Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
Anna and Sirius are the coolest. And also, I love that Sirius wants to jump Anna's bones so bad but does not realize it. Too bad... He could be satisfied in a second if he just got it through that thick (gorgeous) head of his. Aw.

-I'm keeping my promise...

Author's Response: If only they'd realized it sooner, well, they wouldn't be them, would they? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DownWithTheCarrows113 

23rd May 2010:
Just saying, I think that Ashton Kutcher wasn't a good match for Sirius. Sirius seems like he'd be LOADS hotter!! :) AND WOO HOO ANASTASIA!

Author's Response: Later on in the story I change my mind...Eduardo Vertasague. Google him!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
awee!! haha!! i loved it!! :D new fave chapter!! : D

Author's Response: Yay! I love to hear the words 'fave chapter!' :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
a little...but thats ok..I still love it!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Well, hopefully the next one isn't!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
looking at the AN: maybe just a tad... but Sirius is a drama queen (er... king) so it works =)

Author's Response: Yeah, it does seem to be that drama revolves around Sirius, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #6, by GrayLady 

21st June 2009:
Oh, Sirius and his serious irony (haha). And he stood up for his morals! Yay! Then Anna stood up for him! Yay! And now Alex has a broken nose! Triple yay!

I don't really like her.

10/10

Author's Response: Lol! I love those jokes!

I don't like Alex, either. Believe it or not, when I started writing that, she was supposed to be quite Anna-like and become her first and only female companion . . . Things never worked out like that.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
i loved the drama!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Did you? I'm glad. (As long as it's not in real life, eh? . . . Drama sucks in real life.)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dontloveme 

7th June 2009:
Well i got sixteen chapters. god i've got worse self control then you did in these chapters. lol Peace out brudda

Author's Response: Haha. Peace out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Indiee 

20th April 2009:
Oooh! So good.
I'm enjoying your writing heaps.
I can't believe there's like 60 chapters
It's freaking awesome
Also must acknowledge your lyrics
They are actually good bands and make sense for Once.
You have the same music taste as my best friend
It's real weird.
You should write a next gen
I reckon it'd be rad.
Anyway this is great (y)

Author's Response: Don't you love music? It's great. :D

Actually, I am writing a Next Gen. It's quite far into the future though. It's going to be the second sequel to Polychromatic . . . Yeah, a little while.


 Report Review

Review #10, by woohoopolychromatic 

12th February 2009:
well i think it was pretty sweet when Anna punched Alex.

Author's Response: Haha, right? By the way, I just love your author name thing. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
Ah Drama! Violence! Ah!! :) Nah, I liked this chapter! Not too much drama at all. I'm glad Alex and Sirius broke up... Sirius just needs to spend his time with the Marauders. :)
Great chapter! :)

Author's Response: Ah, what a shame that Alex got written that way - her original plan was to be Anna's first an only female friend, except that it totally didn't end up that way. Poor Anna, no girl friends. (Not that she minds, of course.)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fullmoontonightO 

21st December 2008:
i love drama it's soo much fun! boy does sirius know anna well and he has pretty good reflexes as well (must come with being a beater, huh?). anna reminds me of someone with the whole "me not my friends" thing. . . . . . maybe me? i dunno. i forget. i forget a lot of things. . . . . . . XP

Author's Response: I'm glad you can compare yourself to Anna - I hope that everyone can find at least one of the same characteristics - I think that's the beauty of Anna - she's everything.

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd December 2008:
I am in love with Sirius' sweet side!
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, he's just adorable. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
that was the best sirius/oc breakup ever! lolz! i luv it! anna's great! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Really? I'm glad you think so - after I wrote it, I wasn't too happy with it. Good to hear it worked though. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by nellyy 

13th June 2008:
I love this story- It's good that you've added the different POVs in because they add a different dimension to the other characters.

Keep writing
helen

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad the reaction to the different POVs has turned out so good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sugarcookie 

13th June 2008:
I love it!! I'm giggling the whole time. And I just adore Anna's character - so funny!!! I love that she punched Alex - very good!

And, please, keep over-using the Trusted Author thing!

Hugs, Gigi (:

Author's Response: awww thanks so much!

and chances are i will! (the trust author thingy)


 Report Review

Review #17, by always_dreaming 

13th June 2008:
aww cute! i'm sad though, i've run out of chapters to read. okay now you have my permission to update like crazy c:

Author's Response: haha, never fear - soon there shall be more chapters to read. promise

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriusly_In_Love 

13th June 2008:
NO!! please do not limit your trusted author status!!! keep on updating please! like, now is an excellent time to update and it wasnt to drama filled, it was really good. I cant wait to see what happens next!!! 10/10

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by azsuks818 

12th June 2008:
omg you are not taking over the trusted author thing you have all the right
luv your story keep it up

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by siriuslyawesome 

12th June 2008:
Im loving your trusted author status. as you can tell im always online

"I can’t believe that you’re a seventeen year old guy who won’t have sex," Alex said,

he has morals *happy dance for sirius and his good taste*

anna must have some serious power bottled up to be able to loose control and do magic like that when she is angry

Author's Response: haha, don't feel bad. i'm definetely on here way too much for my own good as well.

morals = awesome sirius

well it's sort of like harry and how when he get's angry things like that happen. anna's an extraordinary person, not an extraordinary witch. she's good, but the magic she did wasn't conscious, it just happened.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review