Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I LOVE Chris drew! <3 

7th May 2012:
I am sooo in love with this right now! And you have a VERY good taste in music, my friend. Have you heard of never shout never? They are AMAZING! I love them but I quess my name says that:) I still haven't got around to creating an account yet though! 77 chapters? That is the second longest fan fiction I will ever have read and any good fanfictions on here? I have ran out of stuff to read!How do you say Xanthis? I have always been bad with names :/ 10/10 so far!

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks, dear! I love my music, and my tastes have expanded even since I wrote this. I'm a pretty prolific listener.

If I'm being honest, I haven't read much fanfic lately; i barely write anymore. I'm sorry that I haven't got any good recommendations. :(

Xanthis is pronounced 'Zanthis.' (Don't feel bad, Greek names are pretty difficult.)


 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
Yay! Sirius and Anna finially figured it out that they can't be away from each other for that long. They're best friends! I love them! I also think it was super interesting to have it from James's POV. His commentarybwas great really.

Author's Response: I love James - he was my second favorite to write from. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BellaCamille 

1st November 2011:
Ya they're talking again. I love all of James'scommentary on the whole thing too. Having it from James's POV made it even better I think, than it would have been if it were Sirius or Anna's.

Author's Response: That's the good thing about them being all close - you can see one of their lives through one of the others POV.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
OMG! i LOVED it!! : D maybe Sirius will realize that he has feelings for Anna!! : D

Author's Response: Maaaybbbe . . .

 Report Review

Review #5, by deehappymom 

6th October 2009:
I'm loving this story it has the perfect balance of humor and romance...well at least I'm hoping for some more romance in later chapters;)
I really think it is quite funny that Lily was mean because she was hungry all the time. Dieting people are not fun to be around sometimes. I like this well fed Lily much better. Congrats on the Dobby and keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, the later chapters focus a bit more on romance (of course, still with humor,) whereas the first half of the story is definitely more humor-base.

 Report Review

Review #6, by redtatis 

9th September 2009:
God i hate Anna!! lol nothing against you tho! I would kill her if she did that to my boyfriend. It's like she loves attention from guys and if they give her less attention she acts like a child. She's worse then the 'girly girls' she hates. She hates girls cus she doesn't want anyone taking away her spotlight. UgggHHH!

Author's Response: Again, in Anna's defense, many of the seemingly horrid things that she does, she doesn't see them that way. I can personally attest to the fact that people sometimes see your actions differently than you do.

But you're definitely right. Although it never really comes to light, Anna definitely covets the spotlight that she so easily attracts.

And I will definitely give you this: Anna is NOT the nicest person you'll meet out there.


 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
IM STILL HYPER!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Try some 5-hour energy . . . Maybe that will help. lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
yay! Sirius' pov!!! can't wait to read it!

Author's Response: Hope you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by GrayLady 

21st June 2009:
Yay, they made up! I kinda want to see James greeting Sirius like that though. I'm sure several fangirls would. It might make a lot of slash dreams come true. I just want a good laugh out of it.

10/10

Author's Response: James and Sirius would make such an adorable couple. Except for the fact that I could never do that to the world because they both need to be straight because they're both fantastic-looking. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
im glad ana ans sirius are talking again!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah, it made me smile when I got to write that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by woohoopolychromatic 

12th February 2009:
i guess i don't mind the different points of view, although i prefer Anna's. how old are u, are u a boy or girl?

Author's Response: Anna's always a hoot, isn't she? :D

I'm a girl, and 16.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
:O Next chapter in Sirius' POV? I'm off to read that now!
Brilliant chapter, by the way.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sure you'll enjoy Sirius' POV.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
Yay! I liked the chapter in James' pov... next chapter in Sirius'!!! Double Yay! I'm glad that Anna and Sirius are talking again! Triple Yay! :)
Loved it, as always! :)

Author's Response: Triple yays are the best! They always coincide with fun and happiness. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by fullmoontonightO 

21st December 2008:
though i feel like a right idiot for feeling so, i can't help but be majorly excited about the next chapter in sirius' pov. . . . . . why do i feel so stupid, you might ask? well, i HAVE already read it. . . . . . yet here i am, feeling all crazy-happy. as if i haven't read it. well, you know what? i don't care. i just so happen to love this story anyways and man is this a ramble or what?

Author's Response: Aw. I'm smiley. I'm glad you still get excited even though you've already read it all - it makes me happy. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liam R 

8th December 2008:
Woah ... three months?
THREE months?
I wonder what happened inbetween ... probably just alot of animosity and silence between Sirius and Anna.
Yay, next chapter from Sirius' POV.
11/10 ;D

Author's Response: Yeah - just imagine you and your best friend not speaking for three months. Both of you want to be friends again, but you're both the most stubborn people in the world; meanwhile, you're making yourselves and everyone around you miserable.

And since they were always in the same room, they pretty much just pretended the other wasn't there, and if communication was neccesary, it was very terse.


 Report Review

Review #16, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd December 2008:
YAY!
I am reading more now!
School gets in the way of everything! lol
10/10

Author's Response: I know, bugger school. . . To bad I can't actually do that.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
james' was good! he adores lily and it's so cute. i hate to sound patronizing, but it is! good job! 10/10! i'm glad sirius and anna made up!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yeah, Lily and James just make the cutest couple inside my head. Sirius and Anna make the funnest, but Lily and James make the cutest.

 Report Review

Review #18, by always_dreaming 

13th June 2008:
is that the lead singer of boys like girls? the picture of james, that is

Author's Response: yes it is. ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lollipop_marauderette 

12th June 2008:
wow.. 3 months.. oh yea that is an swesome grudge

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: man, i wish i could hold a grudge for that long. i've got issues holding grudges for three minutes.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Equilibrium 

12th June 2008:
Ahh, I loved it!
Especially the banner with James on it. He looks... er... GOOD. And I'm glad Lily fixed her hair.

I really can't wait for Sirius' POV! :)

-- Equilibrium.

Author's Response: yeah, james does look good. ;) probably too good. haha



 Report Review

Review #21, by siriuslyawesome 

12th June 2008:
Oh my the anticipation is mounting i cant wait to read sirius's point of view.
they are FINALLY talking she really held on to her anger but im glad sirius never stopped trying to fix things with her. i loved the way you got them back together after she saw her watch. james thought she might kiss him on the lips but how long will we think its strictly platonic and yippie for lilly looking human

Author's Response: hmmm, i'm thinking i'm going to go post Sirius' chapter now, just because i'm on a roll, and it would be the fourth post i've made today. haha

yeah, i can't believe it was three months. anna's pretty good at holding a grudge.

well, just for your information, at this point, it is strictly platonic for both of them. not even the slightest sexual thought has crossed their minds about the other. next chapter might just hint about that...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review