Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
I love that Sirius calls him dad. It's so freaking cute!

19 down, 58 to go...

Author's Response: Sirius has a big heart, I thought it was fitting :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_Rayne 

31st October 2011:
You can just kiss my slightly hairy, pale arse.
XD I LOVE IT!
10/10

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
omg!! YAY!! stephen is going to antarctica!! : D sorry i really didnt like him, anywho AMAZING chapter!! : D

Author's Response: Haha, everyone's entitled to their own opinion . . . Well, as long as your opinion is that you like Sirius. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Molewhisperer 

17th December 2009:
It sucks how big the problems that voldermort causes are :( but GO SIRIUS! he is moving to the top of fav harry potter characters :D, who I am a dork :P. great story though. I am really enjoying it. I really needed a light read after reading Protection (great story but very intense) so thanks so much. :D

Author's Response: After writing this story, it was so difficult for me to realize how small parts these guys actually have in the books.

Yay! I love light reads. (That's why I wrote one, lol)


 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
I LOVED IT!!!

no surprise there...and right now Im really happy because I got to go see Harry Potter 6 last night at midnight!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Awww really?! I was on vacation when it came out . . . And now I have to wait another week to see it! Ahh!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
lol... I think there have been more interesting games of truth or dare played in real life though... interesting ending...

Author's Response: Oh, yes. I have certainly seen games with a little more gall than this. However, I think some of the nicer members of this group (ie- not Anna) toned it down a bit more Lily.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayLady 

22nd June 2009:
Poo. Now Stephen is gone. But at least the Marauders and Anna are going to Australia! It's so beautiful. My grandparents went with friends a few years back and brought back lots of pictures and presents.

I know no one ever tried sticking a sword in Voldy, but did anyone ever try having a party on him? Like, throw him on the ground and step on him to dance. He might explode being in such close contact with fun. That would have been a much cooler way for Harry to get rid of him than a rebounding Killing Curse.

10/10

Author's Response: Dude, when I wrote that, I forgot that I sent them to Austrailia. And then I realized it too late because the chapter was already written and I never got to write them as being in Australia. :(

You know . . . I bet that would've worked. I know everyone all 'love is the power that Voldie knows not' but I bet fun would've worked just as well.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
oh gee well stephen leaving just sux!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah . . Poor Anna and Stephen.

 Report Review

Review #9, by woohoopolychromatic 

12th February 2009:
NO! u made Stephen leave!!! a friend told me she has other BF's but i liked Stephen!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, he left. But, never fear - I feel this isn't the last we'll see of our fair-feathered friend. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
Naww, I love Sirius. And his attitude towards Voldemort.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: I just love his 'Oh, screw Voldemort, we're better attitude.' Very 1970s, I think.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwarts_author_cs 

4th January 2009:
Yay! Good chapter! :) I love summer time... I wish it were summer right now and there was no school or tests or essays to write! :)
Loved it, as always! :)

Author's Response: Summer's nice - but I love winter too! In fact, I'm supposed to go snowboarding today, but that's only if I get all my work done . . . I should probably not be on this site at the moment if that's the case . . . XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by fullmoontonightO 

1st January 2009:
figures that sirius above anyone else in gryffindor would know (and hate) about moldy. after all, we can't forget where he'd suffered so much before. oh, and when was the first time he'd used incendo amplus?

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Sirius and his horrible past. Sucks.

And . . . the first time Sirius used Incendio Amplus was in his Fifth year when he tried to make a bonfire out of Snape's hair. His theory was that his hair was greasy enough to catch fire well - his theory was right.


 Report Review

Review #13, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd December 2008:
YAY!!!
Summer.and just as I was getting used to the idea of Stephan and Anna together he leaves.
oh well!
lol
10/10

Author's Response: Anna never seems to hold down a guy for very long...

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
that was intense. good job.
-rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review