Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karou_Marauder 

5th January 2014:
This is the funniest story I have ever read I was literally laughing out loud!!! I love your versions of Dumbledore and McGonagall. AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #2, by iamatree 

1st October 2013:
I was totally practising out loud McGonagall's gigglemoo. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Panda Weasley  

25th September 2013:
This is like the funniest thing I have ever read. You know, it actually reminds me a lot of A Very Potter Musical. You've probably seen it but if not, you would LOVE IT! Anyway just wanted to tell you how much I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by accioboots 

3rd November 2010:
ohmygod.
I can't breathe.
Severus and McGonagall
SEVERUS AND DUMBLEDORE.

I'm dying.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alyse Guzman 

17th May 2010:
Nearing the end! This chapter was perhaps the funniest yet! Can't wait for the epilogue!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren 

26th November 2009:
Still really good :D
Just one thing: you wrote

“I mean—“ she faltered under my razor-sharp gaze (they call me Razor Gazer, or at least they will when I’m Prime Minister), but then continued, “Well—I just—it’s over a hundred people, you know, in love with me, when I just wanted...one…”


you wrote Prime Minister rather than Minister of Magic!! (:

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
last chapter, I was trying to avoid bursting out laughing. This chapter, I failed =) I keep thinking "this is the best chapter of the story," and then reading the next one. But seriously. THIS IS THE BEST CHAPTER IN THE STORY.

There are sooo many things I'd like to quote here, but I'd be quoting th ewhole chapter, so I'll refrain and instead signify some of my favorite parts: Dumbledore! Loudspeaker! McGonagall trying to giggle! The thought of Dumbledore lying down on the staff table! I could go on, but I won't! I love it =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DemetersChild 

18th October 2009:
Hahaha, loud speaker. Dumbledore's so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks21094 

13th October 2009:
Ohmygosh. I find it absolutely hilarious that you keep making these little things about Dumbledore that keep him young-soulding. Brilliant. I'm imagining 'Dumbledore's behind-the-back arm pin' on dearest Sev.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ilya 

26th September 2009:
So funny I started crying at the McGonagall flirting with Quirrell part. Literally crying, tears streaming down my face. Love this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evee 

24th September 2009:
lol. Sorry, I couldn't help laughing so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 

21st September 2009:
Dear me, I'm sad there's only one chapter left. This has been beautifully hysterical. Quite a nice feeling, a stomach ache from laughing.

Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana 

20th September 2009:
Is Dumbledore on to Snape? I liked that Dumbledore could make his voice sound like it came over a loud speaker, complete with crackling. This is too funny. I can't wait to see how you're going to wrap it up. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LupinOwns53 

11th August 2009:
Omg, this cracked me up: I articulated a few choice statements expressing exactly how I felt about Dumbledore, got up, turned around, realized that Hogwarts had no loud speaker to begin with, and walked full speed into Dumbledore himself,...

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_4_LIFE 

5th December 2008:
It is hilarious the events where snape walked in on Filch and Mrs Norris, or "mrs cat-is-a-hat". 10/10... AGAIN!

 Report Review

Review #16, by shaunazombie 

29th October 2008:
Haha, Dumbledore is such a creeper. Honestly, just laying on the table like that, or standing behind Snape. It makes for a great read, I'm soo glad you decided to write this story, thank you so much. I loved how he had everyone come after Evan, that was amazing. I'm so sad that the next chapter is the last, thank God there's a sequel, or I might have died. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittleZebra 

15th October 2008:
I laughed so hard at this chapter! I cracked up over the "He was attacked by the dark lord with baby spuds" part. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by gryffindorseeker 

13th October 2008:
"I wandered the halls, observing the spectacle. This wasn’t my responsibility, anyway. It’s only your responsibility if it can be traced back to you."

Amen, Snapey!

Okay, so I think this might be the funniest chapter yet. It's so crazeee, yo. First of all, I love the late-onset menopausal McGonagall mooing on and on about the iguana. Also, the Lady MacBeth reference was a nice touch. Finally, I love your Filch the way people love other people who they want to punch in the face, like the way Andy Dick's family must feel about him. Which is a good thing.

Rating: 10/3.14159 (which is all of pi that I can remember...le sigh).

 Report Review

Review #19, by JLHufflepuff 

11th October 2008:
Wow! Poor little Genesis Evans. I guess that's what she gets for trying to get Severus Snape of all people to doctor her love life! The situation under the table was hilarious as was your word play ... I like the way this fits into canon even though it's absolutely crazy and ridiculous! I've missed all the laughs from reading it!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tanya1032 

13th June 2008:
Woot! Awesome chapter! It was freakin hilarious! I love love loved it!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya. And all the voices inside my head.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Labby 

12th June 2008:
Haha.. I always love updates on this story. Your Snape is so great.. so different from what I've read before of him. I love your originality and your humor. Great chapter as always!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cethlenn 

12th June 2008:
love it- and i love the Macbeth reference... :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by x__hullabaloo 

12th June 2008:
"With the sound of a rhinoceros, and many benches and tables being knocked over, a flock of gooey-eyed Slytherins and one excitable Hufflepuff galloped with impressive speed and agility to where I stood."

haha GENIUS!
I was cracking up the whole time I read this! Amazing writing and it links very nicely with the actual book! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!

(...yeah, I was pretty proud of the "one excitable Hufflepuff" line...I'm glad you mentioned it...)


 Report Review

Review #24, by QueenBeth 

12th June 2008:
ha, I like the filch looking like Quirrell bit, it was funny...
It's really good! I love this fanfic, it's so funny!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jewlzbird 

11th June 2008:
OHMYGODICANNOTSTOPLAUGHINGHAVEYOUBRAINWASHEDME?
That was amazingly hilarious. Seriously. I LOVE that line with the loudspeaker and Dumbledore, I actually laughed out loud for a couple minutes before calming down. You have a talent for making me laugh. Good job and post new chapter soon! :)

Author's Response: Yes, I did brainwash you. But you may thank me anyway.

:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>