Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauders 

7th August 2012:
Ahhh, now I know why it's rated mature. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Abhorsen 

24th November 2010:
Well, that's a twist. I never would have thought that Ron would do that, but the way you've explained it, it all makes a ton of sense.

Hermione is going to be caught soon, isn't she? I really can't wait. Is that terrible? I just feel like you're going to handle it so well that it's gonna be awesome.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wanted Free7 

30th September 2009:
Well, Ron's grasping onto a near impossibility, isn't he? I guess he might figure it out that Rosie isn't his child if her hair keeps getting lighter. Amazing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Padfoot 

3rd September 2009:
wow, surely she has to tell him in the next chapter?!?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0sweety10 

15th August 2009:
0MG!!! GREAT CHAPTER!! :)
-ANNiE!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cavexgirl 

12th April 2009:
I've seen this story many times and thought it might be an intresting one to read but for some reason i never did. Now that i have started it i am so glad i have its brilliant.
Obviously well planned and very well written.
Poor Ron it'll break his heart if he ever finds out he's not rose's father. I like that he seems to represent the stupied man steryotype.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

6th April 2009:
awww, poor ron :( that so sad.. but he is CLUELESS. lol im excited to see where draco enters this story agian :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusxRemus4life 

4th April 2009:
Wow that is so sad. Ron is sterile. Well 10/10

Author's Response: It is sad and I felt horrible doing that to Ron, but it had to be done...

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Kaitlyn_ 

26th March 2009:
=(
Aww! Poor Ron! I feel so awful! It's so sad!

Author's Response: I know, it is sad isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chipmunk 

24th March 2009:
Omg poor Ron :[
Its a really hard hit for a guy that want lotsa babies to be sterile :/

Author's Response: I know. I felt really bad doing that to Ron, but that's life. It aint easy and dreams are squashed every second. I had to make it seem real in that way.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katielynn 

31st January 2009:
I am quite angry at Ron in the beginning. Its horribly rude of him to even THINK of making an appointment behind Hermione`s back. I`m blown away her temper didn`t hurt him before the appointment. I would`ve hit him. Hard.

He switched her potion. Man. He`d be dead. I swear. Seriously. A month!

It better not be Harry. Seriously, I`ll hurt him in my mind.

I`m quite happy with the fact that I don`t hardly remember anything about reading this story before. Its so much more fun this way. : )

I don`t feel bad for him. I won`t. I won`t I won`t.

Author's Response: Lol, the end of your review reminds me of that part in Peter Pan.

"I do believe in faries. I do, I do, I do!"

You're right about Ron. If it were me he would be dead too. What he did was really unforgivable, but he thought he was doing the right thing.


 Report Review

Review #12, by AkashasSpawn 

29th January 2009:
Oh, my god. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kat 

21st January 2009:
Wonderful, gripping plotline, characters faithful to the books, amazing style! And your grammar is correct and syntax flows well; something I don't often find in fan fictions. One minor mistake: you used "should of" where it need say "should have".

Author's Response: Thank you, I am thrilled that you are enjoying it so far. I know my writing isn't exactly perfect - I am only seventeen and have a lot to learn yet - so it means a lot that you like what I have achieved. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dumbho 

14th January 2009:
oh dang.
she just needs to tell him.
he isn't smart enough to figure it out.

 Report Review

Review #15, by someone___1 

21st December 2008:
o wow, that was a definite twist in the tale...
CLIFFIE!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm the Queen of Cliffhangers...

Glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Spicky 

14th December 2008:
oh no, that puts it all out in the open (ron is such an idiot!!!)
love the story, really good!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by silencechaser 

13th November 2008:
Oh my goodness so different from anything I've ever read

Author's Response: Thank you, I do try to make my stories as unique as possible.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pinks 

31st October 2008:
Wow, ron is crazy in this story! Very interesting so far...

Author's Response: He isn't THAT crazy...at least I don't think so. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Veela_is_me 

28th October 2008:
aww poor ron
but how could he not see??
1% of a chance and he is convinced that rose is still his.
i feel sorry for him.

Author's Response: Ron is kind of dense sometimes...I feel sorry for him too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by stormy eyes 

8th October 2008:
WOW! That was a shock!! I thought she would be pregnant but this is way better!

Author's Response: Glad to know you like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by juliaLaVey 

7th October 2008:
Wow, this is a very serious and mature (both in a good way of course) approach to the story. I haven't read anything like this before here. Having such a problems is certainly a challenge for Ron & Hermione. And a challenge for you as an author to write it in quite a beliveable way. Well, you did great job here:) 10/10. It's awesome story.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by alannalove2009 

6th October 2008:
poor ron!! he is in denial! thats so SAD! i cant believe hermiponie lied to him for so long!! great writing! (totally loved the whole potion switching thing!)

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gypsy_Girl 

6th October 2008:
Oh, that would suck so much for Hermione, but as soon as it said Hermione wasn't pregnant, I just knew that Ron was sterile. I knew it!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowenaravenclaw94 

6th October 2008:
oh my god. ron is so daft. 10/10! good job... this is so intense!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Lol, yes he is. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christy86 

11th June 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: The next chapter has been posted but yet to be validated, so it won't be too long.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>