Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
Awww, Lily and James are so cute! Also, Vamp is pretty great too! This is one of the best chapters.

Author's Response: I have a friend that we actually called the vampire. (Though I didn't know him when I wrote this.) He actually leaves bite marks lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
WOw!! i LOVED it!! still not a huge fan of stephen, but that is besides the point, i did love the chapter! :D

Author's Response: Yay! I just wanted to thank you for reviewing all these chapters!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
I LOVED IT!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
ooh oooh... truth or dare is a good game... Good chapter! =)

Author's Response: Truth or dare IS fun . . . As long as the people playing are willing to drop their inhibitions. Otherwise, it just loses it's fun.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GrayLady 

21st June 2009:
Sirius has a diary, Lily and James are kind of together, Anna and Stephen are snogging in deserted corridors, Veritaserum truth or dare. Last days don't get much better than that.

Heh, heh, I'm reviewing this chapter a year late because it's Father's Day 2009 and it was posted Father's Day 2008. And because it's Father's Day, I paused my reading so I could YouTube "Thug Story" for my dad who hadn't seen it yet. It's hilarious.

But my review timed out.

Worth it for Dad on Father's Day.

10/10

Author's Response: Oh, if only real last days of school were like that. Oh, if only I was friends with the cutest boys in school.

Wow! Was this really Father's day 2008? Sometimes I just can't believe it's been this long . . .


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
haha!! the nxt chapter shall be interesting!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Oh, it shall. ;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl 

12th March 2009:
Ooh, I'm siked for the next chapter - this story has progressed really nicely from the start and I think you're doing an absolutely fantastic job!

~CBG

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you're liking it, still, this far in. Sometimes people lose interest. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by woohoopolychromatic 

12th February 2009:
i like it. well, on to the next ch.!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
Veritaserum... that would make things a lot more fun. (:
Yet another great chapter.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: I wish I had Veritaserum. Oh, the havoc I could wreak . . . :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwarts_author_cs 

4th January 2009:
Ooh... I liked this chapter! :) It's the end of the year already, though? That's sad... what's Anna going to do when she's in the 7th year and the Marauders are no longer there? 'Tis destined to be sad. :) (I like using the word 'tis' in a sentence!) :)
Best quote- "Well, I'm definetely writing about today in my diary - I MEAN JOURNAL!"
loved it! :)

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry, I have something fun cooked up for Seventh year. *devilish smile* muahaha

Alas, there's still another year to go!


 Report Review

Review #11, by fullmoontonightO 

1st January 2009:
i've done that before, accidentally meshing 2 chapters. oh, and did lilykins say yessy?

Author's Response: Oh, and did Lilykins say yessy to what?
:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Liam R 

9th December 2008:
Aha, I love it!
I love how the marauders keep a box full of illegal potions. Oh man.
Last year for them now ;/
How would Anna cope in her seventh year without the marauders? Mhm, ahh well, I guess that's still awhile off.

I think Anna and Stephen make a really good couple, by the way, much better than Anna and Aaron.
Thank God Aaorn is gone now.
Such a geek.



Author's Response: I'll tell you, a while back, I started skipping around, writing parts way in the future. The only problem with that is once you get as into a story as I am into Polychromatic, it starts to write itself sometimes. And now Anna's Seventh Year (which I had written about ten chapters of before I finished up her fifth year) is completely obsolete.

But, Anna was originally this downtrodden teen who didn't know anyone once the Marauders were gone. As you can see, that's begun to change. :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd December 2008:
hahahaha love it!
Anna and Stephan are really not as bad as I thought they would be together! lol
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, the work pretty well, don't they?

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
ooh! i love truth or dare! egads! good job! 10/10! the anticipation is killing me!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Truth or dare is so much fun . . . As long as you're playing it with the right people.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Peri 

3rd October 2008:
"Congratulations, mate," Sirius said. "Well, Iím definetely writing about today in my diary. I MEAN JOURNAL!"
Lol! Best line in the whole chapter!!
But of course, Truth or Dare is the most amazing game of all.
Hmmm... what do the Marauders need Polyjuice Potion for?
You know, I'm going to get tired of saying this but whatever:
A gazillion/10!!!

Author's Response: Well, let's just say my English teacher last year would be proud. That Polyjuice Potion may or may not have beeen a bit of foreshadowing . . . ?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review