Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ti 

22nd August 2012:
This shit is addicting ... thanks so much for making me stay up late when i have to rise and shine early tomorrow (like i'd ever rise and shine) anyways ...

Anyways, seriously ... i love this =)
I guess you already know, but i thought i'd tell you nevertheless.

Author's Response: Oh, I remember the days when i used to stay up for hours on end reading and writing fanfiction. Now my nights are full of work and the highly coveted few hours of sleep. I miss it!

Anyway, thank you so much for taking the time to review! I always love to hear from my readers!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Mutt N Feathers 

28th May 2012:
The story is moving along nicely. Love the characters. Can't wait to see where you take this.
MNF

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by clumsydolphin 

10th January 2012:
This is one of the most hilarious stories i've read at hpff. You are such a funny author. good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicalmess 

2nd December 2011:
i love that every song you have at the beginnings of your chapters are songs that i love. this is the first marauders era story that i've read, and so far, it's pretty good.

Author's Response: Well, Marauders era is my favorite genre. I'm so happy mine was the first! I hope it opens you up to some great others!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BellaCamille 

6th December 2010:
Haha, I love this. Sirius is so in love with Anna it's ridiculous. and Anna is so oblivious it's sad. Just the way it should be, until the idiots figure it out.
-camille

Author's Response: It only takes them like six years lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
grr, i did like Aaron in the beginning, but now, i dont really, hes just kinda annoying, anywho, besides the whole Aaron point i LOVED it !! : D another AMAZING chapter! : D

Author's Response: Haha, I totally forgot about Aaron! It's funny, when I started writing him I really liked him too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
I really like the story and you know this so I'm just gonna...I don't know say somehting else now...alrighty???

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thank you! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrayLady 

20th June 2009:
Poor Aaron. He was so nice, but Anna just had to be a total commitment-phobe. I hope he finds someone else. I'm available!

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, Aaron was a sweetheart. He couldn't have handled her, anyway . . . She's a special brand of absolutely insane.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alternativerocker 

15th June 2009:
This story is great!

Keep up the good work. :]

Author's Response: Thanks you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 

10th June 2009:
haha!! i love it!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KiTkAt14 

13th March 2009:
love... and freedom...

Author's Response: How to choose, how to choose?

 Report Review

Review #12, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

17th February 2009:
"I love to review, reviewing is fun..."

Sorry, but as my singing shows, I love to review for this story. It's so good, I just HAVE to tell someone! (besides my sister, whom I got hooked on this.) 10/10 yet again. OOH! I'M MAKING YOU A REVIEW IN POEM FORM!

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you like reviewing! And I'm also glad you got someone hooked on the story - mostly I think I'm glad that someone actually can be hooked on this story. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
Yet another amazing chapter. (:
I'm off to read the next one!
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
Mmm... I love pancakes and pancake eating contests and everything to do with pancakes! :) Except real maple syrup. I only like the fake stuff... because when I went to quebec I had too much real stuff and now it makes me sick. :)
This was a good chapter... I'm glad she's not with Aaron. He's too agreeable to be good. :)
Great chapter! :) Loved it, as always!

Author's Response: Have you ever had those little maple syrup candies? I suppose if you don't like real maple syrup then you probably won't like those, but they're defintely one of my favorite things ever.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fullmoontonightO 

16th December 2008:
hellogoodbyeaaron!!! and yay pancake eating contest! can i join in?

Author's Response: You can totally join in on the pancake eating contest. Yeah, it finally recently occurred to me that whenever I right Anna with a boyfriend, even if it's a couple months for her, it's only a chapter or two for us. Weird.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liam R 

3rd December 2008:
This chapter was really fast-paced, but it was expected since Aaron is so square and nerdy. I think he would have wanted to put a gun to his head after a few more days, he's just too much of a dork to ever survive the marauders ^_^

Great chapter.
I love it ;D

Author's Response: Yeah, I was so excited when I started writing Aaron and then I was like 'Oh, crap. There's nothing to write about. Oh, well, better get this over with."

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
aaron was too much of a square for a femme marauder... 10/10! good job! i wish that she and sirius could see that they are right for each other... i heart this story!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yeah, there's no way Aaron could have survived for much longer with those five. He'd go nuts.

Oooo! So glad to hear you still like it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by the_marauders_rock 

5th June 2008:
Update soon please!
I really like this story. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much! :D

it's in queue; it should be out within the day. hopefully, anyways.


 Report Review

Review #19, by xoxsiriuslybewitchedxox 

3rd June 2008:
hey.great ff...lol this is exactly how imagined the marauders.you had me cracked up with the ''Bob'' cupcake thing!! absolutley LOVE it and cant wait for more

Author's Response: oh thanks so much! i'm defintely excited to hear you say that!

haha, yeah gotta love bob, eh?


 Report Review

Review #20, by hjplover 

3rd June 2008:
ooo who won the pancake eating contest?! :) this is so good! sirius was jealous though wasn't he?

Author's Response: ummmm. i actually don't know who one. let's say anna; it's her turn to win.

well sirius wasn't actually jealous, he just didn't like aaron. anna and sirius dont like each other just yet. soon, just not yet.


 Report Review

Review #21, by siriuslyawesome 

2nd June 2008:
Hahahahahahaha that was the best relationship ever i still love her i liked u but then i got you... the thrill of the chase or maybe she already has some one and doesn't realize it yet OoOoOoOoOo update soon i leave for vacation in 25 days and want to read more about anna before i go PLEASE :-)

Author's Response: yeah, anna's just smooth like that; not too much of a relationship person.

and don't worry, with the suprisingly short wait in queue, i should be able to get at least a couple more chapters up before you leave!

thanks so much for this review and all the others!


 Report Review

Review #22, by xosiriusblackloveox 

2nd June 2008:
your story is really good
:)

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by always_dreaming 

2nd June 2008:
aww sad for aaron. at least its back to the same old same old, and thats good i guess. she sure didn't last long as a couple though

Author's Response: yeah, i did feel a tad bad for aaron but it needed to be done. he was disturbing the force. (haha, sorry, wrong saga.)

yeah they didn't last too long, but you'll see a pattern in that later on.


 Report Review

Review #24, by lollipop_marauderette 

1st June 2008:
awww sirius so likes her.. i know it.. im sidekick.. so bring on the next chap.. but i think that sirius should think she likes someone else when she really doesn't but neither one of them know.. that wasn't confusing

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: wow, that was confusing. and here's a little secret: he doesn't like her yet - but he will. he'd dislike aaron whether he liked anastasia or not.

hmmmm, that is a bit confusing but it does sound like a good idea, and i know j ust where it could fit in. thanks, i just might use it.

oh, and the next chapter's in queue as soon as it lets me put it it. it's a little whacked out at the moment.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review