she missed? I think I can guess that too, and it would make me sad if I was right. Love the part where Draco makes fun of his future self.

Author's Response: LOL Who HE was that she missed? Do you mean when the boggart-Hermione yelled at boggart-Draco? ^__^ Well... I can't tell it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 

19th October 2008:
woah! cho is really naomi? how did that happen? good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Um...nope, Cho was actually Naomi. She disguised herself by using the Polyjuice Potion as her mother. She did it to walk freely around the castle. She didn't put a Memory Charm Protection on herself, because she was already using this spell on Hayden. :)

Thank you for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Labby 

16th October 2008:
I really liked how you got that bit of a memory out using a boggart. It was an incredibly creative idea and I just really liked how you played it out. It gave some nice information on what Hayden's parents were like too.. so they didn't really like each other? Or I wonder if that was just some kind of fight where feelings that didn't mean anything were revealed. And Harry and them are all dead? Hmm.. I definitely understand why Hayden went back in time.. not such good times probably. I wonder what exactly happened, but I like that you still haven't revealed too much. Great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm starting to worry, though. This is not even half of my story yet. I hope I don't exceed the limit of this story format, or else it isn't a novella. :(

The second assumption was correct. Hermione and Draco revealed feelings for each other that didn't mean anything. This is what caused them to think that they aren't loved by the other. :(

Thank you so much for the re-review, Jamie! I owe you! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Girldetective85 

13th October 2008:
Hey Mitch! :) I'm coming back to leave you some of the reviews that got lost. I loved re-reading this chapter, I think it was one of my favorites. Hayden's boggart is so sad ... the argument between Draco and Hermione was heartwrenching. It must have been so difficult for Hayden as a child to see all of this happening - what would prevent him from thinking that it was all his fault his parents were so unhappy? :( And then Hermione's death... Thank goodness Draco didn't recognize the couple when he saw Hayden's boggart, although that might have quickened things a bit. I don't think he'd believe Hayden was from the future though. And of course, Naomi is here! Good thing she was wearing that bracelet so Hayden could identify her...

Author's Response: Thanks hun! As always I am grateful you are reviewing this story. *gives big hug*

I'm afraid there will be more heart-wrenching arguments between Draco and Hermione in later chapters. :(
Yes, Hayden will always think that it was his fault why his parents were unhappy. And "someone" will tell him that it wasn't his fault...


 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverEssence 

12th October 2008:
THE HECKK!!!
best cliffhanger ever!
aww yay! now naomi is there with him!
xx

Author's Response: Best cliffhanger ever? LOL Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mistress 

8th October 2008:
WHOA! That was amazing. I am completely addicted to this story. I LOVED the Boggart. If Draco would have walked in moments earlier...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review