Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

8th June 2012:
Oh so casually mentioning the mooning and the secret relationships (while wearing the boxers). That's how Anna rolls.

Author's Response: I suppose it is! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mutt N Feathers 

28th May 2012:
Another interesting chapter. I take it Anna is blind to the notion she's good looking? She certainly seems to attract them. Holiday weekend so off to read more.

MNF

Author's Response: Sort of. She's very comfortable and confident in herself. That, coupled with her natural attractiveness tends to hook something in guys.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! 14893057894057904578908509450934590438/ 10 but sadly the stupid computer wont lemme do that!!

Author's Response: Darn that computer! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
um...well see I haven't come up with anything to say so0o...ya

~K.K~

Author's Response: Haha, keep thinking! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
whoo! Quidditch! yeah, Peter's spiel on the match could have been more... detailed? lol Anna does make me laugh... Good chapter!!!

Author's Response: Isn't Peter just a fantastic commentator? lol :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by GrayLady 

21st June 2009:
I get the feeling Sirius wins the detention race for the year.

Anna setting her foot on fire reminded me of one of the first stories I read on this site called The Naked Truth. Sirius sets his hand on fire. Then pours firewhiskey on it thinking it's water. So he starts screaming and the others laugh at him. And that's just the first part of the story. It's hilarious.

10/10

Author's Response: Sirius probably ALWAYS wins the race, lol.

Hmmm. That story sounds funny . . . I think I'm going to have to go look that up. :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

11th June 2009:
hahaha!! i love it!! yay quidditch!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, Quidditch is fantastic. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by KiTkAt14 

13th March 2009:
aw!! thats cute... he helped her

Author's Response: Isn't it sweet?

 Report Review

Review #9, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

19th February 2009:
I love this chapter more than others. It really shows another side of Anna more clearly; well, not another side, but more of her main side. OK, that's kinda weird, but all I'm saying is that I understand her better. 10/10.

P.S. You can use the poem if you want for the A/N.

Author's Response: Haha, I get what you mean. Just seeing more of what makes Anna, Anna.

Ooo, I'm so excited about the poem! I've already submitted the next chapter but I'm totally posting it in the next one! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
Great chapter. I can't think of a single negative thing about the story...
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Ooo, that makes me smile so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
another great chapter! :) I like the victory dancing. I love victory dances! :)
I love this story... will keep reading... :)
10/10

Author's Response: Victory dances are great. Except, I usually just end up thrilled and jumping around - becaus I'm so excited about whatever the victory was that I forgot to dance. XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by fullmoontonightO 

16th December 2008:
ah anna, silly, insane, LUCKY anna. . . . . . and jamez. captain and to be feared fanatic. and sirius... and remus... and peter... and lily... and i'll just stop now...
bye byyez!

Author's Response: Ah, Anna. And Marauders and Co. And Lily. Some of my favorite people, definetely.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liam R 

4th December 2008:
I think this is definitely one of the best chapters of the story, if not THE best. I'm making myself review every single chapter now, this is great.

I love how they call McGonagall and Dumbledore "Minnie and Dumbles" it's just so light-hearted and fun-loving.

Great work♥

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, this is one of my favorite chapters as well. (Not THE favorite, though.)

I think that this is the first chapter where it really, really shows how good friends they are. I mean, Anna moves in for good, they tease and taunt each other while having fun. I think from this point in the story, that's where it really takes off.


 Report Review

Review #14, by the_marauders_rock 

2nd December 2008:
Onward I go!
10/10 I love it

Author's Response: For some reason, that gives me the urge to shout 'Westward, ho!'

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
good job! 10/10! omg! i just finished watching fast and the furious tokyo drift! i luv that movie... i luv your story too! sirius and anna are so oblivious to one another it's hardly even funny! they need to get together, but seeing as there are 36 chapters so far, that may be a ways off...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: I've never actually seen the Fast and the Furious; I've always wanted to though.

Oh, 36 chapters and not nearly done!


 Report Review

Review #16, by always_dreaming 

13th June 2008:
this was my favorite part: "The highlight of the day was watching him wrestle a ball that wasn’t even the size of his head, and the ball winning"

and slow down!! you've been updating soo fast this is the first one i've managed to finish hahaha. i also liked where dumbledore gave them the hot chocolate in the middle of mcgonnogal's rant

Author's Response: haha, thanks for the review!

yeah, this fast updates was my lack of self-control with trusted author status. oops. hehe


 Report Review

Review #17, by siriuslyawesome 

11th June 2008:
i love that song !

loved sirius helping anna out with her beater skills

"And I’ve got detention later for, and I quote, impressing my bad values on younger students."

"Specifically?" he asked.

"I may have slid down a banister with your golden snitch boxers on top of my head, yelling on about the secret relationship between Minnie and Dumbledore."

Sirius nodded as if it was a perfectly reasonable thing for me to do. "But there’s nothing in the rules against that!"

that was a great interaction between the two they are so similar...
would the boys have kicked her out if they remus didnt figure out how to get an extra bed in there.
lilly needs to hush and stop being mean to anna she is just jealous

Author's Response: i love the interactions between anna and sirius; they're always so fun to write.

well, i don't know if they would have kicked her out or not; i'm sure they would have thought of another solution. but either way, anna wouldn't have left. she's just cool like that.

yeah, lily does need to lay off anna; just because anna knows how to have fun and be awesome and she doesn't...


 Report Review

Review #18, by lollipop_marauderette 

10th June 2008:
aww that was a really good chap.. i like how they are such close friends... down with evens!!!

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: thanks so much!

yeah, i defintely want to be at hogwarts with friends like that. it would be pretty incredible. yep, unfortunetely, as you'll see, Evans doesn't seem to want to go down. :(


 Report Review

Review #19, by sugarcookie 

10th June 2008:
WHO! AWESOME STORY! I TOTALLY LOVE THIS! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! FUNNY!

HUGS, GIGI (:

Author's Response: THANKS! AND IN CAPS LOCK TOO! HAHA.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Equilibrium 

10th June 2008:
Oooo! I loved it! I cannot wait for the next chapter; I think this fic is amazing. :D

-- Equilibrium.

Author's Response: thanks so much! glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review