Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MagykNargle 

27th May 2013:
This is very interesting! I've seen quite a few typos, but I love the writing style and the storyline. :) Great job; I'm off to continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

29th October 2011:
Sirius and Anna drunk are the best. Foursome reason, this chapter solidifies the marauder's friendship for me. Not sure why.

Perfection!

Author's Response: Well, I suppose nothing says friendship like getting super drunk together and taking care of each other so no one ends up dead. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
omg!! that was pretty intense in a box with a bow on top!! : D

Author's Response: Haha they sure know how to party, don't they? :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
That's usually me and my bestie...but we mange it with cola instead of alchol...to her brothers pleasure.

~K.K~

Author's Response: Haha, that's good! Replace alcohol with non-sense-hindering substances whenever you can get the same result, lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
ouch... i think they're in for a wicked hangover... =P lol nice chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, they certainly are. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GrayLady 

21st June 2009:
At least they're fun drunks, instead of mean drunks. I actually heard one guy say that last year when he was jumping from one set of scaffolding to another, and he fell and hit his head, it was fun until they put the stitches in. No pain otherwise.

Then again, he makes Kelso from That 70's Show look smart sometimes.

10/10

Author's Response: Fun is always better than mean. It's very true.

That actually sounds like fun (the jumping thing) although I'm thinking that would be a better sober activity than a drunken one.


 Report Review

Review #7, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

18th June 2009:
Ah, another lovely chapter! I love them partying---it's always so funny! Great job! 10/10!

Author's Response: Too bad it doesn't always end well . . .

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
Haha!! sounds like fun!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: It was! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by KiTkAt14 

13th March 2009:
PARTY! i love parties...

Author's Response: Me too, man.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
If only everyone did things like that when they were drunk... sure, it would be dangerous, but pretty damn funny. (:
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Wouldn't it be hilarious? Shame . . .

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
hee hee... Sirius and Anna are funny drunk! :P
best quote- "This happens every time they get drunk! And they never remember it afterwards!" He thought for a moment. "Actually, they've only gotten drunk once before . . . But the same thing happened last time!"
Great story. Very funny. Love it! :)

Author's Response: I found probably pay money to see that scene played out in real life, I really would.

Thanks you much!


 Report Review

Review #12, by fullmoontonightO 

21st December 2008:
oh how much i'd love to watch this scene with my own two eyes! i think i'd be laughing too hard to get disgusted with them even the least bit. it's just too funny!

Author's Response: Haha, that'd be so hilarious. As much as I can see it clearly in my mind, I would really honestly love to see it in real life too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liam R 

4th December 2008:
this is so great.
and one of the reasons is The Party Scene by All Time Low. Aha, I love ATL so much. Ooer, anyway. The chapter. It was so fun and clever, I really love Anna and Sirius drunk, it's hilarious.

Must. Keep. Reading.

Author's Response: I love All Time Low. They're just that awesome.

Yeah, aren't they a funny drunk couple? Except not really a couple...


 Report Review

Review #14, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd December 2008:
That was great!
lol 10/10
I am still re-reading!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
hehe. i like drunk anna and sirius! good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, aren't they funny?

 Report Review

Review #16, by always_dreaming 

13th June 2008:
oooh that sounds like fun! i would do things like that sober, hahaha. they sound like fun drunks, i don't know why anyone was complaining

Author's Response: yeah, that's pretty much the equivalent of me and my friends sober as well.

they are fun drunks. fun, dangerous drunks though.


 Report Review

Review #17, by siriuslyawesome 

11th June 2008:
Ah all time low

does stephen like her ? what was with his not liking being around girls comment last chapter

I found the whole situation absolutely thrilling, and was waving my arms in the air, screaming in joy.

anna and sirius are young and having fun you have to admire them for it, they are not wasting away the end of there teen years

Sirius, you could have just seriously injured your best mate!

aww is she really his best mate

and remus is like the mother : )

Author's Response: all time low = love x1000

what stephen meant by the comment was mostly that some girls were just so unbearable to be around - fussy and needy and just not fun. what he was trying to say was that anna wasn't, and thats why he liked to be around her.

ahh, good old, proctective remus, eh? but i suppose he has to; sirius and anna are like walking destruction. but they're just having fun and being kids. nothing wrong with that. :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by lollipop_marauderette 

10th June 2008:
wow. maybe they shouldn't drink.

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: yep. that would probably be the overall moral of the chapter. haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review