Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mutt N Feathers 

28th May 2012:
Ah, her worst nightmare, a girlfriend! Can't wait to see how this plays out!

MNF

Author's Response: I'm glad you've kept reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by I<3Padfoot 

30th April 2012:
I'm pretty much writing this review solely because you had The Nightamre Before Christmas lyrics at the beginning of this chapter, which pretty much means I love you ;P I love this story btw :)xx

Author's Response: Haha it's great, isn't it? I love that it's seasonally appropriate during Christmas AND Halloween. :)

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by BellaCamille 

31st October 2011:
This is one of my favorite, favorite chapters! James is spool cuhyoot! Awww, I wuv the all so much!

Author's Response: Holiday chapters are so fabulous. Always. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione_ftw_4ever 

10th August 2010:
I love it! Abesolutely LOVE it! Hilarious really! ^^ *hug, hug, huggity, hug hug* Amazing. Brilliant. Hilarious. I don't know what else to say.

Author's Response: Aww! Yay thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
omg!! i LOVED it!! : D that was AMAZING! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
I'm so hyper right now...i feel like I should start jumping up an down...but your amazing fic won't let me!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Haha! Sorry 'bout that! Take a break to jump! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
congrats on author status... it's a bit odd reviewing things that are a while ago... lol this chapter was fun =) Christmas! and looks like Lily might just have to be tolerated =)

Author's Response: Haha, this must have been almost a year ago . . . maybe even more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrayLady 

21st June 2009:
Seven in the morning is nothing. My little sister has gotten me up at six every year since she could get in my room. We're done opening presents by seven.

The friendship rings make me think of my best friend's class ring. Except hers is a diamond instead of a ruby.

Aww, James showed his sensitivity and Liliy showed she has a heart. Anna's screwed.

10/10

Author's Response: Haha, I'm usually the idiot that cant fall asleep until 1 and wakes up before 5 because I'm overly excited and cant calm down enough.

Rubies are so pretty. My class ring stone is topaz, but I definitely wish I got a ruby stone now.


 Report Review

Review #9, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

18th June 2009:
I love this chapter! It's simple and cozy...and brilliantly funny! And I absolutely love the song quote!

How do you manage to have such good humor?

Author's Response: Humor? Well, you know how everyone has one talent. I think that's mine. Even in regards to myself, I just know how to laugh.

But I also pull a lot of the moments throughout the story from my own life, when I deem them funny enough to be incorporated. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
poor ana is afriad of change!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Definitely. Most definitely.

 Report Review

Review #11, by KiTkAt14 

15th March 2009:
lol... lily's a goody2shoes

Author's Response: Yeah, a little bit. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl 

12th March 2009:
Just wanted to say I'm still loving this story!!!

~CBG

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saria 

10th February 2009:
First of all after i read this chapter i was so dying for chocolate i had to raid my moms secret stash and for some odd reason i have a feeling i might be doing that a lot during this story:)

and second i love it! i am really excited to see what relationships come out of it. on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, my mom's got a secret stash too! Not of chocolate, but of every kind of junk food imaginable. She hides it from my sister, so the rest of us have to suffer - but she told me where it is. :D



 Report Review

Review #14, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
Ah, it seems Anna has herself a bit of a predicament. Off to read the next chapter. (:
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Oh, Anna's always got herself a predicament. Somehow, she always manages to get herself into trouble.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
hee hee... great chapter! I want to be part of the elite Marauders plus Anastasia club! I wonder if they get free cupcakes...? :)
Loved it! :)

Author's Response: They do get free cupcakes - at least once a week, but only during the summer. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by fullmoontonightO 

21st December 2008:
well, if you think about it, james has to be pretty smart to get head boy, right? so the whole TAKE THAT MISTLETOE (even though i really just want to scream inside) thing wasn't that surpris--you know what, never mind. it was shocking. though not as much as lily's bipolarness, of course. . . . . . :D

Author's Response: Yes, at this point, of course, he's not head boy. Still, he is/was smart, and Lily just flat out refuses to acknowledge that.

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd December 2008:
oh no! Lily and Anna friends? lol
10/10

Author's Response: Not quite . . . But they're not ready to fight anymore.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonchild101713 

30th November 2008:
AHHH! Yay! This chapter with the christmas presents is so cute! And I love the quote at the beginning by the way. The nightmare before christmas is one of my favorite movies of all time. Lily . . .Lily . . . Lily, you my dear are finally falling under James' spell. Hahaha! I loved this chapter so much! Keep up the good work and update soon!
-Moon*

Author's Response: Awww thanks!
Yeah, isn't Nightmare Before Christmas great? It's like my two favorite holidays merged into one!


 Report Review

Review #19, by always_dreaming 

13th June 2008:
oh congrats on the trusted author thing! and i loved the little thing between lily and james, it was so cute! (even if you made me hate her as a character)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by siriuslyawesome 

11th June 2008:
she likes history a touch unexpected but i like that

"No buts. It doesn’t matter what it costs, what it stands for, or who was supposed to get it for you. I want you to know that even if your family is rotten, I will always be here, and always be your family."
anna is so sweet

my favorite anna sirus interaction was the hair conversation before they feel asleep and the rest came down for x mass


james wanted her to want there first kiss he is a good guy

will anna be able to get along with lily that should be funny
and i cant wait to see how you've mixed things up

Author's Response: yeah, see, anna can be serious sometimes. very, very, very occasionally; but she always comes through when someone really needs it.

yup, i like to think james is a good guy deep down, even if he does taunt lily. of course, this armstice that they have might cause trouble for some other people...


 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette 

11th June 2008:
ugh i do not like evens.. dang but that was cool with the rings

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: yeah, evans isn't the chillest person around.

i'm glad you liked the part about the rings. thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by xlily_flowerx 

11th June 2008:
Yes!!! Awesome story!! Like I mentioned before, you have the amazing talent of making me laugh at each chapter you read at least twice. I love it! You've got so much talent, I can't wait for the coming chapters.
Will Anastasia have to become friends with Lily? That would be very interesting. By the way, please don't answer that question - I'm sure all will be revealed in its own time, but even though for now, I will have to sit and stare at my computer screen and wait anxiously for the next chapter to be submitted.
Keep writing- you're fantastic!!
xxx
10/10

Author's Response: i always get so excited when i read your reviews they always make me feel so good about myself. so, thanks!

well, i'm off to post the next chapter. :D!


 Report Review

Review #23, by crazybibliophile 

11th June 2008:
lol hilarious as usual... snackage is an awesome word. And chocolate for breakfast? Yum! I had pizza for breakfast the other day... don't tell my parents though...

Author's Response: thanks!

mmmm, pizza that makes me hungry. i love eating pizza for breakfast. shame it doesnt happen to often though. or cake - thats always a good one.

thanks for that review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by sugarcookie 

10th June 2008:
I LOVE THIS STORY! SO FUNNY! CAN'T WAIT UNTIL YOU ADD THE NEXT CHAPTER!

GIGI (:

Author's Response: thank you so much! it should be up within the next day or two. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review