Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

31st October 2011:
Too bad Anna IS bothered that they're dating. Because she loves him! Also, Stephen is such a good addition to the group. He s so sweet with Anna.

P.s. Yes I'm continuing to review every chapter!

Author's Response: Haha! You really don't have to! You give me so much of your time already! But if you continue to review I will continue to respond! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
OMG!! that was insane!! : D i dont really like alex, she does bug me! but its ok, another amazing chapter! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, she was definitely not written to be everyone's favorite. Sort of a bitc . . . you know.

 Report Review

Review #3, by scribblesinaphonebook 

29th November 2009:
hmm... maybe its just me, but Anna seems really hypocritical in this chapter. She's pissed at Sirius for spending more time with Alex, and having someone else in his life, but isn't Anna doing the same thing with Stephen? I dunno. Maybe thats what you were aiming for, maybe not. Just calling it like I see it. apart from a few grammatical errors, great chapter. :)

Author's Response: Anna is partially hypocritical. Although I didn't write this with intent for her to be so, she definitely wrote herself. Anna's personality (so lacking in morals, yet so quick to criticize others) is so prone to hypocrisy that it's inevitable.

But she was also rightly upset. With Stephen, she hung out with him sometimes, and more often brought him to hang out with the guys. Anna was very much used to getting attention from Sirius, and having him so concentrated on another girl made her subconsciously jealous.


 Report Review

Review #4, by ranja60 

5th October 2009:
LOL love this book(yes it is longer and better than most books published) it should have most definitely been the 2009 dobby for humor, or maybe pre hogwarts(or whatever its called,,, first generation?) but... i dont qHite(family guy reference) get why this is 2009 dobby for AU, well thats what it said last time i looked, about 4 hours ago.10/10

~~~It is easier to Review 1,000 times than to ask for 1,000 Reviews~~~

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you again! lol

Well, the AU stuff really is more towards the end of the story. The story is not exactly what one thinks of when they think of AU, but it is for all intensive purposes an AU.


 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
I will one day try that mix of toast and butter

~K.K~

Author's Response: You know what else is good? Cornflakes and butter . . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by TGRIFF 

26th June 2009:
Anastasia seriously makes me giggle

Author's Response: Doesn't she? :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
lol! aww... poor anna... so Sirius and Alex...

Author's Response: Poor Anna will me all lonely. :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrayLady 

21st June 2009:
I was right. Anna is screwed. But by Sirius and Alex, not James and Lily. Sirius needs to pull his head out of his butt and go back to actually hanging out with the Marauders, instead of apoligizing and leaving them stranded.

10/10

Author's Response: Sometimes I forget this little episode happened.

Ugh, I can't believe he was such a prick.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
poor ana!! sirius is neglecting her!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yup. And that won't sit well with her . . .

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl 

13th March 2009:
Just wanted to say that I love the new summary =] I finally went and checked it after I tore myself away from the story (haha...) and I think it's fantabulisitic (there I go again, making up words!)

So yeah, nice job with that! And I'm sooo happy to hear that the next chapter is Remus' POV - that only makes me want to die for the next update slightly more =]

~CBG

Author's Response: Isn't the summary great? It makes me smile. Fantabulistic - that's a great word. :D

Yay Remus! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
I hate the fact that Sirius is hanging out with the Marauders (and Anna) less. It makes me kinda sad, cos I like Sirius' contribution to the group, especially in this story. Although, I really do like Stephen. (:
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Yeah, but boys can be dumb. Hopefully, he'll learn his lesson. Isn't Stephen entertaining?

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
hee hee... loved this chapter! I hope Sirius isn't drifting. that would be sad. Then again, if Anna bought him a life supply of chocolate he'd come right back. Maybe she'll think of that. :)
Best quote- "With this paste of butter and bread, I shall take over the world! So . . . 'Scuse me, while I go do that."
Loved it! :)

Author's Response: Choclate could buy the love of Anna Marauder, or Anastasia. It's like the best bargaining tool ever.

 Report Review

Review #13, by fullmoontonightO 

21st December 2008:
i love frenzied, slightly pointless and very dramatic exits! (i do them a lot in my stories, they're just too much fun!!!) peace!

Author's Response: In stories? Psh! How about in real life?

But really, if you've never tried one, do it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Liam R 

8th December 2008:
No girl can take Anna's place!
ahh.
I really love Stephen aswell, I think he's a great character, and a bit of an opposite to Aaron ... who seems to have disappeared off of the face of the Earth (not that i'm complaining)
Also, I'm going to try that toast paste one day ^_^
Great chapter (as always)

Author's Response: Aaron didn't really dissapear off the face of the earth, just the face of Anna's earth. And his absence in the story is just to fuel Anna's 'like em' and leave em' character.' He was there, and now he's completely forgotten.

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd December 2008:
YAY!
hahaha I like this story...glad I decided to re-read!
10/10

Author's Response: As long as your enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
i like eating bizarre culinary concoctions... good job! 10/10! i want bread and butter. or maybe some cereal. or ice cream. it's only midnite. i don't see why not... anyhoo! good chapter! glad to see lily's starting to eat! maybe there's hope for us all after all! hehe!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Hmm, I'm pretty hungry as well, except that it's 11 o'clock in the morning.

Yup, this starts Lily's transition from the Dark side.


 Report Review

Review #17, by sectumsempress101 

23rd October 2008:
Hey!
I put my email on my profile, I have a section that says for you, your username, and it has my email address. The forums were being stupid.
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Ha, I'm going to check now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by always_dreaming 

13th June 2008:
hahahahahahaha that ending was PERFECT! and the academy is... rocks. end of story

Author's Response: haha thanks you so much! (and they definetely do rock)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Equilibrium 

12th June 2008:
Peace!
Alrighty, here it is. I loved this chapter. Anna is so... excentric, that I feel a sort of kinship with her. awesome.

I hope you never learn self-restriction, by the way, otherwise I'd have to live much longer without an update. :)

-- Equilibrium.

Author's Response: haha, i love anna too. she always makes me feel better about myself when i do stupid things like her.

haha, self restriction is over-rated.


 Report Review

Review #20, by xlily_flowerx 

12th June 2008:
10/10 definitaley (wow, I can't spell) awesome! Love the quick updates and again, the fact that I always laugh at least once. More often than not, twice.
x

Author's Response: oooooo thank you so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriusly_In_Love 

12th June 2008:
I loved this chapter, please update soon!! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much! i will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by wzrdvamplvr 

12th June 2008:
it's all just so genius. you're amazing and your story is incredible. it totally blows my mine, for sure.

Author's Response: thanks you so freakin much! (and i'm sure your story is incredible too.)

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazybibliophile 

12th June 2008:
Anna is one of the most hilariously immature, insane, childish and wacky charcters I've ever come across. Taking over the world with bread and butter? Priceless! Oh and way to go with the speedy updates!

Author's Response: thank you so much! yeah, bread a butter, just a little out of her mind. but, i actually tried doing that after i wrote it, and it was quite possibly a good tool in taking over the world. it tasted good, at any rate. XD

the speedy updates will probably keep coming. i've got more than twenty-something chapters saved on my computer, so.



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review