Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
196 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld 

24th May 2016:
What's rose having? She's forsure far enough to be able to tell what she's having! Guess I'll just have to keep reading to find out but anyways great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
"let's keep the baby" I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by British Obsessed 

12th January 2014:
Awesome story of what I have read so far. Only 1 complaint, Neville marries Hannah Abbott.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana 

17th October 2013:
I really have to stop reading and go to bed. It's almost 3am and I have to go to work in the morning. I'm ecstatic that Rose and Scorpius are getting closer. That's all it takes--some time together. See you tomorrow or I guess later today:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by ReeBee 

26th September 2013:
Oh my freqking god!!! Marry me now Scorpius!! But I guess they r perfect together... I was tearing up by the end of this chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ana 

27th August 2013:
OMG OMG OMG HE SAID IT! I can't belive it. I've been waiting to hear the a LONG TIME NOW. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH FOR WRITING THAT YOU ARE GREAT TRULLY! Thanks for writing this for all of us potterheads without a life hahahahaha just kidding but really thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
Awww!!! That was really cute. :D And full of feelings and stuff, which is always pretty good. And they NEEED to keep the baby! PLEEEAAASE ROSE?!?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scarlet Marauder 

6th May 2013:
please write about a story before harry's generation (james, lily, remus, sirius) that'd be AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #9, by magic hallow 

6th May 2013:
Hi
I'm magic Hallow and a new writer, I just have to say how amazing this story is and its like the 9th time I've read it :) I'm not a creepy stalker though. Nxt gen are my fave to read...PLEASE check out my story its called living life as it comes. You could never disappoint me with your writing!!!
Thank you and please read/review
Em (Magic Hallow)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan 

14th April 2013:
You probably got this review millions of times. Fab story but Neville married Hannah Abbott. A member of the DA

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
oh my god i hope they keep it. well, i may or may not already know the outcome... i may or may not have persuaded my friend to tell me... I CAN ACT SURPRISED THOUGH, I SWEAR

 Report Review

Review #12, by sophie_elle_malfoy 

20th June 2012:
Why do I have a really strong feeling that Draco is like Lucius? I mean, he's so much like Lucius. I often to imagine Draco as a person like Scorpius.

Anyway, great chapter. I'm happy with all the conversation Rosie and Scorp have.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nazzi 

17th May 2012:
wow i love your story..they hilarious...i haven't been able to stop reading.. cant wait for your next chapter..keep it up..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonymous 

3rd April 2012:
YOU KILLED OFF NEVILLE'S WIFE!? WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU?

 Report Review

Review #15, by NicolaEve 

23rd February 2012:
'yes, i look depressed enough' hahaha i love it, i was drinking water when i read this and spilt it down my face, kinda like harry does in the 5th film when he smiles at cho

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Loved the scorp and rose scenes. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorGirl17 

19th January 2012:
Oh, I hope they keep the baby! I don't care if she's in her sixth year, they would make the cutest family. It's about time a Malfoy and a Weasley got together!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elena 

8th January 2012:
I love your story so far!
It's really good and you have a really nice and catchy style of writing :)
AND you've mentioned Austria wich is a HUGE plus point, since I am from Austria ;)
keep on writing, you're really good at it (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneCBear 

6th January 2012:
aww this is such a sweet and emotional chapter! lump in my throat at the end

 Report Review

Review #20, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
YES KEEP THE BABY! Finally!

 Report Review

Review #21, by classicblack 

7th November 2011:
ABBA is perhaps the best band of all time- good choice Rose! Just thought I'd put that in there, haha. Anyhoo, finally Scorp is talking some sense into Rose and they'll eventually come to the decision that they want to keep the baby! Little Aiden ") Oh and FINALLY Scorp and Dom break up, but I wish she hadn't been such a coward and not told him about Mark. Brilliant job!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kristine 

28th October 2011:
PFFFT the whole thing about the nazi neighbors is hilarious

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sebastian Alfayalfa 

27th October 2011:
Awesome!!! This was THE MOST AWESOME CHAPTER YET! Keep it UP! =D =D *LOL*

 Report Review

Review #24, by Keelin 

21st October 2011:
I love your FF, I'm almost done with it all and have not stopped reading it. Anyway, I'm not sure if someone has previously mentioned this to you but Neville married Hannah Abbott, the Hufflepuff, and they live above the Leaky Cauldron because she's the land lady there... I know you've already finished writing this but I just thought you might like to know. I hope you have more of this for me to read!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by liquidluck 

15th September 2011:
LOLOLOLOLOL!! Best. Quote. Ever.

' "Eh…I have to…I have to bathe…my rabbit,” I say. '

I seriously laughed out loud. It's the little things that get you. Love your story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>