Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne 

23rd February 2015:
The prank was brilliant! I'm so glad that Remus finally opened up to her, I'm sad he didn't before though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DustieDaven 

14th January 2012:
This chapier was Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BellaCamille 

6th December 2010:
Again, wonderful chapter! I have a feeling that the room that Anna conjured up has something to do with he future and the four people in the photo are either her in the maruaders, or her future family. Just a guess. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And maybe...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffindordoll91 

29th June 2010:
You have awesome taste in music. AWESOME.

Author's Response: Thank you! I think so too! Haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauders001 

11th June 2010:
Nice. Really nice. Aaron seems like an okay guy, not like the usual pompous headboy that's out to get the marauders. So far, anyway.

Author's Response: He's alright I suppose. Eh.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
hahaha!! omg!! that made me smile!! i LOVED it! : D

Author's Response: Yay! Smiling!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
do I really have to tell you how much I loved it???
no? good...

~K.K~

Author's Response: Haha , I've heard it before, but I don't mind again. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrayLady 

20th June 2009:
That was bloody brilliant. I can just see Sirius wrestling Remus to the ground over a bar of chocolate. And spraying the water in Minnie's face. But I guess I can't see that because he was disillusioned. Oh well. I can imagine it.

10/10

Author's Response: Sometimes, the visual pictures you get with stories are just too funny for words. At those times, all you can do is laugh. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 

10th June 2009:
this is GREAT!! i love the prank and the jump was awesome!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Wasn't it fun? There's an even greater prank next year . . .

 Report Review

Review #10, by KiTkAt14 

13th March 2009:
what a daring chase...

Author's Response: Wasn't it fun? :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

16th February 2009:
I still like this. Not much new there in that aspect, but that's my opinion. My only issue, I guess, is that I think their should be a few more pranks in general. That's my only "issue" with the story, and that's not a big deal, just a bit of an afterthought. Anyway, 10/10.

Author's Response: I'm glad you still like it. Yeah, the pranks . . . There's really not too many of them, to be honest. There's a really sickly awesome one sometime in the future, but like I said, there's really not too many. Sorry 'bout that. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
Great chapter! It was pretty hilarious. (:
Again with the short review...
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're liking it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
hee hee... good prank! :) I want a flashing ring!! :) Very funny chapter, I liked it!
You know, I don't like chocolate. Not at all. All of my family thinks I'm crazy... my friends think I'm crazy too, but I can't understand why people like it!! Sorry, that was random, but this chapter made me think about it. :)
best quote-
"Ooo, big word," I teased. "Neutralizes."
Loved it! :)

Author's Response: You don't like chocolate?!?! Oh my god! That's horrible! But . . . As long as you like ice cream all will be forgotten. :D

I love reading all the quotes you put in your reviews - it makes me flashback to the chapters. :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by fullmoontonightO 

16th December 2008:
i luv da jump! i've actually used the whole "let's-jump-to-our-deaths-and-scare-everyone-around-us-because-we're-the-only-ones-who-know-that-the-stairs-are-there-but-still-we-could-die-anyway-but-we-really-don't-care" jump before. it's one of my fav scenes to write! XD (big, BIG grin)

Author's Response: Really? I've got to check out your stories! What era do you like to right? (I'd guess Marauders by your status and reading choice?)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liam R 

3rd December 2008:
Oh man, I haven't reviewed this story for so long. Yay their finally at Hogwarts. I bet this is going to be so so so interesting. I love Sirius' and Anna's escape from McGonagall. I love it ^_^

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it again! :D

I've always wanted to jump from one staircase to another, but I'd hurt myself and then my coach would kill me. Maybe after I graduate . . .


 Report Review

Review #16, by the_marauders_rock 

2nd December 2008:
Continuing now!
lol
I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
good job! sirius was so unconsciously jealous of aaron... 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: You totally gotta love Sirius' idiocy. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by wheresmyedward 

13th June 2008:
haha once again, and im repeating myself i know, that was like so cool!

lol i love the "If you jump, I jump too" part, reminds of this awesome song i know, ever heard of "we the kings"? best band.

back to the subject, awesome chapter! i'm incredibly depressed, i have to leave now to go to my friends house, but never fear! i shall be back to read more.

xxx

Author's Response: We the kings? a LOVE THEM! i saw them twice and i'm seeing them on warped! that's actually where i got that line from.

thanks for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by hjplover 

3rd June 2008:
how long are you planning the story to be? i really liked this chapter! it was so much fun to read!

Author's Response: this story? pretty incredibly long. i plan on writing it up until the point that started the prologue, and if there's interest, even after it.

the story is AU, so there's a lot of room to move with it.

thanks!!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by lollipop_marauderette 

1st June 2008:
haha aaron likes ana and sirius doesn't like it.. this will be interesting

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: what's life without a little fun, eh?

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriuslyawesome 

31st May 2008:
im still in love with this story. and i have a short attention span so that is meaningful. i wonder what the room turned into and who were the kids in the pictures ?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Sirius has got competition OoOoOoOo. my favorite part was "If you jump, I jump too," and I grasped his hand, in the most platonic way possible

Author's Response: im so excited and feel very honored to hear that. the room will all make sense eventually, don't worry.

and the competition sorta doesn't last long, just as a peek into the next chapter.

yeah i love that line too, the words were from a song and yeah. i'm so glad youre still into this story!


 Report Review

Review #22, by always_dreaming 

30th May 2008:
so how many detentions does sirius have now total? and what happened to james, remus and peter?

Author's Response: sirius has had too many detentions to count. and james, remus and peter didnt jump over the edge, they just kind of chilled on the staircase and took their punishments from mcgonagall.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review