Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld 

24th May 2016:
I liked the scorpious point of view that was a while back... wonder if we will be seeing any more of those... anyway great chapter!!! I'm glad they will be keeping the baby!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lia 

22nd July 2015:
So happy! I was almost in tears when she said she wanted to put the baby up for adoption...I'm hooked to this story. It's so addicting. By far THE best fanfic I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SmartieGranger 

21st April 2015:
That's one messed up mother! Rose is right to be thankful.

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
AW! So that's where he was disappearing to?? That's so sweet and adorable!!! Great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana 

18th October 2013:
What Rose found out about Laura was disturbing. You have to feel bad for her. I was wondering if Scorpius would remember Rose's visit. I think things will work out for our young couple. I always thought that it was odd that in the 8th movie they never showed Ron telling Rose to stay away from Scorpius. To me that was an important part of the Epilogue. I wish JKR would do some next gen books but then I suppose we wouldn't write all of the good fan fiction we write. Next gen stories are my favorite.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ana 

28th August 2013:
YES SHE IIS KEEPING IT SO HAPPY

 Report Review

Review #7, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
OH MY GODRIC GRYFFINDOR, THAT WAS SO ADORABLE!!! Scorpius Malfoy, why can't you exist and love me instead of Rose? (Except I'd totally feel bad for breaking that up.)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hpfan0734 

16th June 2013:
Ok I'm officially obsessed with this story. I know it was written quite a while ago, and I never read fanfiction but my friend made me read this and can't stop. I've actually finished this one and just began the sequel, but I decided to come back and reread some of my favorite parts :) It's amazing and you're a fantastic writer. Seriously you capture every emotion perfectly, and the characters seem so REAL. Im a sucker for a good romance novel, and I normally fill my summers with Nicholas Sparks books but this is way better. And that's saying something :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scarlet Marauder 

6th May 2013:
if you want to write the bed that Briggs has, it's Briggs's bed, not Briggs bed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sissyxo97 

3rd January 2013:
Chapter 17 wasn't in the list so i missed it :( maybe it's just me but if you could check that would be great! I am absolutely loving this story! You are such a great author!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Inexplicably Waiting 

16th December 2012:
Okay, I have to admit...I'm not great about reading author's notes. But I DID look at the ones for 16 and 18 and didn't find the info I was looking for, so I have to ask - where's chapter 17? I can tell I missed a few things...whose funeral were they at?; why did Rose go with him?; etc. Is it just gone for editing or has it been completely removed? Maybe you don't even know it's gone? Ahhh, I don't know! Anyway, otherwise I'm still loving this story - great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyLunaMoody1784 

15th December 2012:
WHERE DID CHAPTER SEVENTEEN GO?!??!!! I'M SO CONFUSED!

 Report Review

Review #13, by liligirlhogwarts 

9th December 2012:
A great story and it is 3 am and I can't go to sleep because I have to keep reading! But please, please post the 17th chapter again because right now it isn't here... Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginyeesh 

5th December 2012:
This is my favourite fanfic, of all time! I've read it like twice... but i wanted to read it again and discovered chapter 17 is missing? I was just wondering why and whether it's going to get put back up soon?
I know the story line and so I don't mind, but others might :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherinchica08 

30th November 2012:
Well at first i was rather confused with chapter 17 missing it seems that i missed out on some important information, such as dom breaking up with scorp, someone dying, and scorp admitting that he wants her to keep the child. Even though i missed all that though, i was still able to make my way through the chapter without much confusion. I thought this chapter was great! I loved that they are going to kee the baby, rose snuck into scorps bed, and accidentily crossed paths with dom in the gryffindor boys dorm. I thought this was a fun read and has started to really move the story forward. Oh and scorp has a job! How cute is that? Again, this was another great chapter with only minor confusionfrom the missing chapter. Great job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #16, by froggienz95 

29th November 2012:
I am in love with this fanfic! SO good! But seriously, what happened to chapter 17? I feel like I missed something big! :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by longlostweasley 

26th November 2012:
i love this story but from reading the beginning of chapter 18 i can see that CHAPTER 17 is really important. chapter 16 was on a rose/dom cliffhanger and who dies??!!?
please could someone who remembers reading the story tell me what happened? i would really like to know so i can carry on enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Revier 

18th November 2012:
Awesome story and all that (i would write more but i really dknt have much time.) But where is chapter 17? :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emilie 

13th November 2012:
Hey Padfoot, where's the seventeenth chapter? Oh, and this story absolutely brilliant! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tom Riddle t Y 

22nd October 2012:
Re-reading the whole novel, just as funny, moving and extremely well written as I found it the first time. But where the heck is chapter 17??? One of the top chapters, really - the chapter where Rose's and Scorpius' relationship really takes a turn!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Clairey 

7th October 2012:
Really really good but where is chapter 17!!???

 Report Review

Review #22, by mabfx3 

4th October 2012:
I'm totally rereading this and I remember why I absolutely love this story. It's still as good as it was when I first read it four years ago. However what happened to chapter 17? Isn't that the chapter with the funeral and when Scorp and Dom breakup?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
never thought i'd say this, but i feel sorry for laura. i believe hell will be freezing over momentarily. ugh, i want a scorpius

 Report Review

Review #24, by luvscorp547 

13th August 2012:
wait.scorpius got a JOB! darn the man for being sooo perfect!!! wow...also..woow!!
and now i feel bad for laura. who would do that to their own kid!!
and the midnight scene.*dreamy eyed!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne 

18th July 2012:
-dissolves into puddle of fangirl feels-
Scorpius is adorable.
I love it.
~Gill

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>