Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronus_charm 

25th February 2013:
Hi again!

I liked that scene with Fabian, Gideon and Arthur, itís nice to see that theyíre all becoming friends. I knew I was right about them staging that duel, so Iím glad that my assumptions have been proved correct. I thought Bellatrixís reaction to them talking to Andromeda was great, and it made me laugh about how crazy she is.

So Siobhanís got a new a boyfriend then? She makes me laugh, the way she moves from guy to guy so quickly, they donít seem to realise that theyíve spilt up! What was that with Hattie talking to Reid, Iím betting she was doing it to make Cecilia jealous. Well I hope it was because of that, as Reid and Cecilia still need to get together.

Go Siobhan telling them how it is! I do agree with her though, Reid and Cecilia do have some issues. Theyíre argument shocked me so much, but it was nice to see that they drew some emotion from one another, and it got them talking!

-Kiana :D

Author's Response: Ahaha... The twins didn't stage that duel. They were trying to get Andromeda to help them stage a duel and it became a real duel through no fault of their own. So Arthur and Molly both responded how they naturally would without coaching, and got to see each other at their best. :)

Siobhan's always got a new boyfriend. lol. She gets bored easily, always looking for something she can't actually get from some random boy. Poor girl. Hattie talks to Reid because she thinks of him as a rather idiotic little brother who can't fend for himself and needs help to see sense. Which is funny because it's true, even though Reid is actually a genius. No romantic involvement there at all.

Someone needed to tell them off! They really are ridiculous. It was good for them to hear it.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Moonyxluna 

25th December 2011:
Oh I'm so happy Arthur and Molly are back together. The tension between Reid and Cecilia is fantastic, I hope they end up together though.

I'm reading right now while my whole family is watching football... because I can't put this story down! It's so wonderful!

Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Merry Christmas! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, and thank you for reviewing! It's always a relief to have Molly and Arthur together. They belong together ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadySlytherin96 

5th November 2011:
Cecilia is so in love with Reid, I just know it...

Author's Response: ;) I won't reveal the answer, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by busybusybeta 

23rd May 2011:
I love how reid got the last word in at the end of the chapter, hahahaha.

Author's Response: Reid is just too much fun. He's such a jerk, in real life I'd probably want to kick him, but I love writing his scenes. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RonsGirlFriday 

30th May 2009:
Aha! Yes, I really do like Siobhan. That whole thing about Reid and Cecilia needed to be said - I was wondering when someone was going to say it!

" 'His Patronus is a Clydesdale,' Siobhan said with a satisfied smirk." -- Hahahaha! That was perfect and hilarious.

Author's Response: lawl. Yes, the Clydesdale. I'm glad more people are picking up on that, prior to the crash I'd had like a dozen reviews before someone mentioned that line. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonNRoses 

24th January 2009:
Go Siobhan!!! There's a lot more there than her friends give her credit for. I'd like to see her happy. :)

Author's Response: Yep, Siobhan's got a lot more to her than just snogging, though she'd hate for anyone to know that. She's very popular among readers. I gave her a spinoff, it's spoiler-free if you want to read it, it's "The Black Velvet Band" if you click my author name :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by long_live_luna_bellatrix 

26th October 2008:
Ha! Your last sentences are always the best. I loved this one! So, so, so funny. Loved it.

I think the reason I love this story so much is because it's a well-written story, with an extremely interesting plot, and great characters. Yes. That just about sums it up.

I loved Siobhan's little speech at the end there. Brilliant, it was the best one I've heard in a long time. And did a nice job of silencing everyone, too.

Great job! 55/10!!! I love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Girldetective85 

13th October 2008:
Ahahhaha! How did I miss Siobhan's Clydesdale reference the first time I read this? That girl. Poor desperate Reid, resorting to the zodiac to hit on Cecilia. If only he would get wise and figure out that chasing her and acting desperate is not going to win her over! I guess his masculinity is still very wounded from Gemma dumping him unceremoniously. Siobhan's lecture to Reid and Cecilia was awesome - someone needed to tell them, right?!

Author's Response: mwahahaha... The only person to point out the Clydesdale before was Taryn. Siobhan is a naughty, naughty girl. She is the bomb though. Reid's pretty pathetic at times, and most of his tactics are really not working on Cecilia. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Labby 

12th October 2008:
Yay.. an excuse to read chapters of this story again! I really liked the bit about the astrological chart. I wonder if Reid did that as well to find out Cecilia's birthday, though I guess he probably already knew it from years past. Still, it was a clever way on his part to try to get Cecilia to see they were compatible, but he should have known she'd never let him do that. I wonder if their astrological signs really are compatible. I'm glad Molly and Arthur are back together here.. seeing their breakup is a tough thing. At least Molly didn't tell her parents about what the twins did too.. that probably wouldn't have worked out so well. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Well, her birthday's over the summer, so he probably wouldn't have known. He thinks he's smooth lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by evil little devil 

9th October 2008:
Oh that last line is brilliant! Actually, the whole chapter was brilliant. Reid and Cecelia really just need to go snog in a broom closet. The way they interact is just so amusing to read, I'm loving it! And Siobhan, her little speech was amazing. And funny. I just love your characters!

Author's Response: They really do! It would probably do them both some good. lol. I'm so glad you liked this chapter! I had fun with it, especially the Clydesdale Patronus *mwahahaha!*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review